VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1 ]


有問題的留言請用回覆function打"Delete",我見到就會處理。多謝合作。 FastCounter by bcentral


Subject Author Date
高雄鼓山區拆裝潢.打石.家具廢棄物清運阿宏 (拆裝潢)
(123-204-206-174.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/123.204.206.174)
06:56:12 02/19/15 Thu
高雄鹽埕區拆裝潢.打石.家具廢棄物清運阿宏 (拆裝潢)
(123-204-206-174.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/123.204.206.174)
06:55:18 02/19/15 Thu
高雄新興區拆裝潢.打石.家具廢棄物清運阿宏 (拆裝潢)
(123-204-206-174.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/123.204.206.174)
06:52:58 02/19/15 Thu
高雄前金區拆裝潢.打石.家具廢棄物清運阿宏 (裝潢)
(123-204-206-174.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/123.204.206.174)
06:50:44 02/19/15 Thu
學校.醫院.宿舍.麻辣鍋.商業辦公大樓.中小企業拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(123-204-206-174.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/123.204.206.174)
06:49:27 02/19/15 Thu
婦幼用品店.電影院.刷刷鍋.運動用品店.童裝店拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(123-204-206-174.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/123.204.206.174)
06:48:35 02/19/15 Thu
舞蹈教室.海產店.豆漿店.麥當勞.郵局.機車店拆裝潢翻修阿鴻 (裝潢)
(123-204-206-174.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/123.204.206.174)
06:46:50 02/19/15 Thu
坐月子中心.護理之家.安養院.披薩店.銀行.自助餐拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-18-252.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.18.252)
08:39:23 01/15/15 Thu
幼稚園.安親班.托兒所.育幼院.牛排館.超商.鐵板燒拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(123-204-168-240.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/123.204.168.240)
06:46:24 01/15/15 Thu
健身房.補習班.加油站.農舍.購物中心.遊樂園.文具店拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(123-204-168-240.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/123.204.168.240)
06:08:52 01/15/15 Thu
旅館.旅社.民宿.三合院.量販店.遊藝場.書店拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-174-179.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.174.179)
02:56:30 01/15/15 Thu
撞球館.PUB.KTV.酒店.酒吧.汽車展示場.照相館拆裝修翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:48:05 01/14/15 Wed
大賣場.精品店.五金百貨.婦產科.宴會廳.寢具店拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:44:39 01/14/15 Wed
診所.藥局.飯店.眼鏡行,三溫暖.養生館.網咖拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:43:46 01/14/15 Wed
服飾店.麵包店.蛋糕店.通訊行.火鍋店拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:42:16 01/14/15 Wed
餐廳.美髮店.婚紗店.寵物店.咖啡店拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:40:47 01/14/15 Wed
大樓.公寓.透天厝改建套房拆裝黃翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:39:56 01/14/15 Wed
法拍屋.中古屋.二手屋拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:39:13 01/14/15 Wed
套房.公寓.雅房.國宅.透天厝拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:38:32 01/14/15 Wed
鴻運室內油漆.防水抓漏阿宏 (油漆)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:37:37 01/14/15 Wed
拆裝潢.打石.家具廢棄物清運阿宏 (拆裝潢)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:36:05 01/14/15 Wed
鴻運住宅.居家.店面拆裝潢翻修阿宏 (裝潢)
(175-182-217-206.adsl.dynamic.seed.net.tw/175.182.217.206)
08:34:09 01/14/15 Wed
2012年警察快訊統計Mr.Wong
(1-64-147-187.static.netvigator.com/1.64.147.187)
17:47:14 12/29/12 Sat
此討論區12週年了!!Mr.Wong
(n112118200252.netvigator.com/112.118.200.252)
04:43:24 06/10/12 Sun
眅誠呾邃繕!僕家h6蝓鮸穚漿縪玥!!Disney (眅誠呾邃繕!)
