VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]3 ]




Subject Author Date Msgs
Different languages(KDEA382) anis 08:46:43 12/16/08 Tue 1
Settlement in Canada.(ODO2210) mehmood 03:54:19 11/27/08 Thu 1
Meanings of beauty. (KDET-380) (NT) Tahir Ahmed 22:33:16 11/25/08 Tue 2
Different languages(ODO2210) mehmood 11:31:59 11/20/08 Thu 1
Canada Pension Plan. (ODO2210) Mehmood 10:00:21 11/10/08 Mon 1
Different languages(KDDE-272) JAWAAD 15:26:35 10/09/08 Thu 1
Different languages. (ODA11808) Syed Saad Uddin 07:29:56 10/09/08 Thu 1
Canada Pension Plan.(ODS25462) TAHIR AHMED 11:45:28 09/24/08 Wed 1
Canada Pension Plan.(KDEA-206) Amir abro 04:55:20 09/24/08 Wed 1
General information of Canada(OD2121) M Wasil 14:51:24 09/19/08 Fri 1
General information of Canada. (ODA11808) Syed Saad Uddin 13:17:09 09/19/08 Fri 1
Different languages (ODA2154) Kashif raeez 14:33:08 09/18/08 Thu 1
General information of Canada. (ODA11808) Syed Saad Uddin 06:10:50 09/13/08 Sat 1
General information of Canada (ODA2170) Karim Khiyani 05:16:40 09/13/08 Sat 1
History of Canada(ODA2154) Kashif raeez 14:59:19 09/12/08 Fri 1
History of Canada. (ODA11808) Syed Saad Uddin 13:55:40 09/11/08 Thu 1
Canada Pension Plan.(ODA11808) Syed Saad Uddin 07:37:29 09/06/08 Sat 1
Canada Pension Plan.(ODA11808) Syed Saad Uddin 19:13:36 09/04/08 Thu 1
Canada Pension Plan .(OP5808) Rashid Mahmood 18:38:00 09/04/08 Thu 1
Canada Pension Plan.(OD030) Rahim 16:42:36 09/04/08 Thu 1
Canada Pension Plan. (ODA2170) Karim Khiyani 07:24:31 09/04/08 Thu 1
History of Canada(OP5808) Rashid Mahmood 17:25:54 09/03/08 Wed 1
History of Canada (ODA2170) Karim Khiyani 23:55:02 09/02/08 Tue 1
History of Canada(ws2436) salmanmarfatiya 10:17:54 08/20/08 Wed 1
Canada Pension Plan (ODA11808) Syed Saad Uddin 09:01:00 08/19/08 Tue 1
Employment in regulated professions and trades in Canada.(ODA11808) Syed Saad Uddin 17:08:14 08/15/08 Fri 1
Canada Pension Plan.(OD2134) Rashid Mehmood 03:48:36 08/12/08 Tue 1
Canada Pension Plan.(ws2436) rizwan 00:31:46 08/11/08 Mon 1
What is slimmer face (PM2959) Muhammad Sarim Ul Haq 10:35:44 08/05/08 Tue 1
What is slimmer face (ws2436) rizwan 04:26:50 08/05/08 Tue 1
What is slimmer face (WS2136) owais hadi 15:36:43 07/26/08 Sat 1
What is slimmer face (OD010) Bilal Inam 04:02:11 07/26/08 Sat 1
Different languages(WS2136) owais hadi 21:24:45 07/25/08 Fri 1
What is slimmer face (ws2436) salmanmarfatiya 08:52:43 07/24/08 Thu 1
What is slimmer face (OD010) Bilal Inam 07:55:31 07/24/08 Thu 1
What is slimmer face (WS2136) owais hadi 16:39:30 07/23/08 Wed 1
What is slimmer face (WS2124) Husnain 00:17:59 07/23/08 Wed 1
Immigration counter checklist (OD010) Bilal Inam 16:15:10 07/05/08 Sat 1
Immigration counter checklist (d257) shama naz 12:31:28 07/05/08 Sat 1
Main index ] [ Archives: 1[2]3 ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.