VoyForums
1 CLICK GIVES FREE FOOD!
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat with a Click!
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234[5]67 ]


Groupie Central Message Board

WELCOME TO THE GROUPIE CENTRAL MESSAGE BOARD.

PLEASE READ THESE RULES BEFORE YOU POST ANYTHING:

* This message board is for discussions about music groupies, meeting music celebrities and their love lives. We ask that you stick to these topics.

* This message board has a MODERATED format. Messages won't be posted instantly but will usually be posted the same day if they're approved. Groupie Central reserves the right to not allow messages that are off-topic or abusive. Troublemakers will be permanently banned. People who try to "spam" or clutter up the board with abusive or excessively repetitive messages will also be banned.

* Many of the messages posted here are gossip. If you don't like it, then leave. Groupie Central isn't responsible for the accuracy of anything posted on this board and the views expressed here aren't necessarily the views of Groupie Central. You're responsible for your own words and what you write here.

* Too many repetitive topics won't be allowed. If you have a question or comment, please check the board (including the archives) to see if it's already been discussed. If you see a topic that has already been discussed and you want to add to the discussion, DO NOT use the "post a new message" option. Instead, just click on a message and below it you will see the reply function. Use the "post a new message" option only if you want to start a new topic thread that doesn't exist on the board. YOUR MESSAGE WILL NOT BE POSTED if you try to start a thread/ask a question that's already on the message board. The search engine is unavailable due to reconstruction of the web site.

We welcome your questions and comments that are within these guidelines. Enjoy the message board!




