VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234 ]


Get Discount Coupons
GetDiscountCoupon.com is the most useful site for internet shoppers looking for discount coupons. Where buyers can find the best deals on all products. GetDiscountCoupon.com make it best to find and place Hand Picked Selection of daily updated deals, coupons and discount offers from leading companies and brand names. Coupon Codes are a great way to save money when you shop online. Also known as promotional codes, e-coupons or discount codes, they are simply special codes which will get you a discount from the listed retail price of many goods, at a variety of different online stores. This community is based around its established base of loyal visitors who take the time each day to find any coupon codes, gift codes, discount codes, claim codes, promotional offers or coupon codes they come across, whether online, or in offline media such as magazines and newspapers.

Coupon Codes are also known as discount codes, promotional codes, e-coupons, online coupons, or discount vouchers. Coupon Codes are a great way to save money on your online purchases. This website is the biggest and most updated, and it has more traffic than www.coupons.com, www.retailmenot.com, www.eversave.com, www.coolsavings.com, www.couponmountain.com, and www.couponcabin.com. Other sites include www.slickdeals.net, www.fatwallet.com, www.dealnews.com, www.deals2buy.com, www.dealspl.us, www.bensbargains.net, www.dealtaker.com, www.dealsea.com, Super Discount Shop, Coupons For Saving, Get Discount Code, Super Clothing Shop, Promo Discount Coupons, Excellent Saving and www.cheapstingybargains.com. It is the best place to look for sale deals and hot US deals.
Get Discount Coupon

  • INVESTMENT AND BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY. -- morganalex (INVESTMENT FUNDING...), 02:45:53 05/03/22 Tue [1]
  • BUY DOLLARS & EUROS ONLINE. -- morganalex (Grade A banknotes.), 08:25:07 04/16/22 Sat [1]
  • buy hybrid cannabis online sales -- XANAXLORD1900, 13:36:29 03/13/22 Sun [1]
  • Medical cannabis for sales -- XANAXLORD1900, 16:03:42 02/28/22 Mon [1]
  • buy hydrocodone online -- macbushner, 09:52:33 02/22/22 Tue [1]
  • BUY AUTHENTIC DRIVER'S LICENSE IN ALL OF SCANDINIVIA -- korkortt (kopsvensk-korkortonline.com), 16:56:42 02/14/22 Mon [1]
  • Buy Counterfeit US Dollars in Singapore -- macbushner, 09:57:40 12/27/21 Mon [1]
  • Buy Beretta Cheetah 84FS Nickel -- DISCREETARMS (Glock, Rifles, Handguns), 13:42:12 12/16/21 Thu [1]
  • Investment Opportunity. -- alexmarafa (Funding's...), 01:01:39 11/17/21 Wed [1]
  • buy lsd online -- crobyn292, 04:16:48 11/08/21 Mon [1]
  • buy weed online -- macbushner, 10:56:42 10/22/21 Fri [1]
  • buy weed online -- macbushner, 10:41:26 10/22/21 Fri [1]
  • buy weed online,buy real weed online,can you buy weed online, buy real weed online cheap -- walker710 (6034138999), 11:53:20 10/13/21 Wed [1]
  • Buy talking African Grey parrots -- GreyP (Happy,), 00:29:09 10/13/21 Wed [1]
  • PURE COLUMBIAN COCAINE/ANABOL/KETAMINE/METHYLONE 91% PURE..https://globalonlinepharma.com/ -- onlinepharma (PURE COLUMBIAN COCAINE 91%PURE), 01:12:17 09/19/21 Sun [1]
