VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1 ]


Lord of the Rings Line Party
Return of the King
Welcome to the Kamloops line party! I created this forum so everyone can have a common place to communicate. So post some messages and get to know your fellow line party members!!

As a start, I encourage everyone to post an introduction. Tell us all as much or as little as you want about yourself. Here are some questions you can answer to get you started:

1) What are your favorite parts in The Fellowship of the Ring and Two Towers (books or movies)?
2) Have you read the books? If yes, what do you think of the book-to-movie adaptation so far?
3) What are you most excited about seeing in the Return of the King?

Please introduce yourself if you are new to this group.



Subject Author Date
Buy African grey Parrots GreyP (Happy)00:16:49 11/27/21 Sat

BUY WEED SEEDS ONLINE AT CHEAP PRICE coller04:16:03 07/08/21 Thu

Snow Bengal Kittens For Sale besong99 (+12548297066)18:47:36 07/06/21 Tue

buy marijuana jack3507:24:29 02/28/21 Sun

buy carts online mtjasy23:55:11 11/11/20 Wed

Buy Dankwoods Backwoods Online Ultimate-Ganja-Store03:31:21 11/05/20 Thu

cheap vapes crobyn29214:35:20 11/02/20 Mon

about adderal pills Robertgreen2000 (pharmacy)04:47:46 10/29/20 Thu

pom puppies pompuppies04:12:20 10/04/20 Sun

vapes dannybirtle18:28:53 09/15/20 Tue

Buy Cannabis Online USA Danis320 (+12548297066)13:01:43 09/15/20 Tue

vape carts crobyn29219:33:50 09/04/20 Fri

order quality cannabis products underground chrismance (good for stress,pain and more)00:16:14 06/09/20 Tue

order weed ,order marijuana online,order cannabis online,legal dispensaries,marijuana dispensaries walker710 (+1(831) 246-6257)12:49:36 03/30/20 Mon

Buy Dabs online cheap hulk63 (+19033920068)11:40:48 02/20/20 Thu

Buy Passport,Driver License,Visas.Buy Undetected Counterfeit Money, WhatsApp: +27639356786Unique Documents11:20:21 05/30/19 Thu

Ssd Chemical Solution for Cleaning Black Notes world wide.Jonathan (Ssd Chemical.)08:31:32 02/20/18 Tue

:-)LITERARY EXPLOSIONSChristopher Antony Meade (Laughing a lot)08:16:03 02/14/18 Wed

BUY DRIVERS LICENSE, PASSPORT ,ID CARD,Nikolas (very good)15:06:53 09/03/17 Sun

Avast Aktivacioni Kodinteuwendvdctuiyuukafbaerzcgx12:00:03 08/18/16 Thu

:-)LEARNING A LESSON THE HARD WAY. MOTHERS KNOW BESTChristopher Antony Meade (Laughing a lot)04:15:49 09/04/14 Thu

Daily HoroscopeRahul Sharma (horoscope)00:13:53 07/24/14 Thu

Marc Dorcel Magazine N3grayhelsy08:06:16 03/31/14 Mon

Scenes From Vietnam Veedu Tamil Filmhalyelle04:11:01 03/29/14 Sat

Route 66 Mobile 8 Gutschein Code Generatorhalyelle04:09:41 03/29/14 Sat

The Dark Hunger: Book Two Of The Eternal Dead Seriesmoonpenm04:47:34 03/20/14 Thu

U Is For Underwearmoonpenm04:46:25 03/20/14 Thu

Camtasia 2.1.2fronindea20:21:32 02/24/14 Mon

Lord of the Rings fan? Play The Hobbit flash game here!LOTR Fan19:53:04 06/02/13 Sun

*!*Brand name PAIN MEDICAMENTS online (Paypal accepted)?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)12:08:46 04/15/13 Mon

:-)The really funny side of politics and history. Satire at its bestJennifer Andrews (Out loud laughing)08:42:22 03/31/13 Sun

Outcry over banning of embarrassing book about the ObamasGillian Assonge (Determined)02:55:02 03/24/13 Sun

:-)Wildly imaginative and daring book. Really very funnyB.J Rakow (Laughing a lot.)09:23:59 03/20/13 Wed

:-)Original, outrageous and very funny book. A classic of political comedyChristopher Anton (Convulsed with laughter)09:00:54 03/09/13 Sat

:-)Zombie terror. Attacked by a brain-eating monsterChristopher Anton (Creased with laughter and horror.)08:48:52 03/06/13 Wed

:-)At home with Queen Elizabeth II at Buckingham PalaceChristopher Anton (Convulsed with laughter)08:12:32 03/04/13 Mon

