VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat for Free
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]

Paddling and Spanking in Schools
Paddling and Spanking in Schools
Welcome, this is a forum to discuss the use of paddling and spanking in schools as a disciplinary sanction. All posts are subject to approval by the administrator and must be related to the forums subject area.

Subject: Paddled at School

Author:
Travis
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 05:48:21 10/14/11 Fri

I was told about this forum, so here I am.

I'm a student in high school, which allowes paddling by the principal, vice principal, teachers and told coaches can paddle, too.

Poliy is Paddle swats can be given 3-5 swats, and I've been paddled in school in elementary, middle school and high school.

Middle school and high school bend over the principal's desk, with hands reached across to other side edge, and your butt is tight to get the paddle across seat of jeans or whatever your wearing. I've gotten paddlings just wear cargo shorts and of course underwear underneath!

Paddles used on me were wooden, with drilled holes and my butt felt those holes when it struck and usually got swats middle of butt to the "sit spot".

If I get a paddling/spanking at school, my dad gives me another one at home, but this paddling is given to me on my bare butt and isn't limited to MAX 5 swats like at school!

[ Post a Reply to This Message ]
Replies:
Subject: My Dad Can Still Paddle My Butt

Author:
Travis
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 18:46:04 11/04/11 Fri

My dad wanted me to do some yardwork which I agreed to do, but a buddy of mine from school came over and we started to do some extra football practicing for plays we have on our football team.