Thursday, April 10, 2014 – VoyForums News: 'Heartbleed' vulnerability in OpenSSL
VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234 ]


Washington Grassroots Electronic Network
Please post your comments to the item you are responding to. Click on the item and there is a response box at the end of it. This forum is moderated so your post won't be seen until it is approved by me. You do not have to leave your email address unless you want to. This forum is an extension of the WGEN Email Network, a subscriber E list. http://grassrootsgranny.com/wgen.htm Please do not post copyrighted items - a link and first paragraph is fine. - Also: visit a sister site for BUY AMERICAN PRODUCTS at http://www.voy.com/218618/ Thanks Jackie Juntti, Moderator
http://grassrootsgranny.com/


Subject Author Date
VIOLENT PARTISANS WILL DESTROY THE CONSTITUTIONBy Kelleigh Nelson07:13:56 03/10/14 Mon
The SNAKE will SmileGordy09:00:10 01/13/14 Mon
Inluenza vaccine - is it really so smart?Knut Holt03:47:12 12/18/13 Wed
ON THE OTHER SIDE OF OUR CORRUPT LEADERSHIP LIES DESOLATIONby Jim Schwiesow09:28:36 12/15/13 Sun
Deception and the teaching of acceptance of itJackie Juntti09:41:54 12/10/13 Tue
Birth of a New Traditionvia Jackie07:05:52 11/22/13 Fri
The ILLEGALS are todays LOCUSTS devouring our land.Jackie Juntti07:03:05 11/22/13 Fri
God Uses Cracked Potsvia Jackie07:01:34 11/22/13 Fri
One country? Or two? by Mike VanderboeghJackie10:54:24 10/20/13 Sun
CAIR has Changed Its Name to... Wait for it... WTF!Jackie09:32:29 09/24/13 Tue
Taking on the Race-baitersby Lynn Stuter17:32:07 08/23/13 Fri
Ted Cruz - not a NATURAL BORN citizenJackie Juntti08:44:54 08/20/13 Tue
GOP lawmaker invites rodeo clown who mocked Obama to perform in TexasWhat your ISP wouldn't deliver to you15:54:02 08/14/13 Wed
There is only one way to stop Hillary ClintonLawrence Sellin12:22:52 08/13/13 Tue
Temporary solution to Email problemsJackie07:23:22 08/07/13 Wed
EL shut me down AGAIN this morning 7/6/13Jackie07:48:01 07/06/13 Sat
The post Bellesouth and ATT wouldn't deliverJackie Juntti07:10:02 07/24/13 Wed
Earthlink has once again shut my account downJackie08:51:10 07/05/13 Fri
My morning thoughts on political standsJackie Juntti08:27:23 07/04/13 Thu
Trouble sending Email to WGEN??Jackie11:10:01 05/22/13 Wed
If you only have 5 hours left to live - the first thing you wiil doJackie16:34:08 04/05/13 Fri
We are paying for the rope which will hang usJackie Juntti07:34:02 03/04/13 Mon
The Trojan Horse of Political Party'sJackie Juntti11:11:26 08/14/12 Tue
When you wish someone HAPPY NEW YEAR - what are you wishing for themJackie Juntti07:27:26 12/26/12 Wed
The ENEMY WITHINJackie Juntti07:13:50 06/16/12 Sat
A Stealth Coup d'État in the United Statesby Lawrence Sellin08:05:48 06/23/12 Sat
Why did Sandy Hook happen?Jackie Juntti07:17:36 12/18/12 Tue
Have you read your "Owners Manual"?Jackie Juntti08:53:42 12/14/12 Fri
Choose you this day whom you will vote for - EVIL or GodJackie Juntti09:34:37 10/09/12 Tue
Can you filter out the poison in that drink with your teeth?Jackie Juntti06:53:16 10/06/12 Sat
It all tastes like sawdustJackie Juntti11:45:41 10/05/12 Fri
OBAMA AND THE PINK SWASTIKA'SJackie Juntti06:47:31 09/14/12 Fri
Hitler's Germany and Obama's AmericaJackie Juntti15:45:07 09/13/12 Thu
Are you going to vote for the Lesser Two Evils?Jackie Juntti09:39:25 09/10/12 Mon
NEW AMERICAN MIDDLE CLASSJackie Juntti11:10:02 08/14/12 Tue
The Red-White & Blue of DECEPTIONJackie Juntti11:08:41 08/14/12 Tue
message that some ISP's won't deliver to subscribersJackie08:16:01 03/28/11 Mon
WHO are you going to vote for?Mairi ("FED" up!)14:42:21 07/07/12 Sat
WHO are you going to vote for?Jackie Juntti11:01:58 07/07/12 Sat
Mike V & David C file ethice complaint against HolderJackie06:42:40 07/03/12 Tue
Hope & Change ???Jackie Juntti07:23:49 07/02/12 Mon
while WGEN is *resting* check out these web sitesJackie07:07:49 06/30/12 Sat
WGEN tech problems - (groan)Jackie10:43:08 06/29/12 Fri
Barack Obama is an illegal president, periodby Lawrence Sellin09:04:34 06/26/12 Tue
What's an InfidelJackie Juntti06:06:56 06/17/12 Sun
Archives: 1234 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
Note: This forum is moderated -- new posts are not visible until approved.
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Note: This forum is moderated -- new posts are not visible until approved.

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2012 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.