>;-)Michelle Obama and her embarrassing secret.Christopher Anton (Convulsed with laughter)14:43:49 03/03/13 Sun

>;-)Horrific Zombie attack on Barack and Michelle ObamaChristopher Anton (Creased with laughter and horror.)04:57:57 03/03/13 Sun

:-)Original, outrageously irreverent satire. The writers choiceChristopher Anton (Convulsed with laughter)08:25:42 03/01/13 Fri

:-)Don't have fear of the Illuminati global conspiracy. Laugh at it insteadChristopher Antony Meade (Irritatingly amused.)09:28:15 02/27/13 Wed

:-DWeirdly funny book. This will really make you laughChristopher Anton (Convulsed with laughter)08:37:09 02/26/13 Tue

Houses For Sale (NC10041)shaun10:00:39 11/16/12 Fri

Party Entertainers (NC10041)shaun10:56:19 11/15/12 Thu

NUSH ONLINE (NC12896)Qadeer ch01:31:08 11/15/12 Thu

Party Entertainers (NC10051)AAMIR00:36:03 11/12/12 Mon

NUSH ONLINE (NC12306)Ghazala Mahmood23:34:41 11/09/12 Fri

NUSH ONLINE (NC10046)Riz04:24:14 11/06/12 Tue

NUSH ONLINE (NC11716)arsalan (happy)23:40:34 11/03/12 Sat

NUSH ONLINE (NC10051)ANUS23:57:28 11/02/12 Fri

NUSH ONLINE (NC10041)shaun10:27:36 11/02/12 Fri

NEXT Garments (NC10041)shaun17:34:21 10/24/12 Wed

get more followers on Twittertfb19:11:02 10/21/12 Sun

Buy and sel vehicles (NC10041)shaun13:57:54 10/20/12 Sat

Buy and sel vehicles (NC10408)fgd (fgt)19:07:07 10/18/12 Thu

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10366)haroon23:54:34 10/17/12 Wed

*!*How to get pain medications without a prescription online?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)12:47:52 10/17/12 Wed

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10041)shaun10:30:19 10/16/12 Tue

*!*How to get pain medications without a prescription online?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)09:22:26 10/15/12 Mon

Buy Wholesale clothing (NC10044)ibbi19:26:35 10/14/12 Sun

Buy and sell vehicles (NC100570adnan (dgngngngngn)00:52:22 10/14/12 Sun

NEW YORK ROOMMATES IS HERE!Press12:29:18 10/10/12 Wed

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10041)shaun04:00:09 10/10/12 Wed

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10051)adeel03:37:44 10/08/12 Mon

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10046)Riz06:14:09 10/06/12 Sat

Buy and sell vehicles (NC10051)adeel22:16:52 10/03/12 Wed

Buy and sel vehicles (NC10041)shaun14:01:57 10/02/12 Tue

>:)The ultimate conspiracy theory book. The truth is in hereFrank Sanello (Totally floored)09:14:45 09/30/12 Sun

NUSH ONLINE (NC10036)mujaddid11:49:53 09/21/12 Fri

Best Zombie Stories.Francis Meade. (chilled.)09:18:06 02/22/11 Tue

Big Tits ShowDazer03:04:31 02/16/11 Wed

Free mobile themes, wallpapers , mobile messages and other free stuffNoman Amin03:36:11 02/03/10 Wed

University of Technology (COJ217462)javed10:23:55 12/24/09 Thu

Embroidery (COJ216959)Jamila Ghulam Abbas02:39:10 12/19/09 Sat

Westfield Fashion (COJ217186)Moiz16:34:43 12/16/09 Wed

Embroidery (COJ217186)Moiz08:02:38 12/11/09 Fri

Embroidery (COJ217033)Abid22:47:42 12/05/09 Sat

Childhood DateAshi Raheel04:12:33 11/24/09 Tue

Advertise at COJ Network (COJ217186)Moiz11:48:46 11/19/09 Thu

Advertise at COJ Network (COJ216959)Jamila Ghulam Abbas03:19:09 11/18/09 Wed

Click Work Collect (COJ216853)Anas11:36:15 11/15/09 Sun

Bollywood GirlsDenver02:25:46 11/13/09 Fri

Chill EntertainmentAshi Raheel21:31:31 11/12/09 Thu

Bollywood GirlsDenver02:25:31 11/10/09 Tue

Advertise at COJ Network (COJ216853)Anas00:11:42 11/08/09 Sun

How Will We Love?Suzee Jon05:54:56 04/14/09 Tue

Archives: 1 ]


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.