VoyForums
1 CLICK GIVES FREE FOOD!
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat with a Click!
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: [1] ]

Pretender Shipper Fanfiction
The Huntress and Her Prey...
A Forbidden Love...

Subject: WIP: Somthing I wrote a while back

Author:
Care
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 16:24:55 07/15/02 Mon

Hey!
I just saw your board, so I figured I'd post. This something I wrote a while back. I don't know if I'll continue, but hey, figured I share :-)

DISCLAIMER: Insert obligatory disclaimer here. I am a college student who is poor. I am not worth anything whatsoever unless you want my PII 300MHz dinosaur of a computer.

TITLE: Undecided (any suggestions?)
RATING: PG-13/R for language and suggestive situations
CATEGORY: MPJR, V
SPOILERS: Second TNT movie, but not much, nothing really.
SUMMARY: A rainy night....

----

Yet another long day at the Centre had passed—more secrets, more lies, more reasons for Vodka before bed. Running wearily from her car, Miss Parker stopped at her front door opened it and cursed as the ridiculous amount of water that potentially ruined her leather trench coat. She shrugged off the water, shaking her head as she shut the door. A dry chuckle escaped her throat.

“At least it wasn’t Gucci,” she mused, sliding the trench coat off and tossing it onto the couch. Taking two steps toward the kitchen and her liquid relaxation, the phone rang. She stopped mid-stride, dropping her arms to her sides. “Dammit,” she muttered. She picked up the cordless phone, her thumb jabbing the “on” button, and continued her holy pilgrimage to the liquor stash.

“What?” she barked into the phone, knowing that there were only three people who called her at this hour.

“Feeling a little under the weather, Miss Parker?”