VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time ]


OatleyPark.com
A site dedicated to protecting and nurturing our Park.
HOME About OATLEY PARK 3G OBJECTIONS HOW YOU CAN HELP CONTACT LINKS PHOTOS FORUM

Your feedback on this site is welcome. Please use this forum to post news, suggestions and constructive criticism.


  • Telecom -- junaid, 16:19:06 08/13/09 Thu
  • Porn to go: new mobiles perfect for adult content -- Australian Financial Review, 13:11:59 08/02/09 Sun
  • test -- dws123, 14:01:09 04/29/05 Fri
  • Where were you... -- Confused, 20:22:39 08/08/03 Fri
  • Tower -- James, 14:22:23 07/16/03 Wed
  • Hooray for the rule of law -- Oatley Progressive, 08:43:10 07/12/03 Sat
  • Hooray for Ignorance - nt -- Neo Luddite, 02:12:38 07/12/03 Sat
  • We Won! -- Aw, 20:00:18 07/10/03 Thu
  • Bad day at Oatley Park -- BRW Letters Column, 04:11:01 05/02/03 Fri
  • Final Post -- DR, 14:18:34 04/22/03 Tue
  • Todays Crucifixion -- Louise Radcliffe, 19:22:47 04/20/03 Sun
  • A great read Andrew -- James Stevens, 19:51:24 04/19/03 Sat
  • Bring on '3' -- DR, Oatley West, 22:19:57 04/16/03 Wed
  • Community Cooperation -- Andrew W, 23:56:58 04/15/03 Tue
  • PRESS RELEASE -- admin, 13:38:10 04/15/03 Tue
  • Too much time on my hands... -- DR, 22:06:14 04/14/03 Mon
  • My objections to your protests -- I dont think so!!!!, 19:46:52 04/14/03 Mon
  • Tower not to be shared -- AR, 15:19:39 04/14/03 Mon
  • Good for you Oatley West! -- Anderson-Smith family (former residents of Oatley West), 18:30:04 04/13/03 Sun
  • Enviroment vandalism -- C Wood, 15:30:14 04/11/03 Fri
  • The Australian Advertising and Marketing Column April 3-9 2003 -- Leanne Hart, 15:53:03 04/07/03 Mon
  • Welcome -- Oatley Park defenders, 09:13:10 04/09/03 Wed
  • Whats the problem? -- James Stevens, 23:33:09 04/08/03 Tue
  • constructed tower. -- J- of OW, 16:53:00 04/08/03 Tue
  • This thread for NEWS ARTICLES -- ParkWatch, 21:44:13 04/03/03 Thu
  • tower protest -- Mark & Sue Connell, 19:11:07 04/02/03 Wed
  • Don't wreck our Beutiful park -- Andrew West - (aged 12), 17:10:49 03/31/03 Mon

    VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
    Post a new public message:
    * HTML allowed in marked fields.
    * Message subject (required):

    * Name (required):

      Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

      E-mail address (required):

    * Type your message here:

    Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

    Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT+10
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.