VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]


Welcome to Birdy Dayz Forum!


Subject Author Date Msgs
dallas vanmark 23:58:49 12/08/14 Mon 2
online vanmark 09:27:09 12/08/14 Mon 1
Horoscope rahulsharma (horoscope) 23:03:04 07/10/14 Thu 1
parrot smith 05:16:08 11/02/12 Fri 1
Home Based anas 23:13:31 10/30/11 Sun 1
Home Based tabishrahim 05:12:09 10/29/11 Sat 1
Steroids mbahmar1jan@yahoo.com 04:18:43 01/30/11 Sun 1
1050 Sites Furrukh Hussain 02:18:40 09/04/10 Sat 1
Thesis Zafar Iqbal (:-) Happy) 00:40:52 06/30/10 Wed 1
forexmark. Ibtisam 21:27:17 11/01/09 Sun 1
Forex Imad Mehmod 07:54:01 09/13/09 Sun 1
water life hamidilyaskhan 20:46:35 08/18/09 Tue 1
global XXX abc 01:11:18 07/25/09 Sat 1
Fantastic Euro Academy 01:48:02 11/07/08 Fri 1
Part time Euro Academy 01:44:32 11/07/08 Fri 1
Genuine Euro Academy 01:42:02 11/07/08 Fri 1
Job Euro Academy 01:37:51 11/07/08 Fri 1
Google Euro Academy 01:34:57 11/07/08 Fri 1
Part time Euro Academy 01:31:33 11/07/08 Fri 1
Genuine Euro Academy 01:21:22 11/07/08 Fri 1
Great Euro Academy 01:17:20 11/07/08 Fri 1
Put your Euro Academy 01:15:38 11/07/08 Fri 1
Data Entry Euro Academy 01:11:41 11/07/08 Fri 1
Weekly Euro Academy 01:08:07 11/07/08 Fri 1
FREE Euro Academy 01:01:01 11/07/08 Fri 1
Online Euro Academy 00:51:57 11/07/08 Fri 1
SELLING?? APA Posting aaperfectangel@yahoo.com 09:45:19 08/13/08 Wed 1
FOR SALE nkristan@indo.net.id (nkristan@indo.net.id) 05:16:28 01/02/08 Wed 1
It's FREE! gary (happy) 20:37:19 12/31/07 Mon 1
Safe4birds Danni 18:47:28 10/09/07 Tue 1
FREE! gary (Overjoyed) 08:11:22 09/15/07 Sat 1
AllNatural Colleen (Excited) 14:17:13 07/16/07 Mon 1
dogs thomaz fisher (happy) 08:33:23 05/13/07 Sun 1
WOW! John 20:42:58 04/09/07 Mon 1
e-books richard lee lanier (smile) 13:41:47 04/05/07 Thu 1
mailing Richard Lee Lanier (smile) 13:38:03 04/05/07 Thu 1
FREE ADS Robert Bell - FREE PROMOTION 21:45:03 03/11/06 Sat 3
car jewels afra 04:51:48 03/21/07 Wed 1
Cheap meds www.lowcostscript.com 15:27:41 02/14/07 Wed 1
Business Kundhan Thapa 22:21:13 11/30/06 Thu 1
Bussiness Kundhan Thapa (Multiple Streams of Income) 07:59:11 09/19/06 Tue 2
$7.00 vortex 11:55:57 05/06/06 Sat 1
activated sue 06:54:11 12/04/05 Sun 1
Hedgehogs Hedgehog 09:52:09 11/12/05 Sat 1
a Kile 13:26:43 11/02/05 Wed 1
NosmoQ jhoydlopez 05:33:25 09/01/05 Thu 1
$6 fortune mickey 10:56:17 08/27/05 Sat 1
Work @home tonya 20:23:20 08/18/05 Thu 1
Ad Typists ejob455 03:38:33 08/17/05 Wed 1
$150 / day Ryan 05:10:00 07/20/05 Wed 1
I'm here. Twinx (Click in) 07:03:56 07/09/05 Sat 1
PARADISE! Passion Parties by Tamara 17:04:13 06/24/05 Fri 1
Coastal Coastal 02:09:11 05/08/05 Sun 1
wanted suzanne 16:26:03 02/19/04 Thu 2
easy cash delta 00:16:38 05/02/05 Mon 1
make cash lj 00:33:32 04/24/05 Sun 1
Ah!America Mike 06:51:44 03/28/05 Mon 1
Easy money Linda 14:30:38 03/15/05 Tue 1
BEST BIZ!! Connie Suehiro 19:47:00 03/02/05 Wed 1
wanted harvey 14:01:06 01/15/05 Sat 1
Work home pooja gandhi 00:50:38 11/11/04 Thu 1
Work @home pooja gandhi 01:41:56 11/10/04 Wed 1
Get $5,000 Bill Long 22:15:15 12/03/03 Wed 2
4-SALE Christy Catterton 13:24:57 08/18/04 Wed 1
4 teXans Rock 04:20:31 05/15/04 Sat 1
Puppies Adriane 21:32:15 03/25/04 Thu 1
*Birds* Karen 21:24:31 03/25/04 Thu 1
Free 5.00 Andrew Perkins 21:49:54 03/11/04 Thu 1
Swap&Sell Lane 16:53:50 03/09/04 Tue 1
Welcome all to Birdy Dayz Bird Forum! Sonya 19:39:42 01/12/03 Sun 7
quacker telana 10:01:48 01/13/04 Tue 1
Happy... Tim 06:59:54 01/05/04 Mon 1
NO HOAX!! TLR 13:59:55 11/22/03 Sat 1
Birds4sale Candy 20:00:44 11/11/03 Tue 1
clickrewrd pramod shakya 23:46:35 05/03/03 Sat 1
new site vicki 18:01:14 04/19/03 Sat 1
Amazon Misty 16:14:06 02/11/03 Tue 1


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.