  • BUY AGRICULTURAL ,SEAFOOD AND SCRAP PRODUCTS -- coller, 10:00:09 08/13/21 Fri [1]
  • BUY OXYCODONE, ACTAVIS, OPANA, XANAX, DILUADID, PERCOCET, RITALIN, HYDROCODONE +1(747) 248-4024 -- Dr_Pheregamo_Morgan (LEGITIMACY & RELIABLE💊), 15:34:37 08/11/21 Wed [1]
  • .BUY OXYCODONE, ACTAVIS, OPANA, XANAX, DILUADID, PERCOCET, RITALIN, HYDROCODONE +1(747) 248-4024 -- Dr_Pheregamo_Morgan (LEGITIMACY & RELIABLE💊), 15:30:38 08/11/21 Wed [1]
  • BUY OXYCODONE, ACTAVIS, OPANA, XANAX, DILUADID, PERCOCET, RITALIN, HYDROCODONE +1(747) 248-4024 -- Dr_Pheregamo_Morgan (LEGITIMACY & RELIABLE💊), 15:26:45 08/11/21 Wed [1]
  • .BUY OXYCODONE, ACTAVIS, OPANA, XANAX, DILUADID, PERCOCET, RITALIN, HYDROCODONE +1(747) 248-4024 -- Dr_Pheregamo_Morgan (LEGITIMACY & RELIABLE💊), 15:23:37 08/11/21 Wed [1]
  • BUY OXYCODONE, ACTAVIS, OPANA, XANAX, DILUADID, PERCOCET, RITALIN, HYDROCODONE +1(747) 248-4024 -- Dr_Pheregamo_Morgan (LEGITIMACY & RELIABLE💊), 15:19:17 08/11/21 Wed [1]
  • buy adipex 35.5mg online -- Waynecharlie, 19:37:28 08/07/21 Sat [1]
  • perfecta ammo for sale -- crobyn292, 03:29:28 07/03/21 Sat [1]
  • Buy Cannabis Online -- Martintangler101 (HAPPINESS), 07:36:52 06/24/21 Thu [1]
  • Notes For Less -- DISCREETARMS (BITCOIN, BUSSINESS, STARTUPS), 10:30:17 06/21/21 Mon [1]
  • buy morphine online -- macbushner, 22:34:57 06/17/21 Thu [1]
  • Buy passport, drivers license, Resident permits, visa online -- macbushner, 22:26:13 06/17/21 Thu [1]
  • Snow Bengal Kittens For Sale -- besong99 (+12548297066), 18:07:07 06/17/21 Thu [1]
  • Buy quality weed online. -- lovecyril21, 03:41:08 06/15/21 Tue [1]
  • BUY USA, EU, UK, AU, CANADA DRIVERS LICENSE, ID CARDS, PASSPORTS, TOEFL, IELTS -- Jonathan, 20:07:43 06/07/21 Mon [1]
  • Buy your games and collect arcade games from us -- dieglpez, 13:00:53 05/25/21 Tue [1]
  • thca isolate powder -- robertgreen2000 (green), 18:39:26 05/20/21 Thu [1]
  • BUY XANAX, VALIUM, KLONOPIN, OR ATIVAN ONLINE -- atlanshop, 21:52:12 10/16/20 Fri [2]
  • buy pills online -- atlanshop, 04:04:34 02/21/21 Sun [1]
  • buy adderall -- robertgreen2000, 11:34:13 01/20/21 Wed [1]
  • Buy backwoods online -- crobyn292, 10:09:09 12/31/20 Thu [1]
  • Best Quality Real passports -- Global-trust_documents247, 13:59:12 11/30/20 Mon [1]
  • Buy Psychedelic Drugs Online -- besong99 (+12548297066), 19:54:23 10/30/20 Fri [1]
  • pom puppies -- pompuppies, 22:43:41 09/26/20 Sat [1]
  • BUY XANAX, VALIUM, KLONOPIN, OR ATIVAN ONLINE -- atlanshop, 18:11:03 09/26/20 Sat [1]
  • XANAX XR -- atlanshop, 20:58:10 08/15/20 Sat [2]
  • about adderal pills -- Robertgreen2000, 17:19:04 09/22/20 Tue [1]
  • Buy weed online -- Petval, 01:43:36 09/22/20 Tue [1]
  • Buy Dankwoods Backwoods Online -- Ultimate-Ganja-Store, 01:25:22 09/21/20 Mon [1]
  • Buy Weed Online -- Voyagerdyke (Wink), 10:43:05 09/08/20 Tue [1]
  • buy mario carts online -- dannybirtle, 20:25:07 09/03/20 Thu [1]
  • mario carts -- crobyn292, 21:50:55 09/02/20 Wed [1]
  • Buy Cannabis Online USA -- Danis320 (+12548297066), 21:14:14 08/29/20 Sat [1]
  • Buy Weed -- Voyagerdyke (Wink), 09:44:10 08/24/20 Mon [1]
  • buy mario carts online -- dannybirtle, 02:04:12 08/10/20 Mon [1]