(n11649227234.netvigator.com/116.49.227.234)
21:29:07 03/16/12 Fri
Edwins Restaurant Best Caribbean Feast in CanadaSanita John
(NoHost/175.110.126.101)
23:36:45 02/21/12 Tue
2011年警察快訊統計Mr.Wong
(n112119189194.netvigator.com/112.119.189.194)
19:39:04 12/24/11 Sat
值得一讚:「聖若瑟英文中學」實際是中中!輯得好! (NT)冇常識家長
(n058153130111.netvigator.com/58.153.130.111)
01:24:31 07/05/11 Tue
此討論區11週年了!!Mr.Wong
(n218250016004.netvigator.com/218.250.16.4)
09:21:48 06/01/11 Wed
鄧美玲正式結束與 Cable News 的僱傭關係, 已經離開 i-Cable 了! (NT)No name
(n219077244005.netvigator.com/219.77.244.5)
20:00:34 09/01/08 Mon
條日本仔話佢自己既寂寞又醜陋,因此在秋葉原大開殺戒....咁幾時到劉兆偉?
(awork064201.netvigator.com/203.198.249.201)
22:27:15 06/10/08 Tue
大家覺吾覺cable d 新anchor 近期冇個靚 (NT)No name
(n058152156058.netvigator.com/58.152.156.58)
01:23:10 11/29/08 Sat
<a href="http://www.olpms.com/">Payroll Taxes</a>olpweb
(NoHost/175.110.103.137)
09:05:03 02/09/11 Wed
<a href="http://www.olpms.com/">Online Payroll</a>olpweb
(115-167-125-183.wi-tribe.net.pk/115.167.125.183)
09:15:49 02/07/11 Mon
劉皇發有啥資格代表香港市民求籤??他最多只能代表新界原居民,或只能代表他自己的家族生意! (NT)No name
(1-64-221-051.static.netvigator.com/1.64.221.51)
00:30:09 02/04/11 Fri
「譚凱韻」加入 NOWbroadbandTV 做事? (NT)No name
(n219077244052.netvigator.com/219.77.244.52)
23:51:43 08/19/08 Tue
「黃凱迪」小姐 is the best! (NT)No name
(n219077046224.netvigator.com/219.77.46.224)
23:30:36 09/13/10 Mon
「黃珊」小姐 is best of the best! (NT)No name
(pcd683030.netvigator.com/218.102.215.30)
02:25:52 09/14/10 Tue
Online Payroll Services for All Your Payroll Needs!!!olpweb
(115-167-102-228.wi-tribe.net.pk/115.167.102.228)
08:42:53 01/25/11 Tue
Custom Website Design at Affordable Price!!!Dspweb
(115-167-125-23.wi-tribe.net.pk/115.167.125.23)
23:13:29 01/15/11 Sat
Online Payroll Services for All Your Payroll Needs!!!olpweb
(NoHost/175.110.110.223)
08:27:56 01/12/11 Wed
2010年警察快訊統計Mr.Wong
(n219079231120.netvigator.com/219.79.231.120)
23:42:27 12/25/10 Sat
Get High School Diploma at very Affordable Price!!!!sfhd
(static-host119-30-126-252.link.net.pk/119.30.126.252)
22:39:14 11/21/10 Sun
Get High School Diploma at very Affordable Price!!!!sfhd
(static-host119-30-126-252.link.net.pk/119.30.126.252)
22:49:33 11/07/10 Sun
Online Payroll Services for All Your Payroll Needs!!!olpweb
(NoHost/116.71.39.134)
09:13:33 11/02/10 Tue
Get High School Diploma at very Affordable Price!!!!sfhd
(static-host119-30-126-252.link.net.pk/119.30.126.252)
