VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1 ]
Subject: Men in Thongs


Author:
Keldon
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 13:58:43 04/07/03 Mon

As an avid male thonger, I can count the amount of other men I've seen wearing thongs. I've been to Negril Jamaica, twice and no male thonger(though the nude beach is a few feet away from the "prude or clothing". On the clothing side, thongs/g-strings are fully accepted, it's just that the men are wearing them. One week ago I vacationed in Rio de Janeiro. At the world famous Copacabana beach and Ipanema beach, I was the only male wearing thongs in my seven days. On the other hand, 85 -90% of ALL female wore thongs/g-strings.
Here in good ol' Texas all beaches are thong/g-string friendly, but again I'm the only male wearing them.
The men hate it but the women just loves it.

Can anyone tell me about Miami South Beach?

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies:
Subject Author Date
Re: Men in Thongsconde11:57:49 02/16/04 Mon
Re: Men in Thongsjohn14:20:55 02/24/04 Tue
Re: Men in ThongsBill02:30:35 09/15/04 Wed
Re: Men in ThongsCliff in Miami09:08:26 09/21/04 Tue
Re: Men in ThongsMuahd08:30:41 10/06/04 Wed
Re: Men in ThongsMuahd08:32:16 10/06/04 Wed
Re: Men in Thongskyle13:12:24 10/26/04 Tue
Re: Men in Thongsthonga05:50:22 11/25/04 Thu
Re: Men in Thongsmarlo21:13:45 02/10/05 Thu
Re: Men in ThongsThong boy21:50:42 06/04/05 Sat
Re: Men in Thongsds1runner11:31:18 08/05/05 Fri
Re: Men in ThongsJorge Ivan Rodriguez Santa Maria08:43:38 08/31/05 Wed
Re: Men in ThongsJesus G. Delgado06:25:56 11/07/05 Mon


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
* Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-11
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2012 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.