VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678[9] ]


Welcome to
SLEAZE ROXX

  • looking for out of print cds -- amy camin, 04:30:26 05/13/03 Tue
  • Damn Cheetah -- Stef, 09:35:12 10/30/03 Thu
  • Chavis out of business ? -- Stef, 10:59:39 10/28/03 Tue
  • House Of Lords -- Brittany V., 20:40:16 10/21/03 Tue
  • video's wanted,lyrics -- george, 09:15:51 10/28/03 Tue
  • STEVE"ZEUS"JOHNSTAD! -- Mickey from TOKYO JAPAN, 20:55:58 10/25/03 Sat
  • Great site! -- Skiddy, 09:53:11 10/24/03 Fri
  • bass tab -- kevin, 17:26:49 01/23/03 Thu
  • Classic rock singer for Hire -- ROCK, 03:39:54 10/23/03 Thu
  • GlamSite -- TheWebGuy, 10:50:28 10/21/03 Tue
  • Silver Ginger 5 CD WANTED -- PAtrick, 19:44:12 07/11/03 Fri
  • Rock 4 Xmas TOUR 2003 -- Jen, 00:13:13 10/18/03 Sat
  • APC's thirteenth step rox -- nursewholoved, 14:53:06 10/13/03 Mon
  • You Rule -- Krimzon, 14:34:07 10/08/03 Wed
  • its great to see so many US fans -- Mark / Z Records, 15:31:57 10/09/03 Thu
  • Looking for music from VIOLATION -- SF East Bay Band from the late 70's, early 80's -- Matt, 15:25:14 10/03/03 Fri
  • Odin Reunion -- Michele, 18:49:18 10/02/03 Thu
  • looking for swingin' thing albums -- jarett richardson, 23:18:01 08/18/03 Mon
  • graveyard train singer BACK TODD GRIFFEN 'TRIAL BY FIRE'' -- CHAZ, 12:24:05 04/28/03 Mon
  • Femme Fatale? -- Karen, 22:53:00 09/04/03 Thu
  • Heavy Metal Heaven -- Rockgodess, 04:24:07 06/18/03 Wed
  • WANTED RARITIES: FRICTION, FLAME, ELI, etc..... -- Michael Butt, 13:28:42 06/01/03 Sun
  • Amazing frontman wanted -- jonny rocker, 04:05:24 09/18/03 Thu
  • opinion -- jax, 21:36:39 09/15/03 Mon
  • Looking for lyrics -- Hans Philipsen, 13:50:57 07/01/03 Tue
  • Detox Darlings -- Spyder D, 11:06:45 09/13/03 Sat
  • contact with hard rock fans -- george, 00:59:49 01/27/03 Mon
  • rockhead -- kerrang, 23:21:03 11/12/02 Tue
  • tigertailz mp3 -- 47th, 17:31:08 09/07/03 Sun
  • THE HAUNTING METAL FROM BEYOND BAND ! -- pete celata lead vocalist, 22:39:15 09/03/03 Wed
  • Rockdetector 80's Rock -- Sarah, 04:25:10 07/05/03 Sat
  • king kobra song -- Dave Simpson, 17:48:37 08/22/03 Fri
  • Site -- moreno, 08:18:43 07/25/02 Thu
  • bang tango/love after death -- jimmyhiss, 11:30:47 08/28/03 Thu
  • Chalet -- Lipstikk N Leather, 08:02:50 12/31/02 Tue
  • fiction plane -- strictly4rockin, 11:59:27 08/22/03 Fri
  • By the way... -- kerrang, 01:27:51 12/03/02 Tue
  • looking for info on the band empire with kerri kelli -- jarett richardson, 23:21:07 08/18/03 Mon
  • You need more Whitesnake -- Sork Coverdale, 05:30:35 07/16/03 Wed
  • Rock N' Roll Band!!!!!! -- Shawn Gatlin, 19:57:42 08/18/03 Mon
  • envy -- Dave Simpson, 18:11:01 08/18/03 Mon
  • black n blue reunited -- pete celata lead vocalist, 19:59:18 08/15/03 Fri
  • BADLANDS VOODOO HIGHWAY -- SAMUEL HERNANDEZ, 20:49:17 01/25/03 Sat
  • Punk Band Needs Drummer and Bass -- Michelle, 08:57:42 08/14/03 Thu
  • Ok. Here it is... -- John3232xx, 10:16:17 08/09/03 Sat
  • Pretty Boy Floyd tabs -- Metal Health, 14:13:05 08/12/03 Tue
  • BulletBoys... -- PillOfPOISON, 13:33:30 08/05/03 Tue
  • Jendza -- Erica, 20:40:40 03/14/03 Fri
  • Incredible Band -- Hookie, 05:39:27 07/31/03 Thu
  • find saraya cd's -- rich, 03:18:22 07/25/03 Fri
  • NEW DEMO - PLEASE REVIEW -- DELIAN LEAGUE, 13:04:31 07/23/03 Wed
  • My band needs a drummer and lead vocalist -- Rich, 20:04:52 07/18/03 Fri
