VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2] ]


*=Optional

To join post:
Your Name:
*Your e-mail:

Name:
Age:
Breed:
Gender:
Appearance:
*Personality:
*History:

Remember to include an entrance message!
Back to the Valley



Subject Author Date
Reduce Varicose Veins.(ODS1908)SOHAIL AHMED13:04:58 09/17/08 Wed
Reduce Varicose Veins. (KWPP-172)Peter04:37:55 09/17/08 Wed
Reduce Varicose Veins. (ODA2154)Kashif raeez04:33:33 09/17/08 Wed
Reduce Varicose Veins (KDEMI-231)M IMRAN MEO02:59:03 09/17/08 Wed
Reduce Varicose Veins. (OD2121)M Wasil02:43:23 09/17/08 Wed
Reduce Varicose Veins. (KWTB3-103)AQIL KHAN01:39:09 09/17/08 Wed
Reduce Varicose Veins. (KWSA-174)sohail01:07:49 09/17/08 Wed
Reduce Varicose Veins. (ODA11808)Syed Saad Uddin18:13:11 09/16/08 Tue
Reduce Varicose Veins (KDEMI-231)M IMRAN MEO04:27:47 09/16/08 Tue
Reduce Varicose Veins. (nsz2013)Zartaj03:25:11 09/16/08 Tue
Reduce Varicose Veins.(ODA2154)Kashif raeez03:21:10 09/16/08 Tue
Reduce Varicose Veins. (ODS30909)Arsalan01:35:13 09/16/08 Tue
Get rid of bad breath. (KWPP-172)Peter19:38:41 09/15/08 Mon
Get rid of bed breath.(ODS30909)Arsalan03:24:57 09/15/08 Mon
Get rid of bed breath.(ODA11808)Syed Saad Uddin02:14:30 09/15/08 Mon
Get rid of bed breath.(ODA2154)Kashif raeez01:12:03 09/15/08 Mon
Welcome on links to everywhere. (ODA11808)Syed Saad Uddin14:02:57 09/13/08 Sat
Welcome on links to everywhere. (ODA2170)Karim Khiyani05:43:38 09/13/08 Sat
How to speed up metabolism (ODA2154)Kashif raeez08:42:09 09/12/08 Fri
How to speed up metabolism (ODA11808)Syed Saad Uddin14:23:14 09/11/08 Thu
How to speed up metabolism (ODS30909)Arsalan10:11:59 09/11/08 Thu
Immigration counter checklist (ODS30909)Arsalan19:22:15 09/06/08 Sat
What is slimmer fac (ODS2180)hina07:31:57 09/06/08 Sat
Immigration counter checklist (ODA11808)Syed Saad Uddin02:47:25 09/06/08 Sat
Immigration counter checklist(OP5808)Rashid Mahmood11:04:49 09/04/08 Thu
Immigration counter checklist (ODA27808)Danish09:49:29 09/04/08 Thu
Immigration counter checklist (ODA2170)Karim Khiyani09:05:09 09/04/08 Thu
Immigration counter checklist (OD030)Rahim06:13:18 09/04/08 Thu
How to speed up metabolism(OP5808)Rashid Mahmood06:24:57 09/03/08 Wed
How to speed up metabolism (ODA2170)Karim Khiyani00:27:40 09/03/08 Wed
Different languages.(OD031)Hussain05:24:03 08/28/08 Thu
Track For You . (ODA11808)Syed Saad Uddin08:07:05 08/21/08 Thu
Track For You.(OP5808)Rashid Mehmood21:24:41 08/20/08 Wed
Track For You . (ODA11808)Syed Saad Uddin13:42:08 08/20/08 Wed
Track For You (ws2436)salmanmarfatiya11:34:21 08/20/08 Wed
Immigration counter checklist (ODA11808)Syed Saad Uddin03:17:59 08/19/08 Tue
Get rid of bed breath. (ODA11808)Syed Saad Uddin01:41:22 08/19/08 Tue
How to Eat(ws2436)Rizwan Rafiq08:09:17 08/13/08 Wed
Immigration counter checklist (OD010)Bilal Inam13:06:30 08/11/08 Mon
Loss your weight and gain health.(ws2436)rizwan00:09:54 08/10/08 Sun
Eat out On diet (ws2436)rizwan07:09:04 08/05/08 Tue
Eat out On diet (WS2136)owais hadi09:31:56 07/26/08 Sat
History of Canada(WS2136)owais hadi20:37:06 07/25/08 Fri
Canadian life(WS2136)owais hadi13:58:46 07/25/08 Fri
Eat out On diet (WS2136)owais hadi10:03:40 07/23/08 Wed
