VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]


British Monarchy

The history of the British Monarchy

Welcome to this forum to discuss the history from the different periods, from William the Conqueror to the present day. Please have fun and enjoy yourself.

The Kings and Queens lived in violent times and in revolutions. Artists came to their courts, statesmen kept parliament in check.

Each period was different; the people who served them differed.

Be free to discuss all topics, the social structures of the kingdoms, the enemies, the friends, allies across the sea, the lovers etc.





Subject Author Date
Re: illegitimate children of King George IVGloria McMahon07:51:26 09/14/04 Tue
Willam The ConquerorMary13:55:37 07/20/02 Sat
I need to know about Queen Elisabeth IIMarit Mork Karlsen04:21:19 10/07/02 Mon
?Survival of British MonarchyMahesh Tripathi05:54:12 12/23/02 Mon
illegitimate children of King George 1Vanne10:21:41 08/06/03 Wed
?Monarchy loss of powerLorena Loya09:14:15 04/08/03 Tue
british monarchycheesiehead22:21:16 10/05/02 Sat
I'm in need of informayion of the history of Monarchy (Good things only)Bo-Bo the Klown10:36:01 09/24/02 Tue
george augustus middleton.rev.j middleton13:35:17 11/14/04 Sun
Unanswered QuestionsMary14:41:35 07/20/02 Sat
i want to know about the splendid isolation of englandthe splendid isolation02:37:51 08/13/02 Tue
[Info]english monarchyMeMe19:14:07 03/31/03 Mon
www.HistoryUK.com 8000 Lady Diana Photoswww.HistoryUK.com14:04:51 09/08/02 Sun
Origin of the Monarchyabrogard01:30:40 05/09/05 Mon
royal family picturescatherine02:43:15 11/13/03 Thu
CHARLES TO MARRY CAMILLA - YOUR THOUGHTS!Once a royalist.01:55:24 02/10/05 Thu
British Monarchy in BattleJane03:30:54 10/29/02 Tue
Henry IIMary14:01:28 07/20/02 Sat
the role of the monarch in Britain (NT)RABAA IMAMI04:51:19 08/20/03 Wed
*!*French MonarchyAmanda21:32:47 11/21/04 Sun
?The fall of the monarchyStuart19:29:41 12/10/03 Wed
The House of WindsorMary14:40:09 07/20/02 Sat
?George VIMary Cameron22:24:18 07/20/03 Sun
NICE TO MEET YOUprince08:04:02 08/08/04 Sun
Thomas HobbesBuffy08:49:49 05/05/03 Mon
?EDWARD VIIIJames22:16:24 06/05/04 Sat
The PlantagenetsMary14:03:49 07/20/02 Sat
?Information about Charles Edward Saxe-Coburg neededAndrew16:44:16 02/26/04 Thu
The Queen Of HeavenLord Magister21:27:46 01/25/04 Sun
MonarchyAdam Foster15:50:08 01/21/04 Wed
See a Share of stock in IMM which owned the TitanicThrift Meister08:23:46 12/20/03 Sat
*!*HELP! NEED INFO ON VICTORIA AND EDWARDLeonard21:05:54 10/16/03 Thu
brialliant sitedonna navalta21:42:02 10/05/03 Sun
I love the United KingdomEbi Otuogha01:27:00 10/03/03 Fri
?monarchyHeather10:54:24 09/25/03 Thu
?Monarchy loss of powerLorena Loya09:14:54 04/08/03 Tue
Hello, I am in dire need of your assistanceMaegen Daniels12:07:43 02/27/03 Thu
The TudorsMary14:11:43 07/20/02 Sat
The StuartsMary14:17:04 07/20/02 Sat
British monarchy and its futureAnne Herwartz08:08:30 01/20/03 Mon
The Princes of U.K.Maipa Lee08:12:49 12/04/02 Wed
Queen Elizabeth IMary14:15:47 07/20/02 Sat
The House of HanoverMary14:36:00 07/20/02 Sat
Monarchy and the royal air forceGeorge 511:39:46 09/17/02 Tue
JEAN PLAIDY & OTHER HISTORICAL NOVELS FOR SALEKathy03:31:03 08/21/02 Wed
Royal Memorabilia FOR EXCHANGE OR SALEKathy03:29:43 08/21/02 Wed
VictoriaMary14:37:33 07/20/02 Sat
Charles IIMary14:18:48 07/20/02 Sat
Henry VIIIMary14:12:58 07/20/02 Sat
Lancaster & YorkMary14:05:16 07/20/02 Sat


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.