VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]


Becca's Superheroine Fantasies
Becca's Superheroine Forum
Welcome to my forum!
Back to Becca's Main Page


Subject Author Date
How about a SuperBecca VideoBecca23:14:30 11/29/01 Thu
Super BeccaPerdigón09:00:53 07/29/01 Sun
Bound SweatersQM08:31:52 07/01/07 Sun
forum post access problemscraig19:01:04 01/07/06 Sat
I am supergirlSG21:59:21 04/29/02 Mon
Super-AshleyBrad00:44:35 11/13/04 Sat
Multiple damselsCharon21:29:22 06/20/02 Thu
defender or black cardinal in the ringBig D23:01:37 11/22/04 Mon
Site Closingquietone15:05:17 02/19/09 Thu
Is there any sexier woman than SuperBecca?DF_Fan12:35:35 03/16/06 Thu
Compile of Chloro and gasssing scenes videoBecca09:52:51 04/09/06 Sun
How 'bout this idea?Jeff14:57:09 01/14/06 Sat
feelingsThe Riddler19:18:01 08/10/07 Fri
Seriously kinkyQuestion Mark20:39:46 06/30/07 Sat
An Ashley questionLex Luthor's Somewhat Less Evil Brother (Inquisitive)13:50:29 09/23/06 Sat
New things to comeBecca22:07:02 10/16/06 Mon
New Things to comeBecca17:50:12 10/14/06 Sat
some links to free sites...bramingirl00:12:39 06/23/06 Fri
BANNER OR BLACK CARDINAL MOVIERod18:17:15 04/03/06 Mon
Want to act as a super-heroine..petrokali00:21:44 06/23/06 Fri
suggestions for superbeccadan09:05:14 10/11/03 Sat
Video IdeaHal18:04:48 02/27/06 Mon
Super_Becca Asylum - a humble request!!The Mysterious Traveller10:03:07 03/03/06 Fri
new costumescraig18:37:45 01/08/06 Sun
new costomecraig15:33:30 01/07/06 Sat
video ideascraig15:21:29 01/07/06 Sat
photoset video shoot suggestionscraig01:24:23 12/22/05 Thu
Yahoo's at it againDixie Primate17:57:01 12/22/05 Thu
video suggestionscraig14:23:32 12/21/05 Wed
Situations and scenariosjoebobb18:44:38 05/05/04 Wed
Evil DollsJohn06:33:54 12/12/05 Mon
News - LifeTim19:36:08 10/02/05 Sun
becky just what did you have onbob03:41:16 09/16/05 Fri
New CharacterJeff18:35:05 09/01/05 Thu
Membership enquiry?Josephine10:57:33 08/20/05 Sat
bikini pantyhose heelsbob17:14:14 07/29/05 Fri
Black Cardinal vs The Masked DestroyersBig D07:49:08 07/28/05 Thu
Just discovered your site, BeccaDraken20:57:07 02/06/05 Sun
More Ashleyjust_visiting14:05:22 06/26/04 Sat
New MemberRod07:48:10 12/26/04 Sun
becca wrestling!Big D22:47:42 11/22/04 Mon
Link SuggestionsDixie Primate15:25:01 06/13/01 Wed
BeccaJim18:00:58 07/23/04 Fri
Suggestions for scenariosRob15:15:21 07/21/04 Wed
question for BeccaGeust21:36:30 04/25/04 Sun
All Thumbs!Rob19:58:27 05/03/04 Mon
contact problemsMichael (Mikushka) from England23:00:22 04/10/04 Sat
Keep up the good workWhit_ch14:15:02 04/10/04 Sat
SuperBecca and Wonder WomanRon01:01:01 04/02/04 Fri
Troubles at yahooDixie Primte14:31:04 04/02/04 Fri
Streaming updateBecca18:49:39 02/13/04 Fri
QuestionLion21:39:47 12/04/03 Thu
