VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234[5]678910 ]


REGINE VELASQUEZ INTERACTIVE ARTICLES BOARD
"Kim Henares, B.I.R. is related to my ex-manager! "
ATTN: REGINE FANS. ANY POSTS HAVE TO BE APPROVED BY MMJUN BEFORE BEING POSTED.. read on : THIS REGINE FANS FORUM BOARD HAS BEEN VERY BUSY! VISITORS AND VIEWERS ARE ASKED TO POST IN THE OTHER THREE REGINE FORUM BOARDS SPONSORED BY THE MUSIC INSIDE BUZZ WEB SITE. CHECK AT http://insidebuzz.tripod.com for the urls to those other forums. thank you and have a happy and informative Regine and Sarah day! :-)
PHILIPPINE MUSIC INSIDE BUZZ


Subject Author Date
Re: Gagang si Ms. Shawarmashanikwa12:35:55 12/08/04 Wed
Julia Roberts BiographymmJun :-)11:18:15 10/25/04 Mon
mississauga, toronto RAP BEATS canada camississauga, toronto RAP BEATS canada ca19:35:06 11/29/04 Mon
Body Talk with RegineScarlett03:10:21 11/26/04 Fri
QUOTES OF THE WEEK>>>>>>>>>>>>>>FIMHScarlett23:52:49 11/23/04 Tue
raul mitra again?abby22:41:42 11/15/04 Mon
Why Don't You See My Show Again?mmJun :- )15:42:45 11/09/04 Tue
Learn From Regine's Mistakes..mmJun23:14:09 11/06/04 Sat
Regine's singing ( Forum Opinion)shanikwa (repost)23:03:01 11/06/04 Sat
QUOTES OF THE WEEK>>>>>>>>>>>FIMHScarlett01:42:35 11/06/04 Sat
a different Regine in COVERSJOE FROM NJ18:07:01 11/03/04 Wed
To those who Follow Regine stepsMusic Inside Buzz09:47:51 10/12/04 Tue
coverstris00:29:16 11/01/04 Mon
Character-building may save this nationThe Philippine Star 11/04/200412:29:29 11/03/04 Wed
QUOTES OF THE WEEK>>>>>>>>FIMHScarlett19:05:53 11/02/04 Tue
Regine needs to do . . ( musically)mmJun08:13:03 11/03/04 Wed
Mga Kampon ni SatanasContra Ni Ms. Mortem01:29:35 10/28/04 Thu
"Viewers complain of 'too revealing' outfits of..Scarlett02:20:16 10/18/04 Mon
VIVA! Fix your Video Problems!mmJun11:35:16 10/30/04 Sat
Legrand collaboration Is Still DeadJun- take note about this . .11:45:36 10/30/04 Sat
Rift between gma7 & VivaJun- take note about this . .11:28:27 10/30/04 Sat
Its NOT Sheryn Personally . .mmJ- It never was23:24:56 10/28/04 Thu
Mga Inagawan ng TitiThe Chumuchupa Forum22:02:05 10/28/04 Thu
sheryn regis topicmoderator repost12:58:41 10/26/04 Tue
Ang mga Crabmarmaduke03:29:03 10/24/04 Sun
QUOTE OF THE WEEK>>>>>from FIMHScarlett05:08:01 10/26/04 Tue
Mga Crabs talaga!!!! (Mga naninira kay Sheryn)marmaduke03:40:01 10/24/04 Sun
open letter to regine's staffreginesongbird10:04:20 10/24/04 Sun
Regine@Myx Livepaigey16:44:57 10/21/04 Thu
Let's request 4 Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin on RADIOpaigey16:49:49 10/21/04 Thu
Covers - Platinum b4 sunAlex21:12:51 10/20/04 Wed
hiclark cayud-ong20:37:43 10/19/04 Tue
  • Re: hi -- clark y. cayud-ong, 20:40:01 10/19/04 Tue
  • Re: hi -- :->, 22:24:03 10/19/04 Tue
hiclark cayud-ong20:17:37 10/19/04 Tue
The Return of Aladdin: Lea SalongammJun :-)10:52:27 10/18/04 Mon
Happy Birthday Mang Gerry (Velasquez)Music Inside Buzz :-)08:28:17 10/18/04 Mon
QUOTES OF THE WEEK>>>>>from FIMHScarlett02:24:30 10/18/04 Mon
JASMINE Returns 2 MotherLandmmJun :-) dats our girl too!18:55:00 10/07/04 Thu
Release date of RV's "COVERS"Regine music buzz00:29:22 10/16/04 Sat
RegineCef19:58:54 10/15/04 Fri
THE GREAT FILIPINO DREAMBy Conrado de Quiros00:49:41 10/14/04 Thu
New Album Delayedmusic news11:39:10 10/12/04 Tue
Viewfinder : 2 much of a Regine Thing?mmJ- fr Inquirer00:25:30 10/11/04 Mon
Regine Video Dude Spottedmm- by sharp eyed Bird Watchers22:10:44 10/10/04 Sun
Brown Monkey Rumor Solved?Inspecitor Mills (mmJun)01:12:58 08/28/04 Sat
Go Try to Reach Carey's CampJun :-/14:46:30 10/01/04 Fri
"Covers" mall tour / promo schedulefr fan posting21:43:12 10/07/04 Thu
JasmineTris02:26:26 10/06/04 Wed
Sorry Regis Fan, Anthony..mmJun :-(16:16:10 10/06/04 Wed
Sponsor Info - Relevant Info on ViewersMIB01:39:12 10/06/04 Wed
Can I delete the 'Narrow-Minded' thread?Your moderator15:29:57 10/05/04 Tue
Main index ] [ Archives: 1234[5]678910 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
Note: This forum is moderated -- new posts are not visible until approved.
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (required):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Note: This forum is moderated -- new posts are not visible until approved.

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

THANK YOU FOR COMING INTO THE REGINE VELASQUEZ INTERACTIVE BOARD. THANK YOU FOR VIEWING. COME BACK AGAIN SOON. The Music Friends do aim to please. Have a nice musical and informative day! .. NOTE: REGINE'S NEW MUSIC TV SHOW CALLED "PINOY POP SUPERSTAR" START 3 JULY 20O4!! ( lol ) Regine Picture Bin- http://reginefan.tripod.com Regine Picture Page II- http://musikbird.tripod.com
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.