  • Message for 'Blu' re Ray Gillen -- Angel, 14:22:53 06/30/03 Mon
  • Awesome Digital Download -- musiqueen79, 14:35:13 07/14/03 Mon
  • lyrics for blue murder -- Carole, 05:25:06 07/03/03 Thu
  • Thank you -- Carole, 02:06:01 07/07/03 Mon
  • Looking for VYPER CD- ready to strike -- CORY, 07:10:55 07/04/03 Fri
  • Metal Sludge Tour -- The Downtown, 12:00:26 07/03/03 Thu
  • contact witha aor & hard rock fans -- george, 08:15:44 06/27/03 Fri
  • Metal Sludge, Long Island NY -- The Downtown, 12:56:10 06/26/03 Thu
  • Buy a record with Nšsblod from Sweden -- Jerka, 10:43:10 06/23/03 Mon
  • demo reviews -- Maestro, 10:33:57 06/10/03 Tue
  • Keel -- Bob LaBo, 17:54:32 04/27/03 Sun
  • Roxann Harlow of ALIEN,,, -- rmwarrior, 11:04:03 06/03/03 Tue
  • New interviews - Ken Tamplin, Stan Bush, Styx... -- JasonR, 02:26:00 06/04/03 Wed
  • Check this out!!!!!! -- Michael Passion, 22:34:42 06/03/03 Tue
  • RE: ROXANN HARLOW -- THE MONK, 16:57:20 06/03/03 Tue
  • So...u love Motley Crue??? -- D.Sin, 12:44:43 06/01/03 Sun
  • Killingbird Show with Blackboard Jungle -- Chris, 10:45:38 03/14/03 Fri
  • Black Hill drunk glam rock band -- Phil, 00:51:35 05/29/03 Thu
  • Whats up sleaze roxx -- Jason, 06:34:57 05/26/03 Mon
  • Can anyone send me the lyrics? -- James Tran, 19:23:26 05/25/03 Sun
  • Babylon Bombs -- Danne, 02:29:36 05/25/03 Sun
  • Ray Gillen -- Angel, 13:06:14 05/18/03 Sun
  • Badlands Video -- Angel, 06:42:18 05/24/03 Sat
  • Concert Photos many Sleazee Rock Bands 4 Sale -- Michael Insuaste, 09:28:34 05/24/03 Sat
  • SPREAD EAGLE..................WANTED..............REVISED -- J. Suzan, 17:34:34 05/23/03 Fri
  • SPREAD EAGLE....................WANTED -- J. Suzan, 17:32:15 05/23/03 Fri
  • ty longely -- buckman10_2000, 17:35:24 05/22/03 Thu
  • I agree BADLANDS STILL ROCKS! -- SeanX, 17:04:18 05/16/03 Fri
  • Ray Gillan-R. I.P. -- SeanX, 16:55:02 05/16/03 Fri
  • Ken "Dimwit' Montgomery -- Robbi Ripper, 00:34:37 05/16/03 Fri
  • looking to form trash band in south of England -- Cragnet, 09:03:58 05/09/03 Fri
  • Badlands/Ray Gillen -- Susi, 04:16:00 05/07/03 Wed
  • A NEW BAND THAT DOESN'T SUCK -- endochines, 07:03:23 05/01/03 Thu
  • MIKE TRAMP (ex WHITE LION) SOLO STUFF!!!! -- arie, 22:31:28 04/30/03 Wed
  • Philip Parris Lynott R.I.P -- Mack, 05:24:49 04/27/03 Sun
  • What to add... -- Michael James, 18:42:40 04/09/03 Wed
  • FAULT-LINE:free CD -- mark, 22:31:01 04/23/03 Wed
  • This band has a brilliant website and they ROCK! -Phuturefx -- Helena, 14:13:21 04/23/03 Wed
  • www.gradinatanord.com -- Valtellina Boyz, 06:45:54 04/23/03 Wed
  • where all you sick mother f*&%ckers who play this shit -- kid Wicked, 19:20:22 04/16/03 Wed
  • where all you sick mother f*&%ckers who play this shit -- kid Wicked, 19:20:22 04/16/03 Wed
  • lookin for some sleezy animals who play sleeeez -- Kid-Wicked, 22:26:51 04/15/03 Tue
  • The Kings of Sleaze are Back!!!! -- Evil_Ash78, 14:20:43 04/09/03 Wed
  • Dio -- Warlord, 15:46:15 04/14/03 Mon
  • THUMBS UP TO YOU -- saurabh sharma, 11:51:04 04/10/03 Thu
  • Question... -- Kitty, 23:13:11 03/26/03 Wed
  • Recognize these lyrics?? -- Summer715, 20:18:29 03/12/03 Wed
  • From Spain -- Metal Soldiers, 14:15:38 03/07/03 Fri
  • Q O T S A -- Martine, 04:31:32 03/03/03 Mon
  • anyone know where -- Scooter, 21:02:40 03/01/03 Sat
  • Robbin Crosby -- Chase, 21:58:34 02/26/03 Wed
  • Ty Longley dead -- Skid, 14:42:48 02/23/03 Sun
  • Any info on Ty Longley -- firedawg, 14:52:52 02/21/03 Fri