Fetish Con SeptemberBecca21:31:25 01/14/04 Wed
Forum ModeratedDixie Primate12:51:06 11/07/03 Fri
strengthdan in england20:01:07 11/01/03 Sat
Hey Becca!Kevin02:56:00 09/30/03 Tue
tests of strengthdan in england09:27:42 10/11/03 Sat
SizeLion19:34:58 06/30/03 Mon
WEB CAMBecca23:39:33 06/16/03 Mon
Gun FunThe Cat07:58:11 06/10/03 Tue
requestdavid12:44:17 05/26/03 Mon
Becca I got A Idea for Ya!:)Important so please and reply!Master K13:19:20 05/09/03 Fri
More Pantyhose!The Cat07:53:01 05/01/03 Thu
More Evil Becca!The Cat07:57:50 04/10/03 Thu
I wish people who use this board moreBecca23:06:45 03/14/03 Fri
One question to "Becca Struggles"Chris16:09:40 01/21/03 Tue
Multiple damsels in distressCharon11:11:13 01/14/03 Tue
Happy Holidays!!! and a Question:)Kevin21:42:45 12/19/02 Thu
Becca's Videos streamingBecca21:43:41 12/02/02 Mon
Becca a Request!!!Kevin13:40:47 10/04/02 Fri
New VideoMick22:28:46 05/08/02 Wed
Manip contest?Mick12:19:10 08/09/02 Fri
Terror Woman Video & future ideasJay02:48:59 07/15/02 Mon
Ruby: Gem of JusticeThe Cat11:15:41 07/12/02 Fri
Becca, can you give us an update...?The Cat11:59:19 07/02/02 Tue
Your emailthekrusha15:12:08 05/10/02 Fri
Showgirl costumeThe Cat10:43:13 05/03/02 Fri
the bachelor and roleplayenigma19:41:10 05/02/02 Thu
Robin The Girl WonderThe Cat11:28:04 04/01/02 Mon
Bionic Becca in the ArmySteve01:21:42 04/04/02 Thu
Becca's New StudioBecca23:30:45 03/15/02 Fri
Fishnets...The Cat12:42:54 03/14/02 Thu
Defender video...Vic19:43:45 02/12/02 Tue
More of Satin?Raidrim10:02:39 02/04/02 Mon
Message from Supergirl BeccaBecca20:08:53 01/31/02 Thu
SG Dead in the Snow!The Cat15:12:56 01/04/02 Fri
Free Sunglasses?Alex21:01:35 01/02/02 Wed
New Uniform?The Cat11:42:27 12/12/01 Wed
Moraxian ManipulationsMoraxian23:22:54 11/09/01 Fri
Becca's Video ReviewsBecca22:07:56 10/17/01 Wed
Defender Vs Reaper Video Now ReleasedBecca22:03:16 10/17/01 Wed
Problems at YahooDixie Primate11:06:33 10/02/01 Tue
Masks for BeccaBecca02:09:54 08/11/01 Sat
Rebecca, A Question...The Cat14:08:48 08/08/01 Wed
Becca's Video ReviewsBecca02:12:26 08/11/01 Sat
Two Heroines in DistressEddie_Munster_195723:21:37 07/24/01 Tue
Becca, Some Names and IdeasThe Cat15:23:05 07/09/01 Mon
Random Observationsoldwordman16:22:48 07/26/01 Thu
Becca Struggles Video now availableBecca23:33:19 07/22/01 Sun
Supergirl Killed?The Cat10:40:22 06/29/01 Fri
Dreams * Fantasy photoBecca03:13:04 07/04/01 Wed
Dreams & FantasysThe Cat12:40:25 06/18/01 Mon
Introductions Please...The Cat11:46:17 05/24/01 Thu
Becca Struggles VideoBecca22:30:52 06/10/01 Sun
Black Cardinal & Banner in Bondage CDBecca14:13:51 05/26/01 Sat
HowdyThe Wizard11:58:19 05/21/01 Mon
Hi EveryoneBecca22:55:57 05/11/01 Fri
New Message BoardDixie Primate13:45:08 05/09/01 Wed


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.