  • Buy Actavis promethazine Cough Syrup Purple -- dimi60 (Buy Cough Syrup Purple), 15:18:03 07/30/20 Thu [1]
  • BUY HIGH QUALITY PAIN RELIEF AND ANXIETY PILLS COCAINE LSD SHROOM STEROID ONLINE -- coolp, 04:34:23 07/30/20 Thu [1]
  • backwoods online -- crobyn292, 12:10:39 07/17/20 Fri [1]
  • oder quality cannabis products underground -- chrismance (good for stress,pain and more), 18:31:10 05/27/20 Wed [1]
  • Buy Dankwoods Backwoods Online -- Ultimate-Ganja-Store, 11:57:31 05/22/20 Fri [1]
  • BUY FENTANYL, XANAX, OXYCODONE NEAR ME -- jason2020 (+1 (443) 218-6980), 04:17:16 05/11/20 Mon [1]
  • BUY OXYCODONE,FENTANYLE, XANAX NEAR ME -- jason2020 (+1 (443) 218-6980), 04:17:12 05/11/20 Mon [1]
  • BUY XANAX,OXYCODONE, FENTANYLE NEAR ME -- jason2020 (+1 (443) 218-6980), 04:17:01 05/11/20 Mon [1]
  • buy super notes online -- ultimate99 (Discreet Overnight shipping), 05:16:46 04/05/20 Sun [1]
  • order weed online -- walker710 (+1(831) 246-6257), 14:47:11 03/18/20 Wed [1]
  • BUY targeted IELTS,PTE TETURIALS +448081689386 -- livingstone, 19:12:30 03/17/20 Tue [1]
  • Buy Pax Era Pods Online -- crobyn292 (+13152171294), 19:33:07 01/31/20 Fri [1]
  • Buy kingpen -- skip (+19033920068), 15:03:15 01/03/20 Fri [1]
  • HIGH QUALITY REAL/FAKE PASSPORTS, DRIVERS LICENSE, IDENTITY CARDS, VISAS,ETC.WhatsApp: +27639356786 -- Unique Documents, 16:06:01 05/31/19 Fri [1]
  • SUBOXONE,XANAX,OXYCONTIN,PERCOCET,,OPANA,ADDERALL,,NORCOS, AND OTHER PAIN MEDS AVAILABLE FOR SALE -- D KALSON +1(424) 260-6438 (BUY VALIUM, MORPHINE), 03:54:06 01/30/18 Tue [2]
  • Save on Make-Believe Financial Instruments from Real Yahoo, mrs.ann_mario@yahoo.co.uk -- Ann Faruk Mario (yahoo! it's a scam!), 12:56:03 06/04/17 Sun [2]
    Archives: 1234 ]


    Post a message:
    This forum requires an account to post.
    [ Create Account ]
    [ Login ]
    Welcome to GetDiscountCoupon.com We always offer new and updated discount coupons and online deals for our visitors. Everyone can take advantage of these coupons and save money online. If you have a coupon to share you can submit at our site. Use GetDiscountCoupon.com to search for the best online coupons and get up to 70% off. You'll have access to thousands of discount coupons to use when shopping online. You can now simply register to submit coupons yourself, subscribe to our RSS feed and more.
    Please Note: Offers submitted must be actual coupon offers, i.e. either a dollar amount or percentage off or free shipping offer. No "individual product deals" accepted. Do not submit more than 3 coupons/day for each individual store and all 3 coupons must provide a different coupon offer - also make sure the offer has not already been submitted, ie no duplicate coupons allowed. This prevents the site from being "spammed" by certain people who keep submitting pratically the same coupon offers over and over for certain stores (you all know who you are!). No adult, gambling or cigarette sales websites allowed. You are also not allowed to post affiliate links. I reserve the right to remove any coupons as I see fit.
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-8
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.