Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - Please bear with us -- we have migrated our servers to continue providing access to our site while a prolonged network downage, not under our control, is corrected. Forum access may be limited while we configure the new servers. Details will be posted as time provides. Admin and Member logins now work again.
VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234567 ]


Groupie Central Message Board

WELCOME TO THE GROUPIE CENTRAL MESSAGE BOARD.

PLEASE READ THESE RULES BEFORE YOU POST ANYTHING:

* This message board is for discussions about music groupies, meeting music celebrities and their love lives. We ask that you stick to these topics.

* This message board has a MODERATED format. Messages won't be posted instantly but will usually be posted the same day if they're approved. Groupie Central reserves the right to not allow messages that are off-topic or abusive. Troublemakers will be permanently banned. People who try to "spam" or clutter up the board with abusive or excessively repetitive messages will also be banned.

* Many of the messages posted here are gossip. If you don't like it, then leave. Groupie Central isn't responsible for the accuracy of anything posted on this board and the views expressed here aren't necessarily the views of Groupie Central. You're responsible for your own words and what you write here.

* Too many repetitive topics won't be allowed. If you have a question or comment, please check the board (including the archives) to see if it's already been discussed. If you see a topic that has already been discussed and you want to add to the discussion, DO NOT use the "post a new message" option. Instead, just click on a message and below it you will see the reply function. Use the "post a new message" option only if you want to start a new topic thread that doesn't exist on the board. YOUR MESSAGE WILL NOT BE POSTED if you try to start a thread/ask a question that's already on the message board. The search engine is unavailable due to reconstruction of the web site.

We welcome your questions and comments that are within these guidelines. Enjoy the message board!




