VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12[3] ]


The Chronicles: A New Beginning
Nothing has brought me more joy than writting for you, and accepting your work. I have read and charished every moment of it. I have done the best I could to be an editor, an author, and a friend. I have leant my ears, eyes, heart, and soul to most of you at one time or another. And I want to continue doing that. I want to be the shoulder you cry on, the diary you write it in... I am reopening this place of wonderous pleasure for not only my enjoyment, but your own. And with open arms, I welcome you home.~Abigail~


  • Apollo’s Review invites new, and established, writers - all areas of literature. -- Robert Dugger, 08:22:21 08/01/02 Thu
  • 'Letters to Carla Book release"! -- Rodney Bohen, 11:06:59 02/14/03 Fri
  • *Poem* Titled " American Flag" -- Angel of China, 22:29:36 07/25/02 Thu
  • NEW UP & COMIN' ARTIST WEBSITE! -- PA-t, 15:06:42 05/23/05 Mon
  • RAP BEATS FOR SALE! -- No name, 12:06:49 05/21/05 Sat
  • NEW POETRY SITES! -- Steven Robert Heine, 09:21:55 05/08/05 Sun
  • *A short story* Titled- "A diamond in the rock" -- Angel of China, 22:26:19 07/25/02 Thu
  • *Riddles* Can u figure these out???? -- Angel of China, 22:44:00 07/25/02 Thu
  • Love Poetry Contest -- Anne Bryant-Hamon, 00:31:50 11/19/01 Mon
  • Subscribe or Submit to the Free, Monthly Poetry Sharings Journal -- Editorpsj, 07:52:24 02/28/03 Fri
  • Poetry websites of interest -- S Villarosa, 06:22:11 08/20/01 Mon
  • Untitled -- Kris, 09:05:24 06/14/01 Thu
  • a riddle but they say is a joke -- TuRbO, 12:36:06 11/13/03 Thu
  • Credit Problems? Refinance today. 4 out of 5 Applicants Get Approved! -- Refinance, 23:14:36 10/05/03 Sun
  • + Save 75% on printer ink! Click Here! -- LowCostInk, 13:43:10 10/05/03 Sun
  • + Save 75% on printer ink! Click Here! -- LowCostInk, 13:26:25 10/05/03 Sun
  • Have you had a rush of green bills lately -- Maurice, 01:50:31 09/30/03 Tue
  • We finally found it... -- Stone, 10:09:24 09/20/03 Sat
  • Recommending Margaret Wolff's In Sweet Company: Spiritual Conversations With Extraordinary Women -- Erik, 17:58:59 09/17/03 Wed
  • I dont' know how to say it... -- Patrick, 18:55:21 09/02/03 Tue
  • Piddler on the Hoof - Damn Good Soul Teaser by SI Fishgal -- No name, 02:51:19 08/21/03 Thu
  • Free Sunglasses? -- Alex, 20:06:01 01/02/02 Wed
  • What's everyone reading this month? -- Daniel, 12:39:50 07/05/03 Sat
  • website submission -- saatyaki, 02:19:25 05/29/03 Thu
  • i agree males are pigs!! -- Tiffany, 03:32:08 05/10/03 Sat
  • Piddler on the Hoof - Damn Good Soul Teaser by SI Fishgal -- No name, 03:23:29 03/30/03 Sun
  • Want to make thousands from only a few bucks? Then try this easy, legal, and no risk method. -- No name, 00:17:50 03/25/03 Tue
  • Book signing "The Carrot and The Mule" at B&N 2/11/03 -- Joseph Foti, Esq., 12:25:32 01/27/03 Mon
  • POETS UNITE @ PoeticExpressions -- PoeticJava, 10:42:38 01/05/03 Sun
  • FREE POETRY CHAT-JOIN US! -- Tattoo Faerie, 10:26:30 12/13/02 Fri
  • Call For Submissions--RITRO.com -- RITRO.com -Real Insight Through Raw Opinion, 22:58:29 11/27/02 Wed
  • Completely stress free! Make money from home! -- Anne, 11:54:41 11/02/02 Sat
  • A Prince, A Wizard, and Billy McGillicutty -- Robert Andruszko (Author), 07:53:03 10/03/02 Thu
  • Hey - a new zine in town! -- Apollos Review, 10:07:28 08/30/02 Fri
  • Pleasant dreamer -- Miss Meredith, 04:41:57 08/29/02 Thu
  • A child's view -- Miss Meredith, 04:36:10 08/29/02 Thu
  • depression -- Miss Meredith, 04:29:30 08/29/02 Thu
  • TRASHED -- Kilgore, 14:35:00 07/27/02 Sat
  • EARN EXTRA CASH EASY!! 6$ INVESTMENT CHANGED MY LIFE! -- No name, 08:08:19 05/21/02 Tue
  • Voices Anthology Poetry Contest -- jj, 21:29:13 04/05/02 Fri
  • "YOU & ME, WE'RE GOOD PEOPLE....or I'M BAD PEOPLE! ARE YOU?" by BOB FREVILLE -- bob freville, 16:01:18 03/03/02 Sun
  • just thinking -- Kris, 10:13:24 06/15/01 Fri
  • How to Market Your Writing Services -- Wambtac, 14:19:23 01/02/02 Wed
  • Fine Eve -- dan, 07:57:25 10/07/01 Sun
  • Kings -- Juan DeJesus, 11:31:49 09/09/01 Sun
  • Free online poetry contest -- No name, 18:09:22 09/02/01 Sun
  • The Poetry Files -- Nikki, 04:54:26 08/15/01 Wed
  • do fo lu ci fo -- Luke Hodgkinson, 13:22:42 08/07/01 Tue
  • It's over -- Richard, 23:58:52 07/08/01 Sun
  • Reflection -- Sherrie Merlot, 22:32:56 07/02/01 Mon
  • Now Accepting Submissions -- Gambeson Support, 16:48:15 07/01/01 Sun
  • Ethics (I've really gotten bored) -- Shinkou Doragon, 20:33:47 06/26/01 Tue
  • Silence -- Matem, 13:51:06 06/14/01 Thu
  • Spider -- Kris, 21:06:51 06/20/01 Wed
  • A Moment Please -- Kris, 22:32:09 06/15/01 Fri
  • A random thought... -- Barbara, 17:08:29 06/15/01 Fri
  • My new friend Flappy -- Mle, 21:28:18 06/12/01 Tue
  • It starts with one -- Shinkou Doragon, 23:01:33 06/12/01 Tue
  • Untittled -- Abby, 20:20:21 06/13/01 Wed
  • Do I ever make sense? -- Shinkou Doragon, 22:39:13 06/12/01 Tue
  • Its me.... -- Jordan, 21:04:35 06/12/01 Tue
  • O.o -- PreaseaDreamer, 21:01:31 06/12/01 Tue
  • Childe of Mine -- Abby, 20:53:30 06/12/01 Tue
  • I Dread The Place -- Kris, 09:19:39 06/12/01 Tue
  • One Of A Kind -- Kris, 21:28:59 06/11/01 Mon
  • I know it's kinda shabby but.... -- No name, 11:13:59 06/11/01 Mon
    Main index ] [ Archives: 12[3] ]
    Only with a unhappy ending, can there be a happy beginning.
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-8
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.