VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234 ]


SiM KiDz (Sims only, Humans stay out!)
HUMANS and ADULT SIMS stay out!!! Hey kidz all over Sim Nation! On this board you can post about your pets, toys, friends, romance, school work or even discuss how to fool your parents and simblings!

* Please respect that this board is open for Sims and not Humans! Adults are not allowed here!
* Posting without your full Sim name is not allowed!
* Posts added to a full thread will be deleted! A thread is full when it contains 1 post + 10 replies
* Please read the SUN Boards Rules.
* Any inappropriate posts should be reported to forum admin (link further down).




Subject Author Date
Hello!Laurie Colin01:36:18 12/31/07 Mon
  • Re: Hello! -- Laura Gabriel, 15:39:45 01/03/08 Thu
    • Re: Hello! -- Laurie Colin, 16:06:16 01/03/08 Thu
      • Re: Hello! -- Laura Gabriel, 18:41:33 01/21/08 Mon
        • Re: Hello! -- Clarice Ray, 15:06:07 01/30/09 Fri
I miss my mumValerie Savage10:51:51 11/06/07 Tue
I think I'll get a dog tomorrow!Simbo Ballong02:30:57 10/31/06 Tue
Money Troubles.Britney Gunther. (sad)16:00:16 12/29/06 Fri
New...Meredith Rightwater (bored)11:34:26 12/22/06 Fri
Who got a pet?Holli Mindt09:16:19 10/23/06 Mon
Hazel StarrJosh Rivera08:41:33 09/18/06 Mon
Favorite CartoonRyan Kylic07:05:21 08/18/06 Fri
You know whot my granddad told me!?Simbo Ballong04:50:01 08/11/06 Fri
When can I have a dog?Raptor03:07:54 05/11/06 Thu
I HATE LIFELouse Dansford12:07:26 08/15/05 Mon
Could my mom be a criminal?Lisa Bruty15:00:24 02/05/06 Sun
When I call at 10:30 at night, I do it for a reason....Marsha Bruenig17:10:33 09/17/05 Sat
What's on Your List?Nyasia Weldon21:19:41 12/12/05 Mon
AspirationDiane Rand10:24:33 02/07/06 Tue
I hate being a twinJason Larson Jr.06:53:30 05/30/06 Tue
I don't wanna move!Bob Muggey08:22:48 01/30/06 Mon
Grampa might RemarryMax Garand03:13:59 12/21/05 Wed
Yesssss - snow!!!!!!!Bross Mervil15:44:24 12/04/05 Sun
Great NewsErin09:41:09 11/06/05 Sun
Come and buy my lemonade!!! Almost free!!!Pod Moulino18:00:45 12/06/05 Tue
Looking for friendsKaitlin Chen11:20:51 11/01/05 Tue
What to do?Cadall12:46:00 08/17/05 Wed
I need some friends hereJoseph Cataract09:16:57 08/09/05 Tue
New here and looking for friends!Katie McAwley02:46:03 07/17/05 Sun
Were to be adoptedLouse Dansford11:46:47 06/07/05 Tue
Looking for friendsTyler Smith13:14:53 06/27/05 Mon
Bill QAdelle23:41:23 06/07/05 Tue
Hey I'm new!Betty P. McAwley13:46:27 06/24/05 Fri
What happens to orphans?Louse Dansford01:45:35 06/03/05 Fri
I hate my dad!Danka Fanning11:19:33 06/03/05 Fri
Is it abuse?Donivin15:02:31 06/15/05 Wed
AllyAdelle21:54:10 05/18/05 Wed
  • Re: Ally -- Ally, 10:29:28 05/20/05 Fri
    • Re: Ally -- Adelle, 09:09:19 05/23/05 Mon
      • Re: Ally -- Ally, 00:57:29 05/28/05 Sat
        • Re: Ally -- Adelle, 22:51:38 05/31/05 Tue
          • Re: Ally -- Allii, 06:52:01 06/04/05 Sat
            • Re: Ally -- Adelle, 13:27:43 06/06/05 Mon
              • Re: Ally -- Allii, 08:10:24 06/09/05 Thu
                • Re: Ally -- Adelle, 17:55:24 06/09/05 Thu
                  • Re: Ally -- Allii, 23:39:29 06/10/05 Fri
                    • Re: Ally -- Adelle, 15:19:20 06/14/05 Tue
Is Your Family Going to Do It?Kalie15:25:54 06/13/05 Mon
AddelleBill Quincy13:13:33 05/24/05 Tue
Private school (get your mum or dad to fill out)Sam Goth11:02:07 06/03/05 Fri
Archives: 1234 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Post Password:
Keep password cookie for 24 hours

Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.