VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1 ]


Unofficial Shawn Michaels Message Board
Welcome to the new unofficial Shawn Michaels Message board. This is a moderated forum and negitaive posts on Shawn, his family, or anyone that posts here will not be allowed. If you have a problem with someone on this board please take it to e-mail. I hope you enjoy your time here. Also feel free to discuss other things besides Shawn Michaels if you wish...just keep in mind this is a moderated forum. You can also visit my unofficial website for Shawn Michaels by clicking the link below.
http://members.tripod.com/~DXChick


Subject Author Date
hi shawn michaels how are you? i,am michaels from indiamichaels20:28:20 09/06/04 Mon
Pacific Blueelement19:55:02 08/10/04 Tue
shawn michelsjade16:57:43 04/16/01 Mon
PLAYGIRL PHOTOSRobin Smith08:19:03 11/26/02 Tue
HBK isn't old!!!!!Kelly04:27:57 06/12/04 Sat
His entrance musicDean09:39:07 11/05/04 Fri
Shawn MichaelsBrett Gladish a fan11:26:01 05/27/03 Tue
I LOVE YOU SHAWNarathy00:18:59 10/30/04 Sat
HBK is still greatLina09:22:35 06/20/01 Wed
shawn michaels fan to the end since 1990HBK'S SWEETHEART05:54:36 06/28/04 Mon
I Love ShawnPsycho Sarah08:23:16 10/09/02 Wed
shawns wrestling schoolsean15:25:20 12/18/02 Wed
Hbk Agemikestunner01:20:20 04/07/04 Wed
I LUV HBKLEANNE05:04:31 04/12/01 Thu
shawn ur the greatest legend in the worldmitchell mcgarr07:25:26 07/14/03 Mon
shawn nudelrw20:45:12 12/30/02 Mon
LoveAseem Saini20:29:02 02/12/02 Tue
Pls. read this Shawn!!!!Lian Adalid00:22:16 04/25/04 Sun
Loving HBKLouise_Shawn21:43:30 05/27/04 Thu
Once a legend allways a legendbrent19:49:57 04/05/05 Tue
i love shawn michaelsapril tabilin22:43:55 01/07/04 Wed
MERRY CHRISTMAS SHAWN MICHAELS FROM; SYRACUSE NY;;MADDOG MIKE AND UWARINGMASTERS15:39:02 12/17/04 Fri
i love shawn michaels for everheidi01:33:33 10/25/04 Mon
HBKNash18:54:50 06/03/02 Mon
shawn michaels....hbk !!!!Pamela16:58:07 01/13/02 Sun
why i like shawnchad12:29:44 04/14/04 Wed
For your sonJesse Sanchez21:14:21 01/05/02 Sat
HBK NO1 AND GINGER PLEASE REPLYHBK'S PRINCESS06:49:47 05/18/04 Tue
Who Loves Shawn MIchaels??? I kno i doJessica15:06:23 04/26/05 Tue
I Luv HBKDeb07:18:40 04/18/05 Mon
since then....bhery04:02:11 02/25/05 Fri
HBK-HOT!!!Bri Bri 118:59:17 02/07/05 Mon
Get well Soon Shawn!!!Sam11:32:11 06/16/04 Wed
CameronHBK All The Way06:19:44 01/05/05 Wed
Hi shawn michaels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Tricia22:44:42 12/29/04 Wed
SHAWN MICHALEsDEBRA ANN WHYTE11:34:00 12/29/04 Wed
SHAWN MICHAELSDEBRA ANN WHYTE09:58:38 12/22/04 Wed
SHAWN MICHAELS 2005DEBRA ANNWHYTE11:14:29 12/21/04 Tue
shawn where are you?Dale16:49:51 12/15/04 Wed
MY CRUSH,MY IDOLJOVE22:19:39 12/13/04 Mon
shawn,you really my crush and my idol!beem22:26:41 12/06/04 Mon
Shawn Hottie PantsAlycia16:12:54 11/18/04 Thu
Shawn Michaels...HBKs #! KliqChick19:11:55 11/09/04 Tue
You are the BEST WRESLER IN THE WORLD!Michael Claps13:44:18 11/11/02 Mon
The Sexiest Man AliveJarena11:10:29 08/20/02 Tue
shawn..come to pittsburgh, paSarah D.09:39:54 09/21/04 Tue
Sawn when are you coming back?Joe william nieman08:14:45 05/10/01 Thu
how old is shawns sonmeg16:22:06 09/17/04 Fri
good to have HBK back...HBKs Kitty18:52:51 09/15/04 Wed
raw monday night...HBKs KITTY18:49:34 09/15/04 Wed