22:30:51 11/01/10 Mon
Get High School Diploma at very Affordable Price!!!!sfhd
(static-host119-30-126-252.link.net.pk/119.30.126.252)
01:38:43 10/26/10 Tue
Bookkeeping Services at Very Affordable Price!!olpweb
(115-167-89-10.wi-tribe.net.pk/115.167.89.10)
06:23:50 10/23/10 Sat
Get High School Diploma at very Affordable Price!!!!sfhd
(static-host119-30-126-252.link.net.pk/119.30.126.252)
22:14:26 10/21/10 Thu
Online Payroll Services for All Your Payroll Needs!!!olpweb
(115-167-121-6.wi-tribe.net.pk/115.167.121.6)
11:03:11 10/16/10 Sat
Online Payroll Services for All Your Payroll Needs!!!olpweb
(NoHost/116.71.42.116)
08:48:21 10/15/10 Fri
Online High School Diploma at Very Affordable Price!!!!sfhd
(static-host119-30-126-252.link.net.pk/119.30.126.252)
22:46:45 10/07/10 Thu
Online Payroll Services for All Your Payroll Needs!!!olpweb
(115-167-115-135.wi-tribe.net.pk/115.167.115.135)
09:04:11 10/04/10 Mon
Custom Website Design at Affordable Price!!!Dspweb
(115-167-115-135.wi-tribe.net.pk/115.167.115.135)
08:17:57 10/04/10 Mon
Online Payroll Services for All Your Payroll Needs!!!olpweb
(NoHost/119.155.22.72)
09:44:18 09/27/10 Mon
Professional Logo Design at very Affordable Price!!!!Logoiadm
(static-host119-30-126-252.link.net.pk/119.30.126.252)
04:52:53 09/23/10 Thu
Get High School Diploma at very Affordable Price!!!!sfhd
(static-host119-30-126-252.link.net.pk/119.30.126.252)
22:46:49 09/21/10 Tue
Get Professional Logo Design in Few Hours!!!!lld web
(NoHost/119.155.31.6)
09:56:17 09/21/10 Tue
Online Payroll Services for All Your Payroll Needs!!!olpweb
(NoHost/119.155.29.87)
02:56:15 09/04/10 Sat
Get Professional Logo Design in Few Hours!!!!lld web
(NoHost/119.155.1.94)
01:29:58 09/04/10 Sat
Custom Website Design at Affordable Price!!!dspweb
(NoHost/116.71.40.177)
22:30:00 09/03/10 Fri
Online Payroll Services for All Your Payroll Needs!!!olpweb
(NoHost/116.71.54.67)
03:54:39 08/21/10 Sat
Get Professional Logo Design in Few Hours!!!!lld web
(NoHost/116.71.62.219)
23:21:16 08/20/10 Fri
Custom Website Design at Affordable Price!!!Dspweb
(NoHost/116.71.62.219)
22:10:49 08/20/10 Fri
Online Payroll Services for All Your Payroll Needs!!!olpweb
(NoHost/116.71.62.186)
05:47:36 08/15/10 Sun
Custom Website Design at Affordable Price!!!Dspweb
(NoHost/116.71.49.34)
23:27:12 08/14/10 Sat
Get Professional Logo Design in Few Hours!!!!lld web
