VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]34 ]


SiM KiDz (Sims only, Humans stay out!)
HUMANS and ADULT SIMS stay out!!! Hey kidz all over Sim Nation! On this board you can post about your pets, toys, friends, romance, school work or even discuss how to fool your parents and simblings!

* Please respect that this board is open for Sims and not Humans! Adults are not allowed here!
* Posting without your full Sim name is not allowed!
* Posts added to a full thread will be deleted! A thread is full when it contains 1 post + 10 replies
* Please read the SUN Boards Rules.
* Any inappropriate posts should be reported to forum admin (link further down).




Subject Author Date
Cass Goth?Aqua18:37:10 01/16/05 Sun
I want someone to chat with?Megan16:37:59 01/18/05 Tue
  • Hey -- Ava Delonge, 17:22:22 01/18/05 Tue
TrishaCass20:25:54 01/16/05 Sun
TrishaTemple19:59:28 01/16/05 Sun
Trishie!Aqua20:03:52 01/16/05 Sun
TrishaCass18:27:16 01/12/05 Wed
I'm newTemple Mulholland16:51:36 01/13/05 Thu
I'd like some friends!Aqua Mulholland16:57:12 01/13/05 Thu
Hello.....Seth Austin Visjnichi13:41:35 12/28/04 Tue
Hey everybody!Demi07:13:08 01/12/05 Wed
HaveeSejan11:44:10 01/15/05 Sat
HaveeDennis11:39:12 01/15/05 Sat
Hi, Everybody!!Carissa Roomies22:31:49 01/05/05 Wed
Verity where are you?Violet10:16:41 01/04/05 Tue
Temple and Aqua!Trisha17:33:43 01/13/05 Thu
Trishelle?Johnny14:20:17 01/06/05 Thu
Cass!Trisha14:27:58 01/08/05 Sat
Sorry Sorry SorryCassandra Hick22:18:56 01/11/05 Tue
I think i'm adopted!!Jessii13:16:05 12/29/04 Wed
Cass GothTrishelle Smith15:23:46 12/31/04 Fri
Hi, Just want someone to talk toCass22:09:10 12/29/04 Wed
Johnny BurbTrishelle14:47:08 01/04/05 Tue
Trishelle...erm...Stephane Benicio18:21:22 01/03/05 Mon
Trishie!Sue Rasp19:06:40 01/02/05 Sun
KenzieMikki19:45:34 01/02/05 Sun
HaveeKatie Burns20:27:47 12/30/04 Thu
  • Re: Havee -- Havee, 01:27:29 12/31/04 Fri
    • Re: Havee -- Kat, 11:32:07 12/31/04 Fri
      • Re: Havee -- Havee, 11:55:04 12/31/04 Fri
        • Re: Havee -- Kat, 12:01:41 12/31/04 Fri
          • P.S. -- Kat, 10:26:19 01/01/05 Sat
            • Re: P.S. -- Havee, 13:23:45 01/01/05 Sat
              • Re: P.S. -- Kat, 21:06:48 01/01/05 Sat
                • Re: P.S. -- Havee, 10:02:19 01/02/05 Sun
Stephane BenicioGabrielle Carter20:24:38 12/31/04 Fri
Some girls are mean!Trishelle Smith19:34:24 12/31/04 Fri
  • Ps -- Trishelle, 19:41:22 12/31/04 Fri
    • Re: Ps -- Gabrielle Carter, 20:23:23 12/31/04 Fri
      • Re: Ps -- Trishelle, 20:33:13 12/31/04 Fri
        • Re: Ps -- Gabrielle, 21:00:55 12/31/04 Fri
Hey Stephane! You made Trishelle cry!!Daryl Rasp20:36:40 12/31/04 Fri
Trishelle Smith?Stephane Benicio19:30:31 12/31/04 Fri
I need advice...Katie Burns19:07:08 12/30/04 Thu
DennisHavee15:50:06 11/15/04 Mon
SejanHavee13:47:53 12/09/04 Thu
Main index ] [ Archives: 1[2]34 ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.