Get rid of bed breath.(OD3102)Meraj Siddiqui04:34:26 07/16/08 Wed
Clothes Styles and Body Shapes .(OD010)Bilal Inam02:18:19 07/15/08 Tue
Clothes Styles and Body Shapes .(d257)shama naz06:38:09 07/05/08 Sat
Clothes Styles and Body Shapes .(OD010)Bilal Inam01:31:48 07/05/08 Sat
Different languages(OD010)Bilal Inam14:20:45 07/03/08 Thu
Work with Data Entry Companies (1050)Asad10:14:57 06/28/08 Sat
Loss your weight and gain health.(d257)shama naz04:29:41 06/28/08 Sat
Different languages.(OD031)Hussain01:32:07 06/27/08 Fri
Hands beauty care your nails. (OD5001)IMRAN KHAN01:51:11 06/25/08 Wed
Loss your weight and gain health.(OD010)Bilal Inam12:06:30 06/24/08 Tue
Hands beauty care your nails. (OD5001)IMRAN KHAN11:57:02 06/24/08 Tue
Loss your weight and gain health.(OD031)Hussain07:30:13 06/24/08 Tue
Loss your weight and gain health.(D211)sarwat azim07:10:12 06/24/08 Tue
Loss your weight and gain health(d257)shama naz02:33:25 06/24/08 Tue
Loss your weight and gain health.(OD031)Hussain21:25:24 06/23/08 Mon
Hands beauty care your nails. (OD5001)IMRAN KHAN13:14:37 06/23/08 Mon
Hands beauty care your nails. (OD5006)BEENISH SHAKIL09:31:56 06/23/08 Mon
Loss your weight and gain health.(OD031)Hussain09:13:46 06/23/08 Mon
Loss your weight and gain health.(d257)shama naz08:42:52 06/20/08 Fri
Loss your weight and gain health.(OD030)Rahim03:10:06 06/20/08 Fri
Loss your weight and gain health.(OD2112)shaista09:32:14 06/17/08 Tue
Loss your weight and gain health.(WS3535)Asad02:42:01 06/16/08 Mon
Surf N Earn (XXX)scc14:37:34 06/13/08 Fri
advertisement jobs(xxx)s04:49:49 06/13/08 Fri
Employment in regulated professions and trades (ES18)sumbla22:38:25 06/12/08 Thu
General Information about Canada(es18)sumbla07:35:05 06/12/08 Thu
Be careful about children.(WS3535)Asad05:23:08 06/11/08 Wed
What you can bring into Canada border(ES18)sumbla04:34:45 06/11/08 Wed
Explore Beauty (es18)sumbla06:36:00 06/10/08 Tue
Fashion of the current era.(OD030)Rahim05:30:41 06/09/08 Mon
Fashion of the current era.(WS3535)Asad02:17:46 06/09/08 Mon
Explore Beauty (es18)sumbla09:46:26 05/28/08 Wed
ExplorFind the tips of Beauty (OD2345)faisal shehzad22:06:31 05/10/08 Sat
Health is wealth(OD2345)faisal shehzad12:22:47 05/10/08 Sat
Reception Services for fresh immigrants.(OD2345)faisal shehzad06:41:41 05/10/08 Sat
Everyone need confidence boost sometimes (OD4565)qadir15:13:25 04/23/08 Wed
Canadian Weather (D378)tanveer khantanveer khan07:11:59 04/16/08 Wed
Healthy Tips for Healthy Minds (OD022)syed asif hasan12:06:50 04/14/08 Mon
Getting ready before you leave for Canada (es18)sumbla02:34:00 04/10/08 Thu
Healthy Tips for Healthy Minds (OD026)Irum khan14:25:49 04/07/08 Mon
The day you arrive in Canada Customs and immigration (OD023)muhammad ali02:44:31 03/27/08 Thu
The day you arrive in Canada Customs and immigration (es18)sumbla14:02:17 03/26/08 Wed
The day you arrive in Canada Customs and immigration (OD023)muhammad ali10:38:00 03/25/08 Tue
The day you arrive in Canada Customs and immigration (d257)shama naz02:59:16 03/25/08 Tue
Getting ready before you leave for Canada (OD018)Samrina05:39:46 03/24/08 Mon
