VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]


Intergalactic House Of Daleks
Message board for members and visitors to the Intergalactic House of Daleks website at www.drwho-dfw.com.
Intergalactic House Of Daleks


Subject Author Date
Download Grid Mac Crackdelcilisajwkrteth18:56:15 08/17/16 Wed
Www Downloadsgratis Org Naruto 497 Raralojary08:36:18 03/31/14 Mon
[Extra Speed] Bayaan+karbala+ka+waqia+maulana+tahir+ul+qadrikentan22:43:37 03/29/14 Sat
HOT! Severe_and_hazardous_weather_chapter_answers.zipkentan22:42:29 03/29/14 Sat
Distant Bells (The Cult Series #3)raihea20:39:52 03/20/14 Thu
Azusa Street Till Nowraihea20:38:38 03/20/14 Thu
Brand name PAIN MEDICAMENTS online (Paypal accepted)?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)10:47:58 04/24/13 Wed
NUSH ONLINE (NC12896)Qadeer ch06:03:04 11/16/12 Fri
NUSH ONLINE (NC12306)Ghazala Mahmood06:36:00 11/15/12 Thu
NUSH ONLINE (NC10044)ibbi07:34:22 11/13/12 Tue
NUSH ONLINE (nc10057)adnan (happy)01:43:29 11/13/12 Tue
Party Entertainers (NC10051)AAMIR06:59:42 11/11/12 Sun
NUSH ONLINE (nc10057)adnan (happy)15:44:14 11/10/12 Sat
Party Entertainers (NC10041)shaun11:35:51 11/10/12 Sat
NUSH ONLINE (NC11952)ALI RAZA16:35:53 11/06/12 Tue
NUSH ONLINE (NC11716)arsalan (happy)21:29:53 11/05/12 Mon
Assignment 1: NUSH ONLINE (NC10408)sdg (sdk)06:30:58 11/05/12 Mon
NUSH ONLINE (NC10051)ANUS05:50:17 11/04/12 Sun
NUSH ONLINE (NC10046)Riz15:13:44 11/03/12 Sat
NUSH ONLINE (NC10041)shaun08:33:20 11/03/12 Sat
NUSH ONLINE (NC10044)ibbi07:07:43 11/02/12 Fri
NEXT Garments (NC10041)shaun05:14:00 10/26/12 Fri
Buy Wholesale clothing (NC10041)shaun09:48:58 10/24/12 Wed
Buy and sel vehicles (NC10408)dfg (dfg)22:10:55 10/21/12 Sun
Buy and sell vehicles (NC10366)Haroon16:02:38 10/21/12 Sun
How to get pain medications without a prescription online?Dr Steven (*!* Alert)10:15:14 10/21/12 Sun
Buy and sell vehicles (NC10041)shaun17:51:32 10/17/12 Wed
Buy Wholesale clothing (NC10051)ANUS14:46:00 10/13/12 Sat
Buy and sell vehicles (NC10044)emad16:11:57 10/10/12 Wed
Buy and sell vehicles (NC10041)shaun06:58:44 10/07/12 Sun
Classic Who Seargent BentonRaul11:21:03 07/03/10 Sat
Free Live Tv Channelsadpasting jobs03:10:32 06/21/10 Mon
Westfield Fashion (COJ217126)Aamir15:22:47 12/10/09 Thu
Embroidery (COJ217033)Abid13:16:02 12/10/09 Thu
Click Work Collect (COJ216853)Anas06:06:05 11/17/09 Tue
Bollywood GirlsDenver23:50:33 11/12/09 Thu
Advertise at COJ Network (COJ216853)Anas10:02:12 11/09/09 Mon
Accumulated Doctor linksJames T. Savidge21:23:25 01/21/09 Wed
Is anyone out there???gmendias03:52:21 11/06/07 Tue
Suggestions for other club activitesJay04218:45:31 08/16/08 Sat
What's going on?John Kendrick22:59:36 05/26/08 Mon
Dallas Comic Con 11 This Weekend!!!Screamin Chicken22:56:48 04/04/08 Fri
Old Gallifrey Connection MembersRick Taylor (Joyful)12:53:18 01/10/08 Thu
Question For the ForumMelody00:39:16 07/05/07 Thu
Comic & Sci-Fi Convention This Weekend!!!Screamin Chicken (happy)08:36:29 06/28/07 Thu
Tardis Console DeskJohn Kendrick15:39:35 06/14/07 Thu
September MeetingOdin (Informative and Knowledgable)22:13:52 09/07/06 Thu
Doctor Who fan - looking for an old friendJon Owsley16:12:58 11/17/02 Sun
thoughts on the season two finale...Jay19:59:37 07/11/06 Tue
Top 5 sexy companions?Steve14:03:05 05/24/06 Wed
Fear HerSteve19:22:24 06/29/06 Thu
June meeting?Steve07:01:40 06/22/06 Thu
Youtube.comSteve01:32:10 05/27/06 Sat
