VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]


Intergalactic House Of Daleks
Message board for members and visitors to the Intergalactic House of Daleks website at www.drwho-dfw.com.
Intergalactic House Of Daleks


Subject Author Date
BUY FAKE/REAL PASSPORTS, DRIVERS LICENSE, IDENTITY CARDS, VISAS,ETC.WhatsApp: +27639356786Unique Documents18:59:34 05/29/19 Wed
Download Grid Mac Crackdelcilisajwkrteth19:56:15 08/17/16 Wed
Www Downloadsgratis Org Naruto 497 Raralojary09:36:18 03/31/14 Mon
[Extra Speed] Bayaan+karbala+ka+waqia+maulana+tahir+ul+qadrikentan23:43:37 03/29/14 Sat
HOT! Severe_and_hazardous_weather_chapter_answers.zipkentan23:42:29 03/29/14 Sat
Distant Bells (The Cult Series #3)raihea21:39:52 03/20/14 Thu
Azusa Street Till Nowraihea21:38:38 03/20/14 Thu
Brand name PAIN MEDICAMENTS online (Paypal accepted)?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)11:47:58 04/24/13 Wed
NUSH ONLINE (NC12896)Qadeer ch06:03:04 11/16/12 Fri
NUSH ONLINE (NC12306)Ghazala Mahmood06:36:00 11/15/12 Thu
NUSH ONLINE (NC10044)ibbi07:34:22 11/13/12 Tue
NUSH ONLINE (nc10057)adnan (happy)01:43:29 11/13/12 Tue
Party Entertainers (NC10051)AAMIR06:59:42 11/11/12 Sun
NUSH ONLINE (nc10057)adnan (happy)15:44:14 11/10/12 Sat
Party Entertainers (NC10041)shaun11:35:51 11/10/12 Sat
NUSH ONLINE (NC11952)ALI RAZA16:35:53 11/06/12 Tue
NUSH ONLINE (NC11716)arsalan (happy)21:29:53 11/05/12 Mon
Assignment 1: NUSH ONLINE (NC10408)sdg (sdk)06:30:58 11/05/12 Mon
NUSH ONLINE (NC10051)ANUS05:50:17 11/04/12 Sun
NUSH ONLINE (NC10046)Riz16:13:44 11/03/12 Sat
NUSH ONLINE (NC10041)shaun09:33:20 11/03/12 Sat
NUSH ONLINE (NC10044)ibbi08:07:43 11/02/12 Fri
NEXT Garments (NC10041)shaun06:14:00 10/26/12 Fri
Buy Wholesale clothing (NC10041)shaun10:48:58 10/24/12 Wed
Buy and sel vehicles (NC10408)dfg (dfg)23:10:55 10/21/12 Sun
Buy and sell vehicles (NC10366)Haroon17:02:38 10/21/12 Sun
How to get pain medications without a prescription online?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)11:15:14 10/21/12 Sun
Buy and sell vehicles (NC10041)shaun18:51:32 10/17/12 Wed
Buy Wholesale clothing (NC10051)ANUS15:46:00 10/13/12 Sat
Buy and sell vehicles (NC10044)emad17:11:57 10/10/12 Wed
Buy and sell vehicles (NC10041)shaun07:58:44 10/07/12 Sun
Classic Who Seargent BentonRaul12:21:03 07/03/10 Sat
Free Live Tv Channelsadpasting jobs04:10:32 06/21/10 Mon
Westfield Fashion (COJ217126)Aamir15:22:47 12/10/09 Thu
Embroidery (COJ217033)Abid13:16:02 12/10/09 Thu
Click Work Collect (COJ216853)Anas06:06:05 11/17/09 Tue
Bollywood GirlsDenver23:50:33 11/12/09 Thu
Advertise at COJ Network (COJ216853)Anas10:02:12 11/09/09 Mon
Accumulated Doctor linksJames T. Savidge21:23:25 01/21/09 Wed
Is anyone out there???gmendias03:52:21 11/06/07 Tue
Suggestions for other club activitesJay04219:45:31 08/16/08 Sat
What's going on?John Kendrick23:59:36 05/26/08 Mon
Dallas Comic Con 11 This Weekend!!!Screamin Chicken23:56:48 04/04/08 Fri
Old Gallifrey Connection MembersRick Taylor (Joyful)12:53:18 01/10/08 Thu
Question For the ForumMelody01:39:16 07/05/07 Thu
Comic & Sci-Fi Convention This Weekend!!!Screamin Chicken (happy)09:36:29 06/28/07 Thu
Tardis Console DeskJohn Kendrick16:39:35 06/14/07 Thu
September MeetingOdin (Informative and Knowledgable)23:13:52 09/07/06 Thu
Doctor Who fan - looking for an old friendJon Owsley16:12:58 11/17/02 Sun
thoughts on the season two finale...Jay20:59:37 07/11/06 Tue
Top 5 sexy companions?Steve15:03:05 05/24/06 Wed
Fear HerSteve20:22:24 06/29/06 Thu