(NoHost/116.71.58.136)
23:35:28 08/10/10 Tue
Custom Website Design at Affordable Price!!!Dspweb
(NoHost/119.155.22.33)
22:28:38 08/10/10 Tue
Custom Website Design at Affordable Price!!!Dspweb
(NoHost/116.71.32.248)
22:37:10 08/08/10 Sun
有線財經台記者「蔡展翔」寫書,名為《中國龍頭企業領袖》,ISBN 978-988-8027-03-3! (NT)No name
(226.34.246.220.static.netvigator.com/220.246.34.226)
23:33:13 01/06/10 Wed
Get Professional Logo Design in Few Hours!!!!No name
(NoHost/119.155.27.236)
23:20:03 08/01/10 Sun
Custom Website Design at Affordable Price!!!Dspweb
(NoHost/119.155.27.236)
22:38:18 08/01/10 Sun
Payroll Calculator for All Your Payroll Needs!!Olpweb
(NoHost/119.155.5.147)
02:51:12 07/29/10 Thu
Get Professional Logo Design in Few Hours!!!!lld web
(NoHost/116.71.40.91)
23:11:29 07/28/10 Wed
100% Branded Watches at Special Discount!!!wthweb
(NoHost/116.71.45.212)
03:39:16 07/04/10 Sun
Payroll Calculator for All Your Payroll Needs!!Olpweb
(NoHost/116.71.53.64)
22:23:10 07/03/10 Sat
Custom Website Design at Affordable Price!!!No name
(NoHost/116.71.53.64)
21:56:37 07/03/10 Sat
Custom Website Design at Affordable Price!!!Dspweb
(NoHost/116.71.59.148)
20:50:52 06/28/10 Mon
將澳大利亞總理政權的依法轉移,報導成「政變」「不流血政變」,又是那個超低新聞妹的杰作! (NT)不是泰國
(n219073042254.netvigator.com/219.73.42.254)
06:53:46 06/24/10 Thu
此討論區10週年了!!No name
(n220246194163.netvigator.com/220.246.194.163)
08:14:52 06/08/10 Tue
靚女記者「黃潔慧」小姐回歸 i-Cable News,絕對是新聞界的福氣! (NT)No name
(n218250227048.netvigator.com/218.250.227.48)
00:59:02 05/19/10 Wed
Buy Branded Watches at Special Discount!!!!Wthzl
(NoHost/116.0.62.46)
23:58:39 05/17/10 Mon
Online Payroll Calculator for All Your Payroll Needs!Dsp Webmaster
(NoHost/116.0.62.210)
00:12:38 05/16/10 Sun
Online Payroll Services at Affordable PriceOlp Webmaster
(NoHost/180.178.137.129)
23:40:31 05/03/10 Mon
Custom Web Site Design at Affordable PriceDsp Webmaster
(NoHost/180.178.137.129)
21:38:10 05/03/10 Mon
2009年警察快訊統計No name
(n218250017034.netvigator.com/218.250.17.34)
04:56:52 12/27/09 Sun
陳意映 / 陳寶寶 不旯了 (NT)碧咸
(n219079122055.netvigator.com/219.79.122.55)
03:47:49 11/05/07 Mon
Cable早晨 朝朝醒晨No name
(n1164981136.netvigator.com/116.49.81.136)
22:15:08 08/28/09 Fri
蕭莉是否背後有人撐?倘若不是,為何質素低成這樣仍可留低? (NT)被人包起?
(NoHost/118.143.10.149)
11:00:07 08/06/09 Thu
宏艷去左邊樹?步驚雲
(n119236104115.netvigator.com/119.236.104.115)
06:37:56 08/07/09 Fri
老花唔準新聞部訪問陳總經理. (NT)No name
