VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]


KENTAURI forum
Welcome to the KENTAURI forum
Return to KENTAURI


Subject Author Date
Free MMORPG GameFree Multiplayer Games17:46:26 11/05/12 Mon
Age of Heroes Online !!!iren03:52:39 09/17/10 Fri
New QB Top 50 Sites ListJack Thomson15:07:47 12/01/08 Mon
Game stolenRoam11:01:07 09/29/06 Fri
Hey lachie. The Code Post is returningDav15:03:57 01/10/06 Tue
Lachie you ass!!!!!relsoft00:56:29 05/27/02 Mon
Solar WindsWorm Hunter01:45:37 11/10/03 Mon
solar winds?Jester21:11:18 08/11/02 Sun
Solar winds part 2Amith06:21:38 06/21/05 Tue
100% CPU operating rate when playing POXIESebastian06:38:14 09/19/05 Mon
Solar winds part 2Amith06:21:34 06/21/05 Tue
Solar winds part 2Amith06:18:59 06/21/05 Tue
Rocket Fuel Mayhem reviewed at Delta CodeJoe King14:57:37 04/30/05 Sat
Your account on DBSNekrophidius07:27:08 05/17/05 Tue
what's new?agamemnus21:40:00 11/18/04 Thu
No PC?Piptol15:02:30 10/06/04 Wed
I just played Detective AcademyPiptol03:58:27 10/10/04 Sun
Your games and DOSBox :PIeremiou/Jeremy02:59:08 09/28/04 Tue
HelloCreactive09:01:48 07/04/04 Sun
A reviewed Detective Acedemy.Zap07:16:23 05/23/04 Sun
pune on xporr18:57:44 05/26/04 Wed
http://neta.demonnet.org/Neta Master11:13:49 04/11/04 Sun
? Your newest game works within Winblows XP.Wind21:15:35 09/28/03 Sun
Makes me angry, that...Zack07:02:45 01/29/04 Thu
Hey Fuck you!!!!coda11:35:17 07/07/03 Mon
Just to let you know...oracle20:49:08 12/28/03 Sun
Hello lachieKackurot03:46:04 12/13/03 Sat
Lachie, it's been some time, hasn't it?Wind10:34:48 10/01/02 Tue
About my internet activity in the near future.Lachie Dazdarian00:38:01 10/15/03 Wed
Ball Blazing Fantasy will be reviewed!Neo03:40:11 10/02/03 Thu
New Forum starting!Lachie Dazdarian02:25:49 04/24/02 Wed
Lachie, me old mate ;)Oracle14:36:23 09/11/03 Thu
Er, why was my link removed?Hard Rock10:31:35 09/02/03 Tue
Dude..Piptol11:51:39 05/14/02 Tue
Hey LachieWind20:25:37 08/10/03 Sun
Greetings from Far EastAgravein22:15:58 08/03/03 Sun
Hi Lachie!Oracle21:34:51 07/04/03 Fri
AnnouncementLachie Dazdarian01:08:59 06/13/03 Fri
"Lachie you rule" thread got deleted.Lachie Dazdarian05:31:39 06/05/03 Thu
HeyHard Rock06:08:26 03/22/03 Sat
QBColony's locationMegaman00:17:24 03/31/03 Mon
Hey Deanrel02:01:39 01/31/03 Fri
Pong Worz zip file was corrupted on www.kentauri.cjb.net site.Lachie Dazdarian02:29:27 01/28/03 Tue
Another World MemoryRyan09:26:33 01/07/03 Tue
Dark Quest readme file mixupLachie23:32:53 12/05/02 Thu
You've got a nice collection...Jocke The Beast08:14:42 10/23/02 Wed
We have a cjb.net url now.Lachie Dazdarian03:13:23 11/08/02 Fri
GameHippo reviewed Pong WorzLachie Dazdarian00:18:00 11/08/02 Fri
Pong WorzNexinarus (Mr Moose)12:53:51 10/11/02 Fri
  • Re: Pong Worz -- Lachie, 01:18:29 10/15/02 Tue
    • Neat.. -- Nexinarus (Mr Moose), 10:14:58 10/21/02 Mon
Lachie, it's been some time, hasn't it?Wind10:33:37 10/01/02 Tue
If you want to contact KentauriNa Than11:56:59 07/12/02 Fri
HiRelsoft19:19:32 09/11/02 Wed
A noteLachie22:17:09 06/12/02 Wed
Sprite using 3d studio maxRoadf1nder06:16:53 05/24/02 Fri
Hey Lachie,BlueSckR06:57:49 05/13/02 Mon
Scroll20!Jocke The Beast03:48:36 05/10/02 Fri
Hey, Lachie. It's me WindWind09:48:55 04/29/02 Mon


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.