June meeting?Steve08:01:40 06/22/06 Thu
Youtube.comSteve02:32:10 05/27/06 Sat
OT: Break Up movie passSteve10:22:11 05/25/06 Thu
Who trivia...you could will a prizeSteve14:30:21 05/23/06 Tue
New Doctor's ClothesKid Davros01:06:41 07/26/05 Tue
5/20/06 MeetingSteve17:24:34 05/20/06 Sat
Doing my bitJohn Kendrick22:30:01 05/18/06 Thu
Might need a DVD player for meetingJames T. Savidge23:09:09 04/13/06 Thu
Secret MeetingKid Davros01:21:45 04/06/06 Thu
Episode for the April MeetingKid Davros22:18:38 04/09/06 Sun
March 25th meetingJames Mahaffey12:54:23 03/18/06 Sat
My Closet DoorsJohn Kendrick01:05:53 02/05/06 Sun
January Meeting?Michael N.13:39:44 01/13/06 Fri
answers to darlek questions please?susie14:41:58 11/26/03 Wed
Worthless fact o' the dayMike E.00:50:36 09/07/05 Wed
Video suggestions for the IHOD meetingKid Davros01:08:48 07/26/05 Tue
anyone want to get together and watch the new series?stu23:16:31 07/18/05 Mon
NewDoctorWho.comSam04:34:34 06/25/05 Sat
If you have broadband check this site out!!Bret09:54:09 05/29/05 Sun
A PredictionKid Davros14:09:59 04/25/05 Mon
Fan Film?John Kendrick21:55:57 02/20/05 Sun
Knock knockSlarty Bardfast (AKA Marc S)02:49:19 02/08/05 Tue
Second FeatureJohn Kendrick17:55:32 01/17/05 Mon
Teasser TrailerJ. Mahaffey23:01:37 01/09/05 Sun
The mourning beginsMike E.13:51:25 12/21/04 Tue
The New TV SeriesJames Mahafey23:41:03 10/21/04 Thu
What a great partyKid Davros01:48:54 12/12/04 Sun
Revised WebsiteJames Mahaffey00:32:24 11/26/04 Fri
Video format conversion softwareKevin Hulse08:27:18 11/24/04 Wed
New Series Dalek - fan build picsJames Mahaffey14:04:48 11/16/04 Tue
Doctor Who promo postcardJames Mahaffey17:45:59 11/13/04 Sat
Revised WebsiteJames Mahaffey22:26:31 10/17/04 Sun
Fan film IdeasJay Epps09:35:18 07/28/04 Wed
Hey, how come nobody writes here ?Michael J. Erickson02:04:35 04/16/04 Fri
Dalek announcementMike E.21:28:04 02/03/04 Tue
how easy are daleks to make for a girl ?susie06:55:21 12/01/03 Mon
thanks for replyssusie06:51:14 12/01/03 Mon
Doctor Who Audio on BBC Radio 7Clayton Jackson00:49:31 11/13/03 Thu
This DR WHO web-site may be of interest ...Wolf Valentine12:47:48 11/10/03 Mon
Had a good time on 11/1Clayton Jackson21:01:08 11/01/03 Sat
Still aliveMike E.12:12:52 10/11/03 Sat
Doctor Who is back!James Mahaffey10:21:08 09/26/03 Fri
Are you lot still around?Nathaniel11:29:15 07/27/03 Sun
Fran, don't read this....Mike17:03:21 05/19/03 Mon
I hope that Stan never reads thisWho Barry02:26:04 03/29/03 Sat
No Fair!Mike E.17:38:09 03/12/03 Wed
The Web Guide to Doctor WhoJames Mahaffey18:01:04 03/31/03 Mon
Gallifrey One: Episode XIV - The Faction ParadoxJames Mahaffey18:00:37 07/16/02 Tue
Doctor Who 40th Anniversary CelebrationJames A. Mahaffey21:49:57 03/17/03 Mon
Fan MovieMike E.15:22:40 03/02/03 Sun
Does anyone know??Brittany15:31:59 01/18/03 Sat
The "Canon"Mike E.08:02:20 01/15/03 Wed
The Canon Keeper's Guide To Doctor WhoJames Mahaffey12:05:53 01/12/03 Sun
SniffMike E.05:29:24 09/27/02 Fri
Past ScreeningsJames Mahaffey13:55:19 07/05/02 Fri
Show suggestionWho Barry23:41:12 06/23/02 Sun
Ooh. Nice new board.J. Rollins07:05:04 06/27/02 Thu
show suggestionVanessa Solis15:50:22 06/29/02 Sat
IHOD Fund Raising AuctionJames Mahaffey14:05:23 06/26/02 Wed
Peter DavisonVanessa S.15:56:58 06/29/02 Sat
July Meeting ScreeningsJames Mahaffey23:36:39 06/23/02 Sun
Official IHOD Message BoardJames Mahaffey23:07:54 06/23/02 Sun


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-6
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.