VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
FUND FREE MAMMOGRAMS
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123 ]
Subject: mencari kenalan perempuan


Author:
jeffrey hashim (untuk teman hidup)
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 00:19:46 05/19/07 Sat
In reply to: is 's message, "mencari kenalan" on 09:56:33 11/17/02 Sun

assalamualaikum, kepada yg berkenalan dengan saya, berteman dulu, mengenali keperibadian sebelum mencintai.

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Replies:
Subject Author Date
akum.....!!Lyna_cute (.......)01:30:24 08/10/07 Fri
mencari kenalanweldey19:30:31 01/29/09 Thu
mencari kenalanfarida from Penang (hai,,Salam perkenalan bt yg sudi)19:34:07 09/25/09 Fri
mencari kenalan (NT)abdillah gamar (hay.. mau koneck ni)03:41:12 07/23/11 Sat
cari kenalan girlsjeman (jeman)17:16:31 11/22/11 Tue
mencari kenalanAdam (lonely)10:55:31 01/18/12 Wed
mencari kenalanwagiman (ingin berkenalan)09:07:56 07/30/12 Mon
mencari kenalannky (:))09:44:39 06/10/14 Tue


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2012 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.