[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: [1]2 ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 09:03:59 11/18/05 Fri
Author: Olessia
Subject: to be au-pair in Paris or Rome

Je m'appelle Olessia, 22 ans, ukrainienne
Je cherche une famille d'accueil a partir de 1 fevrier a Paris ou a Rome.
J'ai deja eu l'experience au-pair, et j'ai 3 ans d'experience avec les enfants de l'age scolaire.
J'aimerais trouver une famille dont elle aura besoin d'une conductrice.
J'aimerais bien ameliorer mes connaissances en langue francaise ou bien anglaise ou apprendre la langue italienne.
Je prendrai bien soin de vos enfants. L'age souhaitable a partir de 3-4 ans.
si vous etes interesses par ma candidature, n'hesitez pas a me contacter sur ole_sol@mail.ru ou appeler sur

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.