  • Great White pyro burns down club and kills more than 20... -- John, 03:44:59 02/21/03 Fri
  • D'Molls -- Fratello, 04:21:05 02/21/03 Fri
  • Win a book w/ classic rock characters -- Regina, 13:19:01 02/18/03 Tue
  • SINN-rock & roll from the gutter -- TOMMY KRASH, 17:47:59 02/08/03 Sat
  • dirty blonde -- josh larson, 21:10:33 12/24/02 Tue
  • BADLANDS/GNR -- marc raymund barbasa, 02:50:03 02/08/03 Sat
  • G'N'R tribute -- Kid, 03:18:08 01/29/03 Wed
  • Local shows -- pecangirl, 19:25:24 01/26/03 Sun
  • New website with many biographies -- Lolk, 12:38:19 01/21/03 Tue
  • Ratt, Buckethead -- Detonator, 10:02:40 11/26/02 Tue
  • 2 Skid -- kerrang, 02:00:25 01/16/03 Thu
  • Sebastian Bach tour dates -- Julie, 00:18:28 01/18/03 Sat
  • Great WebSite -- Carlos Rodrigues, 20:11:42 01/16/03 Thu
  • Bad 4 Good Video?? -- MetalHead, 05:32:05 01/08/03 Wed
  • Big house (bassist) -- sparky, 17:14:36 01/12/03 Sun
  • Reguarding Bon Scott -- Son Bott, 22:37:34 12/26/02 Thu
  • 2 Skid -- kerrang, 23:26:33 12/23/02 Mon
  • R.I.P. -- Starwood, 12:51:28 12/27/02 Fri
  • that new album reviewer pam! -- Funky Chicken 6669, 14:05:29 12/25/02 Wed
  • New Band Alert: MADISON PAIGE -- MADISON PAIGE, 16:14:04 12/17/02 Tue
  • 2 Skid, thanx -- kerrang, 23:24:52 12/22/02 Sun
  • My Link -- Kerry, 19:27:00 12/22/02 Sun
  • Britny Fox tabs -- Britny Fox, 19:18:53 09/08/02 Sun
  • Pretty Boy Floyd/Robin Black UK Tour -- Adrenaline Junkie 32, 14:58:08 12/19/02 Thu
  • Good site -- Tango, 16:34:31 12/15/02 Sun
  • news -- rockdrop, 09:56:47 08/12/02 Mon
  • come on -- kerrang, 04:35:34 12/04/02 Wed
  • 2 Skid -- kerrang, 00:53:27 12/03/02 Tue
  • Skid, need your help -- kerrang, 03:06:46 11/21/02 Thu
  • One more question -- kerrang, 01:39:20 11/28/02 Thu
  • New mp3s -- Skid, 13:32:45 11/21/02 Thu
  • arc angels -- kerrang, 02:54:58 11/14/02 Thu
  • Couple of questions 'bout Warrant -- kerrang, 01:15:28 11/10/02 Sun
  • Need help -- kerrang, 03:42:00 10/29/02 Tue
  • just found this site! -- paul martin, 17:40:12 10/25/02 Fri
  • ROCK'N'ROLL -- KID, 05:05:54 10/22/02 Tue
  • ITALIAN AOR / MELODIC ROCK BANDS WANTED -- marcelo, 21:02:54 10/06/02 Sun
  • Nice to meet you -- Anna, 08:22:32 09/29/02 Sun
  • Jetboy??/Any good -- Stevexx, 17:02:40 09/22/02 Sun
  • Roxy Blue -- kerrang, 01:34:02 09/13/02 Fri
  • Welcome -- Skid, 11:19:55 07/01/02 Mon
  • lyrics request -- anna, 01:39:48 09/05/02 Thu
  • robin mcauley -- pleeker, 22:36:55 08/30/02 Fri
  • Circus Of Power Card for Trade -- Callie, 11:04:45 08/31/02 Sat
  • nasty idols -- pleeker, 22:29:48 08/30/02 Fri
  • pesticide -- roller, 13:54:59 08/15/02 Thu
  • Nasty Idols -- Stephane, 11:50:50 08/08/02 Thu
  • Disappointed with Pretty Boy Floyd's Vault -- Stephane, 11:49:22 08/08/02 Thu
  •  –”»« So far,So good, So-viet -- KRUIZ, 22:03:33 08/05/02 Mon
  • ray west -- jerry, 13:24:40 04/13/05 Wed
  • Last night - last night of Danger Danger UK tour - Thanks -- Dan bach, 03:12:28 04/13/05 Wed
    Main index ] [ Archives: 12345678[9] ]


    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a new public message:
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    Message subject (required):

    Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (optional):

    * Type your message here:


    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT-8
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.