-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678 ]

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

Date Posted: 15:41:25 07/21/07 Sat
Author: SeeGodKhai
Subject: Who Wins on Plateau de Beille?

These are the results from 2004:

Lance Armstrong (USA) US Postal p/b Berry Floor 6.04.38 (33.81 km/h)
2 Ivan Basso (Ita) Team CSC
3 Georg Totschnig (Aut) Gerolsteiner 1.05
<b>4 Andreas Klöden (Ger) T-Mobile Team 1.27</b>
5 Francisco Mancebo Pérez (Spa) Illes Balears - Banesto
6 Jan Ullrich (Ger) T-Mobile Team 2.42
7 Jose Azevedo (Por) US Postal p/b Berry Floor 2.50
<b>8 Christophe Moreau (Fra) Crédit Agricole 2.51</b>
9 Pietro Caucchioli (Ita) Alessio-Bianchi
10 Gilberto Simoni (Ita) Saeco 3.43
11 Oscar Pereiro (Spa) Phonak Hearing Systems 4.29
12 Stéphane Goubert (Fra) AG2R Prévoyance
13 Thomas Voeckler (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère 4.42
14 Axel Merckx (Bel) Lotto-Domo 5.56
15 Vladimir Karpets (Rus) Illes Balears - Banesto 6.06
<b>16 Carlos Sastre (Spa) Team CSC 6.34</b>
17 Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère
18 Oscar Sevilla (Spa) Phonak Hearing Systems <b> 6.39</b>
<b>19 Levi Leipheimer (USA) </b>Rabobank
20 David Moncoutié (Fra) Cofidis - Le Crédit Par Téléphone
21 Sandy Casar (Fra) Fdjeux.com 7.21
<b>22 Michael Rasmussen (Den) Rabobank 7.33</b>
23 Jérôme Pineau (Fra) Brioches La Boulangère 7.44
24 Laurent Brochard (Fra) AG2R Prévoyance 8.21
25 Thierry Marichal (Bel) Lotto-Domo
26 Rik Verbrugghe (Bel) Lotto-Domo
27 Michael Rogers (Aus) Quick Step-Davitamon
28 Iker Camaño (Spa) Euskaltel - Euskadi 8.49
29 Giuseppe Guerini (Ita) T-Mobile Team
30 Michele Scarponi (Ita) Domina Vacanze 9.39
31 Jose Luis Rubiera (Spa) US Postal p/b Berry Floor 9.41
32 Juan Miguel Mercado (Spa) Quick Step-Davitamon 9.52
33 Richard Virenque (Fra) Quick Step-Davitamon 11.28
34 Alexandre Botcharov (Rus) Crédit Agricole 12.30
35 Patrice Halgand (Fra) Crédit Agricole
36 Jens Voigt (Ger) Team CSC 12.52
37 José Enrique Gutierrez (Spa) Phonak Hearing Systems 18.08
<b>38 Floyd Landis (USA) US Postal p/b Berry Floor 18.46</b> Guess Lance wasn't sharring the good stuff that year =)
39 George Hincapie (USA) US Postal p/b Berry Floor
40 Egoi Martínez (Spa) Euskaltel - Euskadi 19.29
41 Iker Flores (Spa) Euskaltel - Euskadi
42 Mikel Astarloza Chaurreau (Spa) AG2R Prévoyance 20.17
43 Jean-Cyril Robin (Fra) Fdjeux.com 20.33
44 Jörg Ludewig (Ger) Saeco
45 Manuel Beltran (Spa) US Postal p/b Berry Floor
46 Pierrick Fedrigo (Fra) Crédit Agricole 20.39
47 Claus Michael Møller (Den) Alessio-Bianchi 21.18
48 Aitor Osa Eizaguirre (Spa) Illes Balears - Banesto 21.35
49 Roberto Heras Hernandez (Spa) Liberty Seguros
50 José I.Gutierrez Palacios (Spa) Illes Balears - Banesto

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.