VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234567[8]910 ]


WELCOME SLOT PLAYERS OWNERS OR WANNABEE'S!
Welcome to all slot players, machine owners or wannabee's. This forum is for everyone interested in slot machines. What is your story of gambling trips etc.? What problems do you have with your machines? You can find help here. ALL SPAM WILL BE DELETED!


Subject Author Date
General question about IGT pokerHotrod09:59:07 01/25/06 Wed
IGT Help NeededJohnc13:50:24 01/13/06 Fri
Sigma SG300 Manual WantedRobert20:17:46 01/24/06 Tue
errent harnesses on IGT machinejohn09:25:37 01/24/06 Tue
IGT S+ slot machineL J Hendrix13:57:05 01/23/06 Mon
power supply for Bally 5500patrick Riley13:10:24 01/24/06 Tue
Bally 5000+John C18:51:34 01/08/06 Sun
Need IGT Manual for #3679C Drop-in Video PokerPokernut15:46:44 01/19/06 Thu
IGT "I" Game Software for TradeJohn17:53:37 01/19/06 Thu
BALLY BLACK GOLD FOR SALEscott14:16:30 01/16/06 Mon
IGT jokers wild payput glassjohn22:33:13 01/14/06 Sat
S+ issue. getting desparateBlake20:59:05 01/15/06 Sun
bally bonus draw poker machine SAFERAM ERRORdave05:47:37 01/15/06 Sun
S+ optionsBlake12:09:40 01/14/06 Sat
aristocratmarian10:15:40 12/15/05 Thu
cash out buttonhotrod10:49:56 01/13/06 Fri
Yamasa Neo PlanetCory M09:59:58 01/12/06 Thu
50cent slugsHotrod20:48:36 01/08/06 Sun
Re: Ceronix 1492 monitor questionDean Moore04:59:55 01/10/06 Tue
WTB progressive kit for 3cn triple diamond rtjohn16:04:38 01/09/06 Mon
coin trayjohn07:56:51 01/09/06 Mon
S+ Free CreditsHotRod12:51:52 01/07/06 Sat
Need help with Takasago MachineTim10:23:05 01/08/06 Sun
IGT "I" Game Help PleaseJohn07:34:48 01/08/06 Sun
V5500 Bally Video Poker clear ramPhilip06:53:36 01/07/06 Sat
Bell-Fruit Gum Winning Jump DeluxeTim06:14:56 01/07/06 Sat
converting slots to quartersLaura14:48:10 12/25/05 Sun
Bally E2000 boards needed.Brian Ray08:12:20 01/04/06 Wed
Winning Touch By VLCBen08:25:09 10/20/05 Thu
Bally 5000+ Attendant Paid Meter clickingDavid20:54:35 12/28/05 Wed
Bally S 5500 SafeRam clearPat07:50:31 12/26/05 Mon
S5500 clear saferam how toPat18:03:13 12/25/05 Sun
Re: IGT Player's Edge Video PokerDean Moore15:08:25 12/19/05 Mon
Bally E 1112John C21:23:39 12/20/05 Tue
Re: Wanted Bally Coin TrayDean Moore15:12:49 12/19/05 Mon
MANUAL & How to PlayJon Sable09:15:35 12/18/05 Sun
IGT S+ PLAY MAX CREDITS LIGHTDAVE05:56:44 12/16/05 Fri
BALLY V7x00 / V8x00 Firmwares4RESTER03:36:39 12/16/05 Fri
Coin CleaningJohnc14:57:19 12/12/05 Mon
Changing bill acceptorKooter18:29:21 12/15/05 Thu
WANTED: BALLY EM ELECTRICALLY STEPPED HOPPER, PLEASE!!!Mark Andresen17:51:32 12/08/05 Thu
Looking for IGT "i" game slotDave04:41:46 12/10/05 Sat
Aristocrat Draw Card (Video Poker)Manu22:34:57 12/06/05 Tue
IGT PE+ Burn-inPokernut07:28:14 12/06/05 Tue
Setup and Operation Manual NeededPaul02:11:47 12/05/05 Mon
igt lobster maniaian17:07:44 12/05/05 Mon
igt/barcrest where must i connect the sas ,......fabian17:47:23 12/05/05 Mon
Williams Slot Machine HandleGlenn12:52:50 11/21/05 Mon
pachislo thunder vii inazuma rushjoe17:02:46 12/02/05 Fri
Difference between IGT S Plus & S 2000Mike04:44:31 12/01/05 Thu
Please help ASAP- Barcrest Crazy Cherry Error Code E2Mike13:59:34 11/30/05 Wed
Williams Reel Em InBen11:17:55 11/12/05 Sat
AGT Slot Machine PartsTony Griffin16:48:42 11/15/05 Tue
Un-identified Bally SlotStephanie Sanders23:03:02 11/28/05 Mon
anyone need a hopper ??scott04:12:28 11/28/05 Mon
Double BlackJack reels out of syncdesertratz19:14:01 11/26/05 Sat
Bally 5000+ reel assembly where to get?Don B.14:24:50 09/12/05 Mon
Universal and Bally Parts WantedNewLifeGames11:51:45 11/24/05 Thu
Code 81Jim18:55:53 11/23/05 Wed
FORTUNE 2 POKER HOLD BUTTON WANTEDBARRY FOX14:43:47 11/17/05 Thu
IGT S+ Replacement Coin Tray ?Sonny09:42:33 11/13/05 Sun
Barcrest cash lines fruit machineLiz13:56:37 11/15/05 Tue
BALLY QUESTIONSCOTT03:57:17 07/18/05 Mon
S5500/Pro with DOOR OPTICS - HELP!!!BARRY FOX16:13:32 11/14/05 Mon
Need help with old slot machine and video poker machineRobert Grover07:09:11 10/24/05 Mon
bally 5500 error c.o.l. 98Mike reed22:19:05 11/06/05 Sun
Does IGT/BARCREST (mpu5 board)transmit by protocol SAS and in.... ?fabian15:09:27 11/05/05 Sat
Williams Model 550 Slot ManualDave06:42:23 11/05/05 Sat
Videos of New Video Slots ?Lew23:10:05 10/27/05 Thu
IGT "I" Game Software?John19:03:28 08/23/05 Tue
Bally Eprom ReplacementNuzz17:48:39 11/02/05 Wed
Bally'sProslot 5500 & 6000 manualsMidast6920:32:07 10/30/05 Sun
Where to get surplus reel chipsMike03:37:41 10/31/05 Mon
Setting up machine for tournament playBen14:03:33 10/05/05 Wed
How do I tell what model Ballly Slot I have?Daniel02:45:30 10/30/05 Sun
WANTED BALLY HOPPER FOR 809-ZZB NICKEL 5 COIN MULT.mark andresen10:57:45 10/29/05 Sat
IGT Video Slot Title ChangeJohn07:21:30 10/29/05 Sat
Bally Blazing 7's Service ManualLee R. Toles00:46:39 10/23/05 Sun
Purchasing New Slot MachineGlenn Smith14:26:25 10/26/05 Wed
barcrest litesscratchee22:13:02 09/10/05 Sat
Need IGT chipCharles13:29:50 10/24/05 Mon
igt/barcrest game questionandres15:41:22 10/19/05 Wed
Game speed/credit add speed questionBrian14:43:30 10/17/05 Mon
IGT ?Steven16:06:00 10/15/05 Sat
QUESTION ABOUT IGT S+ GAME CHANGESMARK23:56:11 10/10/05 Mon
DOOR OPTICS WANTEDbarry fox17:07:51 10/12/05 Wed
Main index ] [ Archives: 1234567[8]910 ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.