(n218250098226.netvigator.com/218.250.98.226)
08:02:01 03/27/09 Fri
2008立法議會選舉報導,now-tv「黃凱迪」做得最好! (NT)No name
(n219077068209.netvigator.com/219.77.68.209)
16:24:23 09/07/08 Sun
點解蕭莉仲可以留低?幾乎每個cast都錯漏百出,我都替班Production Crew辛苦,成隻故仔完了蕭小姐仲未「Lur」完,攪到經常要freeze frame就佢。佢不思改進,班Anchor頭都要睇住架!而家一見佢做cast就要即刻轉台,Cable真係要咁樣趕客? (NT)No name
(n219077245103.netvigator.com/219.77.245.103)
13:11:04 04/16/09 Thu
c賤笯褫眕隱腕腴ˋ袟劗cast飲嶒穢啃堤ㄛ扂飲杸啤Production Crew釓賴ㄛ傖螖嘟豝俇鑫苤賬飲笯帤☆Lur★俇ㄛ善都猁freeze frame憩琚稊埮熔銖撓懼Mㄛ彆括nchor螹飲猁蕻蛂殤﹝ (NT)No name
(n219077245103.netvigator.com/219.77.245.103)
12:26:05 04/16/09 Thu
http://photo.xanga.com/hkhorseracinghttp://photo.xanga.com/hkhorseracing
(NoHost/59.188.246.6)
18:09:12 08/12/08 Tue
黃樂欣是否提早放產假 ? (NT)碧咸
(n218250168184.netvigator.com/218.250.168.184)
06:19:46 06/05/08 Thu
差到極那個蕭小姐好似不見了,當堂舒服晒,她簡直係極品,一口鄉下話不特止仲錯漏百出,好心啦,唔係有樣就一定得架. (NT)No name
(n058152250069.netvigator.com/58.152.250.69)
22:47:17 03/22/09 Sun
船善O饒苤賬疑侔蜁,斻戺督伄,睆眻SOこ,珨諳跐狟祥杻砦笯嶒穢啃堤,疑陑徽,蜁S衄蚞迗辣巡羹. (NT)No name
(n058152250069.netvigator.com/58.152.250.69)
22:43:29 03/22/09 Sun
http://devoted.to/anchordevotedtoanchor (http://devoted.to/anchor)
(cm61-18-170-155.hkcable.com.hk/61.18.170.155)
11:08:07 03/08/09 Sun
i-Cable Finance 「梁心欣」好靚女! (NT)No name
(n218250227201.netvigator.com/218.250.227.201)
20:17:19 03/06/09 Fri
我想問黃詠妮以前有無做過運動員? (NT)No name
(n219077179054.netvigator.com/219.77.179.54)
03:55:46 02/27/09 Fri
http://appledaily.atnext.com/template/apple/art_main.cfm?iss_id=20090124&sec_id=4104&subsec_id=15333&art_id=12130308&cat_id=45&coln_id=20No name
(n220246034226.netvigator.com/220.246.34.226)
01:27:52 01/24/09 Sat
testingNo name
(NoHost/202.40.137.202)
20:09:23 01/31/09 Sat
黃樂因識唔識化妝架, 隻眼蓋已經腫架啦, 重用 d 淺色的眼影, 弄到個面好似發水麵包咁 ga! (NT)No name
(n219077175201.netvigator.com/219.77.175.201)
04:57:15 03/17/08 Mon
http://www.xanga.com/meillennialism (NT)Meillennialism
(cm61-18-170-152.hkcable.com.hk/61.18.170.152)
07:41:19 01/14/09 Wed
請姓黎的女記者注意:「教育理念」和「宗教信仰」一樣,各人有各人的,不存在你所說的什麼「違反」! (NT)No name
(n219079048061.netvigator.com/219.79.48.61)
00:15:07 01/08/09 Thu
2008年警察快訊統計No name
(n220246205038.netvigator.com/220.246.205.38)
19:37:34 12/27/08 Sat
哦, 昌仔幾年前係成都做野, 順便食番隻四川雞, 一時失手唔識醒, 攪到以曾特首為首的富豪團, 官員及全世界都知道囉. (NT)四川雞無禽流感
(NoHost/210.3.249.194)
02:25:36 06/11/08 Wed
4 年前美國總統選舉,Cable News 派出最靚女記者「黃潔慧」越洋採訪! (NT)No name
(n219077070028.netvigator.com/219.77.70.28)
17:31:50 11/02/08 Sun