Shawn MichaelsCassie17:54:55 09/13/04 Mon
who else... Shawn Michaelstony jarina06:33:47 07/07/02 Sun
Shawn Michaels is gorgeous, don't you think?Angela Wilson04:06:43 09/07/04 Tue
i love hbkrebekka21:13:08 09/04/04 Sat
HBK WILL ALWAYS BE THE MAIN EVENT!!!HBKS BABIEGIRL 4LIFE20:10:16 09/03/04 Fri
HiWayne05:05:03 07/18/04 Sun
HBKTAMMY O'DELL10:23:00 08/26/04 Thu
hbk shawn michaels the iron is back forvertheresa mulcaster14:32:23 08/20/02 Tue
shawniluvhbk04:44:59 07/21/04 Wed
hbkhbks biggest fan ever04:38:59 07/21/04 Wed
latino heatashleigh f22:51:43 07/13/04 Tue
hbk rocks (NT)sandi02:42:33 06/25/04 Fri
Shawn MichaelsLee08:23:15 06/23/04 Wed
A Wrestlers LifeElysse16:09:44 05/27/04 Thu
I am your biggest fan. I never miss you when you are wrestling. (NT)Pam17:29:24 06/21/04 Mon
my HEROLee02:25:15 06/20/04 Sun
HBK is the Best!!!!!!!!!M.C. Budda07:20:34 06/05/04 Sat
Loved you foreverKelly10:41:56 05/26/04 Wed
SHAWN MICHAELS IS SEXYAshleigh08:23:56 05/23/04 Sun
shawn michaels the LEGEND!!!Senga-Lee12:44:24 05/15/04 Sat
Shawn Michaels and Pacific BlueGreg Cameron11:27:25 05/14/04 Fri
HBK IS THE BEST & HAVE HIS FANS FORGOT ABOUT THIS WEBSITESENGA - LEE ROSS HBK'S NO1 FAN05:15:29 05/14/04 Fri
shawn michaels...duhLauren19:18:44 01/14/04 Wed
shawn michaelsshani06:36:32 05/11/04 Tue
shawnkelly13:38:45 05/03/04 Mon
It's been a LONG LONG time...sorry about thatILuvShawnM@excite.com18:57:22 05/04/04 Tue
shawn michaels!!!courtney fuller17:55:32 05/01/04 Sat
hello shawn (babes)shani04:48:13 04/22/04 Thu
Shawn Michaels is gorguse, the most sexiest person ever!!Holly01:26:56 04/06/04 Tue
i love Shawn!Amanda18:45:41 03/31/04 Wed
Too Cool for words, the HBK tribute.Shadow shades Mcquade (Chad )17:37:44 03/13/04 Sat
shawn michealsleila06:43:53 02/20/04 Fri
my hbklilly10:12:10 02/19/04 Thu
Shawn Michaels Picture For SalePearl13:39:37 02/13/04 Fri
JerichoY2J fan10:28:06 01/08/04 Thu
you are the bestKrystal Dodd06:43:29 12/10/03 Wed
you are the bestkrystal dodd06:43:42 12/08/03 Mon
Sign IdeasRachel11:39:27 11/29/03 Sat
Shawn is the manJ-MAN23:41:55 11/19/03 Wed
I love shawn michaels!nica18:51:16 11/16/03 Sun
hi sexystorm04:22:04 11/14/03 Fri
hi shawnmichelle/storm04:15:48 11/14/03 Fri
HBK SHAWN MICHAELSKERRY20:21:22 11/02/03 Sun
crazy about shawn michaelsmahitap sakr14:05:55 10/30/03 Thu
does shawn have any contact with marty jannettycyndy stockdale12:19:00 10/20/03 Mon
shawn michaels rockssteve hopkins08:20:17 05/24/01 Thu
kudos to the HBK fanssahrain08:40:06 09/14/03 Sun
shawnkristel16:10:58 09/13/03 Sat
shawnsissy10:49:14 09/08/03 Mon
DOGSCHRISTINA RAWSON04:08:16 08/12/03 Tue
hbkCasey03:36:08 08/02/03 Sat
Early yearsMichelle11:47:55 07/29/03 Tue
you are soooooooooo HOTashlee02:21:46 07/14/03 Mon
i luv shawnlouise21:27:42 06/19/03 Thu
shawn is H-O-T!!!!!VICKY22:02:10 06/07/03 Sat
I wish to meet youYesenia Guzman18:55:15 06/04/03 Wed
Welcome!!!!!ILuvShawnM@excite.com21:52:37 03/25/01 Sun
Archives: 1 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
Note: This forum is moderated -- new posts are not visible until approved.
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

* Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Note: This forum is moderated -- new posts are not visible until approved.

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.