VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
FUND FREE MAMMOGRAMS
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12 ]
Subject: Something more...


Author:
Just curious
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 00:21:08 12/12/03 Fri
Author Host/IP: 67.30.100.32
In reply to: ScammersShouldBeSetOnFire 's message, ""Poor research?" "Legitimate BUSINESS oppurtunity"? Who're you kidding, lady?" on 21:44:07 12/11/03 Thu

It strikes me as VERY INTERESTING that this "LEGITIMATE, SOLID AS A MOUNTAIN COMPANY" does not want to disclose it's address/phone number/contact information! Gee, I wonder why? Why do they have a zillion different websites carrying the same content? And curiouser and curiouser: NONE of the zillion web sites give any information on what is actually being sold. Wonder why? What's wrong with being upfront and honest given that you make thousands of dollars every month?

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* Notice: Posting problems? [ Click here ]
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 2.94, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2008 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.