「 打 工 皇 帝 」 一 向 致 力 學 習 明 代 的 「 大 內 總 管 東 廠 大 太 監 」 , 至 叻 討 好 主 子 , 賣 弄 權 勢 , 「 先 斬 後 奏 」一 招, 你 班 死 仔 驚 未 ? (NT)奴 才 角 色
(n219079204147.netvigator.com/219.79.204.147)
23:24:25 12/15/08 Mon
的士司機 X 完你老母,然後向你「道歉」,不過佢聲明今晚會繼續 X 你老母! (NT)超低水平的新聞妹
(n058152151046.netvigator.com/58.152.151.46)
01:05:17 12/04/08 Thu
Hi~大家好,大家得閒可以來H-anchorsNo name
(n219077121138.netvigator.com/219.77.121.138)
04:34:39 12/02/08 Tue
此討論區8週年紀念了!!No name
(ics7o.polyu.edu.hk/158.132.12.80)
00:55:31 06/07/08 Sat
熱烈歡迎 TVB News 前外電記者「陳婉婷」、前實習記者「鄔凱寧」加盟 Cable TV News! (NT)No name
(n219077245050.netvigator.com/219.77.245.50)
23:32:53 10/06/08 Mon
亞視新聞記者「洪綺敏」終於獲晉升為亞視本港台 12:30pm 新聞時段主播。萬歲! (NT)No name
(n219077070033.netvigator.com/219.77.70.33)
20:52:32 11/04/07 Sun
傻 子 才 會 在 現 時 大 量 購 入 東 亞 股 票 , 除 非 佢 之 前 做 左 沽 空 ! 李 財 主 當 然 不 是 傻 子 , 他 做 的 只 是 平 空 倉! (NT)No name
(n219073040129.netvigator.com/219.73.40.129)
23:54:29 09/24/08 Wed
點 解 成 日 播 住 條 八 婆 輸 錢 發 爛 渣 ? 任 何 商 業 機 構 都 有 「 執 」的 機 會 啦! (NT)貪 字 得 個 貧
(n219079215018.netvigator.com/219.79.215.18)
23:32:53 09/21/08 Sun
今期 (volume #250) 《東週刊》 有「王沛然」、「曾美華」、「李卓敏」、「余安琪」、「鄭詩亭」的報導!No name
(n219078113013.netvigator.com/219.78.113.13)
03:57:28 06/11/08 Wed
莊安宜已經不在csble 了 (NT)碧咸
(n219079253014.netvigator.com/219.79.253.14)
07:39:17 07/07/08 Mon
「楊國姿」,長大了的「陳嘉怡」。No name
(n220246034226.netvigator.com/220.246.34.226)
20:41:47 05/11/08 Sun
肺 癆 源 頭 是 某 學 生 , 仍 在 上 學 , 繼 續 播 菌 , 外 籍 女 教 師 只 是 受 害 者 ! (NT)知 情 教 師
(n219079207135.netvigator.com/219.79.207.135)
02:36:34 06/30/08 Mon
今期 [東週刊] 訪問了 Cable TV News 「林建誠」、「呂秉權」、「吳子敏」 三位,另有一人來自 Singtao Daily! (NT)No name
(n219077073200.netvigator.com/219.77.73.200)
16:41:21 06/03/08 Tue
衷心恭賀《凱欣庭》昂然踏進 6 週年紀念!誠意祝願《凱欣庭》與及「陳凱欣」小姐: 百尺竿頭!更進一步! 邁向豐盛、精彩的將來! (NT)No name
(n219077068090.netvigator.com/219.77.68.90)
16:09:17 06/13/08 Fri
我想問有冇人知道有線新聞報交通消息同報天氣時既背景音樂叫咩名&有冇得download架?SuM
(NoHost/221.126.151.54)
22:52:55 06/11/08 Wed
近期有線主播們有D散散地,無記有超越過頭之勢碧咸
(n219079030064.netvigator.com/219.79.30.64)
18:42:29 09/30/07 Sun
莊安宜 是否放產假 ? (NT)碧咸
(n058153015153.netvigator.com/58.153.15.153)
06:41:45 06/04/08 Wed
陽光少女「黃潔慧」採訪中共國家元首兼武裝部隊最高統帥「胡錦濤」日本之行! (NT)No name
(n220246034226.netvigator.com/220.246.34.226)
02:27:40 05/06/08 Tue
凰嬡鷖課閥]衄巖衄鵋L侐捶華涾ㄛ眻善衄翑符黺奾Ю筈幙鰤lㄛ篸城觸M ~~~ "氪減轎愐Cㄛ{轎愐悵蕔汀媻杶ㄛ褫u!"~~(艘恅)凰嬡腔氪淩腔饒N船?
(n28z31l101.broadband.ctm.net/125.31.31.101)
20:32:23 05/25/08 Sun
Archives: 1 ]


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.