OT: Break Up movie passSteve09:22:11 05/25/06 Thu
Who trivia...you could will a prizeSteve13:30:21 05/23/06 Tue
New Doctor's ClothesKid Davros00:06:41 07/26/05 Tue
5/20/06 MeetingSteve16:24:34 05/20/06 Sat
Doing my bitJohn Kendrick21:30:01 05/18/06 Thu
Might need a DVD player for meetingJames T. Savidge22:09:09 04/13/06 Thu
Secret MeetingKid Davros00:21:45 04/06/06 Thu
Episode for the April MeetingKid Davros21:18:38 04/09/06 Sun
March 25th meetingJames Mahaffey12:54:23 03/18/06 Sat
My Closet DoorsJohn Kendrick01:05:53 02/05/06 Sun
January Meeting?Michael N.13:39:44 01/13/06 Fri
answers to darlek questions please?susie14:41:58 11/26/03 Wed
Worthless fact o' the dayMike E.23:50:36 09/06/05 Tue
Video suggestions for the IHOD meetingKid Davros00:08:48 07/26/05 Tue
anyone want to get together and watch the new series?stu22:16:31 07/18/05 Mon
NewDoctorWho.comSam03:34:34 06/25/05 Sat
If you have broadband check this site out!!Bret08:54:09 05/29/05 Sun
A PredictionKid Davros13:09:59 04/25/05 Mon
Fan Film?John Kendrick21:55:57 02/20/05 Sun
Knock knockSlarty Bardfast (AKA Marc S)02:49:19 02/08/05 Tue
Second FeatureJohn Kendrick17:55:32 01/17/05 Mon
Teasser TrailerJ. Mahaffey23:01:37 01/09/05 Sun
The mourning beginsMike E.13:51:25 12/21/04 Tue
The New TV SeriesJames Mahafey22:41:03 10/21/04 Thu
What a great partyKid Davros01:48:54 12/12/04 Sun
Revised WebsiteJames Mahaffey00:32:24 11/26/04 Fri
Video format conversion softwareKevin Hulse08:27:18 11/24/04 Wed
New Series Dalek - fan build picsJames Mahaffey14:04:48 11/16/04 Tue
Doctor Who promo postcardJames Mahaffey17:45:59 11/13/04 Sat
Revised WebsiteJames Mahaffey21:26:31 10/17/04 Sun
Fan film IdeasJay Epps08:35:18 07/28/04 Wed
Hey, how come nobody writes here ?Michael J. Erickson01:04:35 04/16/04 Fri
Dalek announcementMike E.21:28:04 02/03/04 Tue
how easy are daleks to make for a girl ?susie06:55:21 12/01/03 Mon
thanks for replyssusie06:51:14 12/01/03 Mon
Doctor Who Audio on BBC Radio 7Clayton Jackson00:49:31 11/13/03 Thu
This DR WHO web-site may be of interest ...Wolf Valentine12:47:48 11/10/03 Mon
Had a good time on 11/1Clayton Jackson21:01:08 11/01/03 Sat
Still aliveMike E.11:12:52 10/11/03 Sat
Doctor Who is back!James Mahaffey09:21:08 09/26/03 Fri
Are you lot still around?Nathaniel10:29:15 07/27/03 Sun
Fran, don't read this....Mike16:03:21 05/19/03 Mon
I hope that Stan never reads thisWho Barry02:26:04 03/29/03 Sat
No Fair!Mike E.17:38:09 03/12/03 Wed
The Web Guide to Doctor WhoJames Mahaffey18:01:04 03/31/03 Mon
Gallifrey One: Episode XIV - The Faction ParadoxJames Mahaffey17:00:37 07/16/02 Tue
Doctor Who 40th Anniversary CelebrationJames A. Mahaffey21:49:57 03/17/03 Mon
Fan MovieMike E.15:22:40 03/02/03 Sun
Does anyone know??Brittany15:31:59 01/18/03 Sat
The "Canon"Mike E.08:02:20 01/15/03 Wed
The Canon Keeper's Guide To Doctor WhoJames Mahaffey12:05:53 01/12/03 Sun
SniffMike E.04:29:24 09/27/02 Fri
Past ScreeningsJames Mahaffey12:55:19 07/05/02 Fri
Show suggestionWho Barry22:41:12 06/23/02 Sun
Ooh. Nice new board.J. Rollins06:05:04 06/27/02 Thu
show suggestionVanessa Solis14:50:22 06/29/02 Sat
IHOD Fund Raising AuctionJames Mahaffey13:05:23 06/26/02 Wed
Peter DavisonVanessa S.14:56:58 06/29/02 Sat
July Meeting ScreeningsJames Mahaffey22:36:39 06/23/02 Sun
Official IHOD Message BoardJames Mahaffey22:07:54 06/23/02 Sun


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-6
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.