The day you arrive in Canada Customs and immigration (008)arsalan11:10:23 03/13/08 Thu
Way to get the Job opportunities in Canada (OD010)Bilal inam11:07:32 03/12/08 Wed
Communities across Canada OD09Salman09:27:44 03/12/08 Wed
Online Home Earning Jobs (OD100)hassan02:40:07 03/12/08 Wed
The day you arrive in Canada Customs and immigration (d257)shama02:58:07 03/10/08 Mon
How you prevent your back ache (OD567)Nahida20:31:04 03/04/08 Tue
Waht is the meaning of Self-Esteem in your lise OD09SALMAN12:18:48 03/04/08 Tue
How will you make your Face look slimmer(OD21)Nadeem Anjum12:08:29 03/04/08 Tue
Do you need confidence boost sometimes OD09SALMAN09:18:46 03/04/08 Tue
How you prevent your back ache (OD567)Nahida06:25:10 03/04/08 Tue
How you prevent your back ache (OD21)Nadeem Anjum10:22:05 03/01/08 Sat
How you prevent your back ache (d257)shama03:58:54 03/01/08 Sat
Healthy Tips for Healthy Minds (OD567)Nahida05:15:30 02/26/08 Tue
Online Home Earning Jobs (OD567)nahida00:00:16 02/14/08 Thu
Online Home Earning Jobs (OD92)Noman Feroz02:10:17 02/13/08 Wed
Online Home Earning Jobs (D06)Rahida01:24:24 02/13/08 Wed
Online Home Earning Jobs (D07)Yahmeen23:40:19 02/12/08 Tue
Healthy Tips for Healthy Minds (OD494)incredible22:49:22 02/11/08 Mon
For brighter whiter teeth and beautiful smile (OD494)incredible22:43:12 02/11/08 Mon
Be a SEO & earn Rs. 1000 a day (OD494)incredible22:36:01 02/11/08 Mon
Get a gurantted check while visitig a web sites (OD494)incredible22:29:25 02/11/08 Mon
Online Advertising Jobs Ready for you (OD494)incredible22:19:11 02/11/08 Mon
Online Home Earning Jobs (OD494)incredible22:08:35 02/11/08 Mon
Online Home Earning Jobs (OD567)nahida18:40:28 02/11/08 Mon
Online Home Earning Jobs (D07)Yahmeen02:47:12 02/10/08 Sun
Online Home Earning Jobs (D06)Rahida Lahori00:58:04 02/10/08 Sun
Online Advertising Jobs Ready for you (d257)shama naz07:26:22 02/09/08 Sat
Online Home Earning Jobs (d257)shama naz naz02:03:34 02/09/08 Sat
Be a SEO & earn Rs. 1000 a day (XXX)shahbz05:35:10 02/03/08 Sun
Get a gurantted check while visitig a web sites (MS06)Nizamuddin Ansari00:03:36 01/29/08 Tue
Get a gurantted check while visitig a web sites Ms04Moazzam10:33:05 01/28/08 Mon
Enter the world of arabian beautyMAAZ03:23:41 01/26/08 Sat
FOR SALE - Sustanon deca durabolin winstrol dianabol Erythropoietin Clenbuterol etcnkristan@indo.net.id (nkristan@indo.net.id)04:46:16 01/05/08 Sat
FOR SALE - Sustanon deca durabolin winstrol dianabol Erythropoietin Methyl 1-testosteronenkristan@indo.net.id06:51:36 06/01/07 Fri
Hedgehog for Good LuckHedgehog16:37:48 11/12/05 Sat
I love it many thanks!Hanah06:16:01 07/18/05 Mon
Work At homepooja gandhi03:43:44 11/10/04 Wed
Happy...Tim05:44:56 01/05/04 Mon
JoiningKanchia08:28:12 03/13/03 Thu
GARR!Ni'ke'tsur23:42:22 02/08/03 Sat
JoiningDark Side of the Moon, Dark Mist11:05:29 02/03/03 Mon
Hey I'm back. (NT)Dark Crystal14:30:40 01/17/03 Fri
  • HI! -- Naomi, 06:01:49 01/18/03 Sat
    • Re: HI! -- Dark Crystal, 18:16:09 01/20/03 Mon
      • OK -- Naomi, 00:32:31 01/21/03 Tue
        • Re: OK -- Dark Crystal, 18:48:28 01/22/03 Wed
Main index ] [ Archives: 1[2] ]
Thank you for joining!
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.