[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1 ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 07:58:37 02/04/09 Wed
Author: echomountain
Author Host/IP: ip70-178-205-207.ks.ks.cox.net /
Subject: Re: Need to bring down a fraudulent web site
In reply to: D 's message, "Need to bring down a fraudulent web site" on 09:32:42 01/16/09 Fri

>I just got scammed by discountoemsoftware.NET. Its a
>fraudulent web site claiming to sell OEM software at
>low prices. I've done the research and its definately
>a scam. The wont answer e-mails and no number to call.
>I did a who is on all ther servers involved and they
>are all registered to user with a gmail account.
>www.payneteasy.com is the credit card processing site
>and its a fraud too. Also registered to a gmail
>account. I can post the info if necessary. I paid my
>money, then i was supposed to be able to go to a
>download site that doesn't exist. $265 bucks down the
>drain. HELP. I need revenge

I just did the same thing only it was $30.oo for me..There is no way to contact them..Was this issue ever resolved for you?

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.