VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: [1] ]


Welcome


Subject Author Date
The Catholicos Of The East And His Peoplehecnic18:30:18 03/23/14 Sun
Heat Of The Moment (Zebra Romantic Suspense)hecnic18:29:30 03/23/14 Sun
PKG:ARIZONA REAL ESTATE EXAM PREP GUIDE + CD (Real Estate Exam Preparation Guide)hecnic18:28:40 03/23/14 Sun
Running Windows On Your Mac, Adobe Readerhecnic18:27:20 03/23/14 Sun
Marketing: An Introduction (11th Edition)gerjabba16:06:44 03/23/14 Sun
A Researcher's Guide To Scientific And Medical Illustrationsgerjabba16:06:09 03/23/14 Sun
Serial Justicegerjabba16:05:12 03/23/14 Sun
English Mystics, Thegerjabba16:04:30 03/23/14 Sun
Marley Z And The Bloodstained Violingerjabba16:03:47 03/23/14 Sun
Towards The Dawnjanarein00:14:52 03/22/14 Sat
The Troubles Of Janice Part 3 (Pt. 3)janarein00:13:27 03/22/14 Sat
The Mystery Of Cancer And Alzheimer's Disease Is Revealedchrkalh18:23:08 03/21/14 Fri
Witch Hill: A History Of Salem Witchcraftchrkalh18:22:22 03/21/14 Fri
Jonathan Park Goes To The Aquariumchrkalh18:21:33 03/21/14 Fri
Now I Know From 'Up In Arms' Danny Kaye Dinah Shorechrkalh18:20:55 03/21/14 Fri
Opportunities For The UK Broiler Industry In Meeting Consumer Demand For Higher Qualitychrkalh18:19:41 03/21/14 Fri
Manual Del Guerrero Espiritual Para Derrotar A Jezabel (Spanish Edition)bertidebbr17:17:23 03/20/14 Thu
Mille Mots [BDRip] [FRENCH] 1CDdaybrmarr11:30:05 03/19/14 Wed
Free Flash Player For Xbox 360daybrmarr11:28:48 03/19/14 Wed
The Leader Who Had No Titleelouiancho01:51:08 02/25/14 Tue
Debbie Macomber Books (38) Epub, Mobi, KKelouiancho01:50:32 02/25/14 Tue
South Central Cartel N Gatz We Trusselouiancho01:49:54 02/25/14 Tue
3gp Bengali Movie Song BANGALIBABU 2002elouiancho01:49:19 02/25/14 Tue
Kelly Rowlandelouiancho01:47:47 02/25/14 Tue
Csi.column.v8.4.0 Patch.rarwescohal00:20:25 01/24/14 Fri
Anal sex and masturbation tipsKnut Holt16:26:31 01/22/14 Wed
SEX DRUGS, SEX TOOLS; NATURAL MEDICINES, RC MODELS, AIRSOFT GUNS, HOBBY ITEMS, CAR EQUIPMENTDr. Zhivago16:24:48 01/22/14 Wed
Nozzleville MembershipNozzleville Regular11:30:25 12/18/01 Tue
Need a female enema nurseNurzeme (sensual, very erotic)09:52:05 07/21/06 Fri
Enema punishment slave needed!Jay Stone (Enjoy enema retention punishments?)19:57:26 02/26/09 Thu
Enema Nurse Availablephil10:39:21 10/04/09 Sun
PUNISHMENT ENEMAS GIVEN TO VERY THIN FEMALESJay Stone (ENEMA RETENTION TRAINING IN MY HOME)15:17:24 10/20/06 Fri
Enemate Soulmate NewsletterBonnie Butler08:39:26 06/03/02 Mon
Enema FunEnema Girl (Love to Receive enema's)04:33:32 12/22/12 Sat
LOOKING FOR A ENEMA PHONE SEX PARTNERRACHEL16:04:22 04/26/02 Fri
chatlines05:06:59 06/09/11 Thu
  • Re: chat -- lines, 05:07:32 06/09/11 Thu
Enema and Suppository Message Board.03:28:22 01/22/11 Sat
Need Recipe for Glycerine/Ginger Suppositoriesmeri19:51:44 08/11/09 Tue
looking to talk about enema experencesJulie23:26:29 05/26/03 Mon
Seeking enema slaveJay Stone (Seeking enema slaves)07:08:50 04/20/10 Tue
New Enema Discussion Club Formingm. nelson21:09:48 08/01/02 Thu
Anal Sex LoverRoger B.12:21:29 01/01/10 Fri
Enemas Before Anal SexRoger B.09:36:09 01/01/10 Fri
HELPSteve (Hot, sexy and willing)16:37:54 08/20/09 Thu
Enema Talks!!!!!!!!!Mike07:52:47 08/18/09 Tue
Enema StoriesQuartz11:00:19 12/05/01 Wed
Need orgasm denial, with 6 quart enema?JAY STONE (I GIVE ENEMA PUNISHMENTS to thin females)18:59:04 10/12/07 Fri
Enema anyone? Arkansas~enursecarrie09:11:43 02/24/09 Tue
A response to Lifeknox on Enemas & ReligionNormane Cobbleson07:30:55 03/11/02 Mon
Let's Enjoy Swinger's Party!!!joe20:10:06 12/26/08 Fri
Looking for a female Charlotte, NC e-mateFrank Hope16:20:21 10/31/08 Fri
Lexington, KentuckyDavid (novice sissy sub.)05:34:06 06/16/07 Sat
SEEKING NY FEMALESteve20:27:20 08/10/02 Sat
BOWEL CLEANSINGS NEEDED!!!BOB(Pittsburgh,Pa.) (SPRITZ ME...,PLEASE!!")20:49:15 08/02/06 Wed
sub needed for enemas in washington statesirspankalot07:03:54 05/09/06 Tue
Looking for a sub fem for enema and spankingbabydolll04:27:03 04/22/03 Tue
Looking for San Francisco EnemateChris04:50:33 07/07/03 Mon
Enemas & spankingsRay Johannsen09:56:37 06/26/03 Thu
rejulie23:28:38 05/26/03 Mon
Need female enemate in Portland-Eugene, OR arearoknrobin14:25:30 05/10/03 Sat
enemate in raleigh n.c. neededken18:23:54 03/06/03 Thu
Looking In MassPaul12:45:35 05/03/02 Fri
Thank you, LarryFrequent Lurker13:17:50 12/03/01 Mon
Chicago M ISO FTom00:22:31 04/25/02 Thu
New groupLarry19:18:06 01/07/02 Mon
Main index ] [ Archives: [1] ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.