VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123 ]


Paranormal Secrets
PARANORMAL SECRETS
Welcome! Magic enthusiast and sceptic Paul Hayward is your host for a discussion about the techniques employed by fakirs, mediums, psychics and other paranormal hoaxers, frauds and kooks to dupe the uninitiated (and sometimes even themselves!). Remember, this is not the place to discuss the secrets of legitimate entertainers.


Subject Author Date
buy weed online macbushner12:38:50 08/31/21 Tue
Cheap boxer puppies for Sale boxerbabies2418:52:45 07/20/21 Tue
BUY WEED SEEDS ONLINE AT CHEAP PRICE coller07:48:12 07/06/21 Tue
Buy / order Vyvanse 50MG or medical marijuana online without a prescription mackscheider02:39:42 07/05/21 Mon
xanax pills williamjac (+1(510)379-9187)13:08:13 06/28/21 Mon
PILLS FOR SALE williamjac (5103799187)08:18:06 06/24/21 Thu
buds for sale with discreete delivery macbushner06:04:25 06/18/21 Fri
thca isolate powder robertgreen2000 (green)17:26:55 05/20/21 Thu
Gliclazide Waynecharlie18:05:42 05/15/21 Sat
Buy / order adderall 5mg, 7.5mg, 30mg and medical marijuana online without a prescription mackscheider12:16:51 04/15/21 Thu
buy codiene online macbushner06:46:28 04/06/21 Tue
Order Greenstone Xanax online without prescription in USA macbushner11:49:42 03/02/21 Tue
buy adderall robertgreen200001:08:01 01/09/21 Sat
Buy quality kingpen online in the USA jenefferbuds (Buy quality stiiizy carts online)09:10:59 12/18/20 Fri
Buy Psychedelic Drugs Online besong99 (+12548297066)17:56:13 11/13/20 Fri
about adderal pills Robertgreen2000 (pharmacy)10:27:15 11/02/20 Mon
Buy Dankwoods Backwoods Online Ultimate-Ganja-Store12:19:43 10/26/20 Mon
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:20:42 10/23/20 Fri
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:20:31 10/23/20 Fri
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:20:19 10/23/20 Fri
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:20:09 10/23/20 Fri
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:19:57 10/23/20 Fri
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:19:10 10/23/20 Fri
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:13:19 10/23/20 Fri
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:12:41 10/23/20 Fri
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:12:23 10/23/20 Fri
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:11:27 10/23/20 Fri
AUSTRALIA STEROID SUPPLIER julix (https://www.aussiemedpharma.com)10:11:12 10/23/20 Fri
BUY XANAX, VALIUM, KLONOPIN, OR ATIVAN ONLINE atlanshop20:26:04 10/16/20 Fri
Purchase cannabis Online keatonxiomara509:18:36 08/30/20 Sun
Buy Cannabis Online USA Danis320 (+12548297066)20:10:53 08/29/20 Sat
buy mario carts online dannybirtle08:37:00 08/23/20 Sun
pills atlanshop13:25:27 08/11/20 Tue
order quality cannabis products underground chrismance (good for stress,pain and more)02:09:09 06/10/20 Wed
Buy Percocet Online royalmedspharma (buy percocet online)03:53:24 12/29/19 Sun
Buy kingpen skip (+19033920068)00:48:16 12/23/19 Mon
OFFER FOR RAW CASHEW NUTSBrice (CASHEW NUTS)10:07:22 05/03/18 Thu
SEXIALLY STIMULATING DRUGS, EROTIC TOYS, VIRILITY PRODUCTS for men and womenDr. Joseph Goldschmidt13:23:57 03/29/17 Wed
Black Scorpions for sale:Brice (Black Scorpions for sale:)03:52:53 07/11/17 Tue
Ssd Chemical Solution for Cleaning Black Notes world wide.Jonathan (Ssd Chemical.)07:53:48 02/25/18 Sun
Do you know where you will spend eternity?JacquelineDeane5513:22:53 07/29/17 Sat
Brainwashed siucidal assassine human robots, like the Manchester Arena bonber, deep state concpiracyKnuit Holt07:13:16 05/23/17 Tue
Download Game Street Fighter 4 For Mobileellyasalceiemibqabda18:31:06 04/21/17 Fri
Kovilpatti Veeralakshmi Mp3 Songs Free Downloadevewhalwlshoekoockawf22:05:41 04/19/17 Wed
Archives: 123 ]


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
The views and comments expressed at Paranormal Secrets are not necessarily mine. Just so there is no confusion, you can usually spot the views and comments that are mine by their being expressed in a post with my name after it.
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.