VoyForums
1 CLICK GIVES FREE FOOD!
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat with a Click!
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: [1]2345 ]


The Bagpipe Message Board
THE BAGPIPE MESSAGE BOARD
Welcome to The Bagpipe Message Board. Please enjoy your stay. Remember to Reload or Refresh this page often for new messages, and visit the numbered archive sections for posts that have occurred earlier this year. The board is meant for informational and educational purposes only. Please do not post links to other web boards or discussion forums. Any posts violating this request will be deleted. Thank you for your cooperation.



Subject Author Date
finding a bagpiper in Cleveland, OhioLiz08:37:48 07/27/05 Wed
I need a bagpiper for my "wedding"Meg19:28:11 05/18/05 Wed
bagpipe player needed for wedding nyc central parkkacie hersh12:11:52 04/16/05 Sat
Plastic Bag around the bag itselfBrian19:47:40 02/04/05 Fri
Buying new pipes. Which ones?Matthew19:40:45 05/21/03 Wed
(2) Practice chanters wanted- Will eBay work?Ed Henderson20:37:56 10/23/04 Sat
looking for tuneDon Greentree18:18:04 09/08/04 Wed
What is YOUR favourite TUNE?Christy17:42:00 10/10/04 Sun
Bannatyne ManufacturerGlen03:33:28 08/24/04 Tue
"Celtic" Pop Band Needs a Piper & Tin Whistler (NT)Skip Cleavinger11:03:21 05/20/04 Thu
what are they made of?ashley19:54:36 04/14/04 Wed
Bagpipe Tutor NYCLance McGregor10:21:32 09/14/04 Tue
Advice pleaseAllan Lindsay22:52:24 09/22/03 Mon
Need instructor for middle aged semi-beginner in Tyler, TXJane00:14:20 03/03/04 Wed
Re: Drummer looking for a bandchaz earp16:23:28 09/08/04 Wed
Dunoon Argyll Pipe Band websiteDug07:32:42 09/07/04 Tue
Dunoon Argyll Pipe Band websiteDug07:31:16 09/07/04 Tue
Practice Chanter Reed StickingAndrew11:35:37 08/16/04 Mon
Standard or long practice chanters?Francis12:37:12 08/11/04 Wed
Hector MacDonaldshenachi11:50:28 06/01/03 Sun
Bagpiper required for weddingElma Bayne07:17:57 07/18/04 Sun
CNN news, Crossfire's Bob NovakEd Rugh17:18:41 04/06/04 Tue
RSPBA Competition RulesScot Kortegaard13:13:34 05/23/03 Fri
need help with non-bagpipe but pipe related stuffDoan21:13:56 07/15/04 Thu
require tuneDon Greentree19:34:48 07/03/04 Sat
new solo piping CD by Scott Long from Seven NationsScott Long01:19:42 06/06/04 Sun
New sitepiper215:52:47 06/04/04 Fri
bagpipes for punk bandLance17:54:28 06/05/03 Thu
D & N - Silver???TIm15:56:16 09/13/03 Sat
Swamp Celt Festival in LouisanaMarshall Pounds12:43:19 03/08/04 Mon
MIDI FilesTom Woods17:34:15 02/21/04 Sat
Marching To ZionBob12:07:41 02/15/04 Sun
Non-Traditional Bagpipe MusicBob22:37:59 02/08/04 Sun
Bag pipe instructor availableJoAnn Scott18:24:04 01/24/04 Sat
Help!Bob07:58:05 01/07/04 Wed
  • Re: Help! -- Harriet Vane, 16:57:49 01/23/04 Fri
bagpipe instructors in Miami, FloridaJorge19:36:01 11/25/03 Tue
Synthetic Chanter Reed ProblemSnapper00:26:36 11/15/03 Sat
Gibson chanterdrew19:10:12 11/05/03 Wed
It won't surviveBag piper03:45:07 11/04/03 Tue
Costa MEsa GamesMike Miller20:07:05 05/22/03 Thu
Buying 1st set of pipes and need adviceJohn17:48:19 10/16/03 Thu
Pipe music in a songStew Thompson14:03:25 10/01/03 Wed
Sheet MusicMark04:31:36 09/14/03 Sun
  • sent -- ladypiper47, 20:45:35 09/26/03 Fri
tunes - whitby runaround or sandy's new chanterAndrew Fusco02:01:34 07/29/03 Tue
R.I.P -P/M Jim McGinn Pride of Murray -U.KJOHN MACDONALD18:51:22 07/18/03 Fri
Grace Notes helpSpicy McHaggis22:12:59 07/05/03 Sat
Bagpipe player for wedding in the Southern New Hampshire areaKrystyne00:38:08 07/04/03 Fri
looking for punk bagpipe imageTheresa10:42:27 06/29/03 Sun
Pipers Who Play Sax or ClarinetDuncan Gillis18:09:24 06/28/03 Sat
cant find a tunethe echoes of palastine14:59:15 06/15/03 Sun
bagpipes from a booko'coiglyh21:19:50 06/22/03 Sun
Bagpipe TuneMarvin Cronberg08:53:20 06/02/03 Mon
Campbell RegulatorsJim Fleetwood12:11:26 05/30/03 Fri
Beginners and InstructorsScot Kortegaard01:14:08 05/21/03 Wed
Night at the Races to Benefit trip to the WorldsMichael Faughnan15:03:24 05/30/03 Fri
Carnoustie reed replacements?Chris C.13:27:34 04/01/03 Tue
Ross Hose Set UpJerry11:25:39 04/04/03 Fri
thanks for coming to the party!Pipe Major John Mitchell04:34:16 05/16/03 Fri
The McLennanP/Cpl Kelly09:46:17 05/28/03 Wed
Private tuition for good solo piper in Manhattan, New York.Jim Caution15:33:12 05/24/03 Sat
that flat high AScot Kortegaard21:22:39 05/18/03 Sun
Anyone know of an instructor in Philadelphia?trainfever21:53:11 05/22/03 Thu
Costa MesaMike Miller20:13:07 05/22/03 Thu
Speed QuestionMike Miller16:09:07 05/21/03 Wed
Seeking Bagpipe players for Wedding Reception (CO)Kathleen18:40:02 12/30/02 Mon
Main index ] [ Archives: [1]2345 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

Thank you for your contribution.

Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.