Subject Author Date
Interpoljustagirl
(adsl-69-109-166-249.dsl.pltn13.pacbell.net/69.109.166.249)
12:09:04 06/27/05 Mon
  • Re: Interpol -- cma, 22:22:25 07/06/05 Wed (ip68-101-223-23.sd.sd.cox.net/68.101.223.23)
    • Re: Interpol -- brightstar, 21:51:57 05/31/07 Thu (ip70-185-241-237.ok.ok.cox.net/70.185.241.237)
  • Re: Interpol -- Susan, 21:14:03 08/08/05 Mon (CPE-138-130-10-109.nsw.bigpond.net.au/138.130.10.109)
    • Re: Interpol -- cybil, 04:50:07 08/12/05 Fri (c211-28-95-80.smelb1.vic.optusnet.com.au/211.28.95.80)
      • Re: Interpol -- Cold Sweat, 08:53:41 09/08/05 Thu (201009187179.user.veloxzone.com.br/201.9.187.179)
        • Re: Interpol -- justagirl, 21:39:06 01/02/06 Mon (c-24-5-199-98.hsd1.ca.comcast.net/24.5.199.98)
          • Re: Interpol -- Sexy Sadie, 02:17:22 06/17/06 Sat (adsl-69-231-164-214.dsl.irvnca.pacbell.net/69.231.164.214)
            • Re: Interpol -- Lexy, 00:45:52 04/20/07 Fri (andr20-134-dhcp.resnet.colorado.edu/128.138.20.134)
              • Re: Interpol -- see saw, 20:04:18 08/19/07 Sun (cpe-66-65-94-249.nyc.res.rr.com/66.65.94.249)
                • Re: Interpol -- jeteaime, 18:54:27 09/04/07 Tue (red-corp-201.170.121.25.telnor.net/201.170.121.25)
                  • Re: Interpol -- mrs strangelove, 14:48:48 10/17/07 Wed (NoHost/62.6.162.194)
30 Seconds to Mars (Jared Leto)Angelface
(static-64-115-198-137.isp.broadviewnet.net/64.115.198.137)
09:56:55 06/27/05 Mon
5sossarsquyres
(200.156.199.181.ros.express.com.ar/181.199.156.200)
22:47:37 07/28/15 Tue
Black Veil Brides - any stories?Queen of the Wild Ones
(NoHost/2.31.144.207)
06:17:42 03/19/15 Thu
escape the fateetf fan
(cache-dtc-af01.proxy.aol.com/205.188.117.65)
01:46:31 03/24/08 Mon
  • Re: escape the fate -- samantha, 19:38:52 03/29/08 Sat (pool-71-108-2-121.lsanca.dsl-w.verizon.net/71.108.2.121)
  • Re: escape the fate -- XX!, 14:49:35 03/30/08 Sun (host81-159-89-167.range81-159.btcentralplus.com/81.159.89.167)
    • Max Green -- Cat, 21:53:17 10/30/08 Thu (cache-dtc-af01.proxy.aol.com/205.188.117.65)
      • Re: Max Green -- missymurder, 15:18:57 04/24/09 Fri (212-123-0-146.iFiber.telenet-ops.be/212.123.0.146)
        • Re: Max Green -- Cat, 00:00:45 07/03/09 Fri (cache-ntc-ab07.proxy.aol.com/207.200.116.71)
  • Re: Craig Mabbitt -- Mabbitt lover (curious), 02:57:01 02/07/11 Mon (68-28-42-228.pools.spcsdns.net/68.28.42.228)
    • Re: Craig Mabbitt -- mdgirl1991, 22:42:42 01/03/15 Sat (NoHost/69.243.40.6)
    • Re: Craig Mabbitt -- Bradley (bad Bradley), 04:55:39 02/28/15 Sat (66-87-99-176.pools.spcsdns.net/66.87.99.176)
Joe Elliott - does he or doesnt he???LeppLover
(pool-151-203-237-224.bos.east.verizon.net/151.203.237.224)
16:22:35 03/02/02 Sat
bono voxlily
(p57B9F976.dip.t-dialin.net/87.185.249.118)
12:30:34 03/11/07 Sun
  • Re: bono vox -- Prudence, 08:03:17 05/26/07 Sat (cache-dtc-ab01.proxy.aol.com/205.188.116.65)
    • Re: bono vox -- DarkLady, 05:05:51 05/27/07 Sun (cache-rtc-ab09.proxy.aol.com/152.163.100.73)
      • Re: bono vox -- SmashboxPink, 20:03:14 06/21/07 Thu (proxy8-14.adl2.internode.on.net/203.28.159.170)
Kings of leon?slutbag
(cs242746-64.austin.rr.com/24.27.46.64)
16:27:42 12/24/03 Wed
  • Re: Kings of leon? -- Barb, 16:43:44 12/31/03 Wed (cache-mtc-ah04.proxy.aol.com/64.12.96.169)
  • Re: Kings of leon? -- god, 20:43:19 03/03/04 Wed (NoHost/205.133.95.168)
    • Re: Kings of leon? -- grish, 08:14:40 02/17/05 Thu (p3E9EC2AA.dip.t-dialin.net/62.158.194.170)
      • Re: Kings of leon? -- lola, 09:37:15 07/10/05 Sun (NoHost/81.171.176.175)
        • Re: Kings of leon? -- Hush, 19:21:22 01/14/06 Sat (203-118-182-179.bliink.ihug.co.nz/203.118.182.179)
          • Re: Kings of leon? -- cybill, 08:04:33 01/24/06 Tue (c211-28-94-229.smelb1.vic.optusnet.com.au/211.28.94.229)
            • Re: Kings of leon? -- londongroupie19, 05:13:35 12/05/06 Tue (user-5446aa9d.lns6-c12.dsl.pol.co.uk/84.70.170.157)
              • Re: Kings of leon? -- anon, 18:13:32 03/03/14 Mon (pool-173-79-181-146.washdc.fios.verizon.net/173.79.181.146)
Metallica anyone?rin
(ppp144.buc.easynet.idilis.net/80.97.5.217)
06:28:02 08/26/05 Fri
Jahred Shaine - Hed PEDeviant_Dolly
(cpe-24-90-21-221.nyc.res.rr.com/24.90.21.221)
17:10:31 08/21/09 Fri
  • Re: Jahred Shaine - Hed PE -- Delilah (Is this Maryann with the pot?), 19:32:34 12/11/11 Sun (c-65-34-168-150.hsd1.fl.comcast.net/65.34.168.150)
Archives: 1234567 ]

Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.