VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]


Phill's forum


Subject Author Date
Domestic spying on ordinary citizens by the governments taking on new and immense dimmentionsKnut Holt16:03:01 04/27/17 Thu
Garlando voetbaltafel gezochtMartin Jansen04:29:51 09/13/03 Sat
club oprichtenMaarten12:22:43 01/25/09 Sun
deutsche meister grand de luxeIvo02:33:34 01/14/03 Tue
demo Babyfootchris (other babyfoot team - netherlands)08:26:47 06/10/08 Tue
gezocht tornadoruud11:20:02 08/05/05 Fri
Algemeen gelul over tafelvoetballenPhill12:26:24 03/16/01 Fri
gaygay04:25:52 08/31/05 Wed
glazen plaatjoris10:31:38 09/08/02 Sun
securitysecurity17:12:47 07/18/05 Mon
wat vinder jullie van de site en de filmpjeskanker jood11:07:32 03/24/05 Thu
aankoop tafelben13:15:13 03/13/05 Sun
HIMALAYAN GOJIô JUICEAnthony06:00:36 02/17/05 Thu
Tafelvoetbalspel gezocht!Dennis01:43:45 01/13/05 Thu
Deutscher Meister te koopMaarten11:33:07 12/10/03 Wed
te koop gevraagd: tafelvoetbalwesley08:41:30 06/19/01 Tue
Voetbaltafels aangebodenHar02:48:10 05/09/04 Sun
deutsche meister gezochtjoop03:30:30 04/22/04 Thu
deutsche meisterjoop03:26:16 04/22/04 Thu
gezocht Deutsche Meistertronix07:05:43 04/14/04 Wed
nieuw,en ik zoek een hoopmark08:08:01 01/26/04 Mon
deutsche meisterandrea11:04:18 06/13/03 Fri
Voetbaltafel gezochtFerdi04:43:41 10/21/03 Tue
voetbaltafel gezochtbert11:20:28 12/20/03 Sat
Te koop: Tafelvoetbal Deutscher MeisterDanielle08:42:31 09/05/03 Fri
TE KOOP : Garlando Coperto Deluxenicky02:45:37 12/17/03 Wed
Garlando coperto deluxenicky13:51:05 12/13/03 Sat
Tafelvoetbal: Jupiter 7sterNicky05:46:13 12/13/03 Sat
tafelvoetbal te koopStan Hol Horeman05:38:06 08/13/03 Wed
[Spam] Tafelvoetbal forum/site gericht op de Randstad (Deutscher Meister)www.foosball.nl08:25:24 09/23/03 Tue
playing locationschristophe09:31:49 04/05/01 Thu
Wat vinden jullie van de site en de filmpjes?Phill12:25:26 03/16/01 Fri
gezochto de jong04:41:36 05/22/03 Thu
Tafelvoetbal tafel naaienJ11:41:29 10/17/02 Thu
TafelvoetbalspelVincent01:42:00 03/26/01 Mon
tafelvoetbalspelpeter07:36:37 04/18/03 Fri
voetbaltafeljolien fleerackers15:04:14 04/16/03 Wed
Deutsche meister te koopIvo04:22:35 02/11/03 Tue
plan van een tafelBboy09:58:24 06/20/01 Wed
sgaapmohammed usouf07:38:10 03/28/03 Fri
sgaapmohammed usouf07:35:50 03/28/03 Fri
over dat versje van hiervoorpiet11:40:35 03/23/03 Sun
tweedehands tafelvoetbaltafel gezocht (deutcher meisterFrank05:01:54 02/05/03 Wed
nieuwe tafelvoetbalvincent13:14:58 12/25/02 Wed
KIJK HIER! me want voetbaltafelwillem08:14:41 12/21/02 Sat
Hoe klem jeFLX06:12:18 11/30/02 Sat
bouwtekeningHans Eerhard04:30:40 11/24/02 Sun
TafelvoetbalIvo10:16:15 11/14/02 Thu
kapot spel of poppetjes apartJack01:15:34 09/24/02 Tue
deutcher meisterjoost11:54:48 08/01/02 Thu
Tafelvoetbal gezochtRoderick03:40:24 06/16/02 Sun
Lowe voetbalkasten TE Koop!Ted02:33:17 10/27/01 Sat
Yo PhillJorn06:30:12 02/20/02 Wed
balletjes?Dan02:21:08 01/26/02 Sat
Free Sunglasses?Alex14:08:30 01/02/02 Wed
TafelvoetbalspelBarrie10:38:15 12/01/01 Sat
goede tegenspelersmiquel05:06:35 04/30/01 Mon
tafelvoetbalMarcel Koedijk02:20:31 10/16/01 Tue
tafelvoetbalspelmatster03:34:20 09/30/01 Sun
topper voetbaltafelrichard04:24:30 10/01/01 Mon
tafelvoetbalmatster02:13:39 10/01/01 Mon
Tafelvoetbal gezochtPPK14:28:39 08/13/01 Mon
International Garlando Rules (Regeln)Boris20:18:41 07/23/01 Mon
afstanden spelersNoot11:12:56 04/24/01 Tue
tafelvoetbalspeltom05:11:55 03/31/01 Sat
TafelvoetbalspelMarc Luyckx04:16:42 03/19/01 Mon


Login ] Create Account Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.