Subject Author Date
GOOD CHARLOTTEPeNnY LaNe
(1Cust76.tnt1.new-philadelphia.oh.da.uu.net/67.211.84.76)
01:54:01 12/23/01 Sun
Eagles Of Death Metal and Jesse HughesAlissa (question)
(NoHost/150.199.20.169)
00:31:46 08/27/08 Wed
Take That (especially Mark Owen)bad girls get everywhere
(82-42-159-31.cable.ubr10.live.blueyonder.co.uk/82.42.159.31)
18:54:34 06/18/06 Sun
anything on Hedley?glitteratti
(CPE0018f8c10b3a-CM001bd7ac4c6c.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com/99.224.127.63)
09:51:13 10/29/08 Wed
Panic! at the DiscoMac
(pool-70-21-179-244.nwrk.east.verizon.net/70.21.179.244)
22:58:10 03/03/06 Fri
Opiate for the MassesRebecca
(cache-rtc-ad01.proxy.aol.com/152.163.100.195)
15:14:44 05/02/05 Mon
Alexisonfirenicole
(MTL-HSE-ppp185432.qc.sympatico.ca/65.94.163.212)
15:28:37 04/15/06 Sat
  • Re: Alexisonfire -- friend of a friend, 00:06:57 08/07/06 Mon (i216-58-60-186.cybersurf.com/216.58.60.186)
    • Re: Alexisonfire -- local, 17:47:54 11/24/07 Sat (bas2-hamilton14-1167921897.dsl.bell.ca/69.157.18.233)
      • Re: Alexisonfire -- SINdy Sianide, 13:37:51 12/09/07 Sun (cpc2-woki4-0-0-cust399.glfd.cable.ntl.com/86.7.221.144)
        • Re: Alexisonfire -- suzy, 21:32:38 10/08/08 Wed (bas1-toronto29-1279624203.dsl.bell.ca/76.69.132.11)
Rich RobinsonLorigal
(c-71-236-141-142.hsd1.or.comcast.net/71.236.141.142)
02:31:15 09/23/08 Tue
Yellowcardjustcurious
(bays166-0b01-dhcp079.bu.edu/168.122.219.79)
20:51:03 12/06/03 Sat
  • Re: Yellowcard -- kaylee, 01:53:32 12/09/03 Tue (pcp04507706pcs.riogrd01.nj.comcast.net/68.44.87.168)
    • Re: Yellowcard -- me, 21:31:45 12/27/03 Sat (cache-rl02.proxy.aol.com/152.163.252.226)
      • Re: Yellowcard -- kaylee, 17:01:45 12/29/03 Mon (pcp05056720pcs.riogrd01.nj.comcast.net/68.45.191.67)
    • Re: Yellowcard -- Cole, 15:03:18 03/06/04 Sat (cache-ntc-ac02.proxy.aol.com/198.81.26.71)
      • Re: Yellowcard -- Meeee, 18:27:26 08/13/04 Fri (dialup-251-14.longbeach.reachoneinternet.net/216.177.251.14)
        • Re: Yellowcard -- kaylee, 01:33:02 08/18/04 Wed (pcp05056720pcs.riogrd01.nj.comcast.net/68.45.191.67)
          • Re: Yellowcard -- interested, 22:53:12 10/29/04 Fri (24-50-16-190.miamfl.adelphia.net/24.50.16.190)
            • Re: Yellowcard -- kaylee, 10:48:08 11/06/04 Sat (pcp05056720pcs.riogrd01.nj.comcast.net/68.45.191.67)
            • Re: Yellowcard -- Meee, 21:59:47 11/10/04 Wed (dialup-251-208.longbeach.reachoneinternet.net/216.177.251.208)
  • Re: Yellowcard -- louise, 19:54:40 08/03/07 Fri (NoHost/201.53.48.132)
    • Ryan to be a dad? -- Star, 19:41:51 09/14/08 Sun (c-67-163-36-177.hsd1.il.comcast.net/67.163.36.177)
Man Man?bangschmang
(otw58-uas-1-209197159191.3web.net/209.197.159.191)
14:22:35 03/23/08 Sun
  • Re: Man Man? -- Alissa, 00:34:10 08/27/08 Wed (NoHost/150.199.20.169)
Jason Mrazgabriel
(NoHost/61.73.58.31)
08:30:03 08/22/08 Fri
UsedJanica
(208-149-44-165.dial-up.ipa.net/208.149.44.165)
23:17:32 04/24/02 Wed
  • Re: Used -- Adelphin, 12:27:55 04/30/02 Tue (adsl-65-65-224-165.dsl.spfdmo.swbell.net/65.65.224.165)
    • Re: Used -- lindsay, 19:51:06 06/01/02 Sat (spider-wf044.proxy.aol.com/205.188.195.166)
      • Re: Used -- Jess, 22:04:49 07/01/02 Mon (208-187-113-030.elimm.quik.com/208.187.113.30)
      • Re: Used -- Megan, 22:41:34 07/01/02 Mon (1Cust155.tnt35.mia5.da.uu.net/63.48.37.155)
        • Re: Used -- girl in the know, 00:55:30 08/31/02 Sat (66-168-184-14.charterga.net/66.168.184.14)
          • Re: Used -- kali, 00:15:23 09/02/02 Mon (AC922619.ipt.aol.com/172.146.38.25)
            • Re: Used -- FYI, 20:08:05 09/06/02 Fri (pool-141-154-37-6.bos.east.verizon.net/141.154.37.6)
  • Re: Used -- starfire, 06:05:13 07/25/02 Thu (spider-ntc-td084.proxy.aol.com/198.81.17.189)
    • Re: Used -- polandgirl182, 13:01:18 07/26/02 Fri (ip-12-110-192-128.uswwp.umusic.net/12.110.192.128)
      • Re: Used -- Jill, 21:05:34 08/09/02 Fri (spider-mtc-tl012.proxy.aol.com/64.12.107.152)
        • Re: Used -- useless, 16:19:27 09/06/02 Fri (NoHost/4.37.160.2)
          • Re: Used -- girlie, 02:13:48 09/09/02 Mon (208-187-113-099.elimm.quik.com/208.187.113.99)
            • Re: Used -- sara, 12:42:29 09/09/02 Mon (cache-dm07.proxy.aol.com/205.188.209.75)
              • Re: Used -- girlie, 00:30:33 09/10/02 Tue (208-187-113-039.elimm.quik.com/208.187.113.39)
              • Re: Used -- jenny, 00:30:50 09/10/02 Tue (sc-66-74-234-229.socal.rr.com/66.74.234.229)
                • Re: Used -- know, 00:33:53 09/11/02 Wed (208-187-113-050.elimm.quik.com/208.187.113.50)
              • Re: Used -- wake up girl..., 16:09:35 09/10/02 Tue (pool-141-154-38-61.bos.east.verizon.net/141.154.38.61)
                • Re: Used -- are you sure about Bert?, 14:31:23 09/16/02 Mon (dialup-67.24.154.128.Dial1.Weehawken1.Level3.net/67.24.154.128)
                  • Re: Used -- ThaKilla, 10:42:10 09/17/02 Tue (c66.191.150.23.roc.mn.charter.com/66.191.150.23)
  • kelly and bert of the used -- lisa, 21:26:23 10/05/02 Sat (adsl-67-112-189-146.dsl.lsan03.pacbell.net/67.112.189.146)
  • Re: Used -- cassandra, 05:58:32 04/11/03 Fri (pool-141-154-200-238.bos.east.verizon.net/141.154.200.238)
    • Re: Used -- chickvicious, 18:47:34 07/27/03 Sun (ip-64-238-131-26.tnt2.dialup.smvytx.gvtc.com/64.238.131.26)
      • Re: Used -- TheKilla, 22:09:20 07/27/03 Sun (NoHost/68.117.36.192)
        • Re: Used -- no you fools!, 10:28:43 07/29/03 Tue (gw_boston.phx.com/12.11.184.129)
          • Re: Used -- TheKilla, 02:15:28 08/01/03 Fri (c68.117.36.192.rose.mn.charter.com/68.117.36.192)
      • Re: Used -- yup yup, 10:22:56 07/29/03 Tue (gw_boston.phx.com/12.11.184.129)
    • Re: Used -- cassy cassy cassy, 13:17:54 05/04/03 Sun (pool-141-154-111-217.bos.east.verizon.net/141.154.111.217)
      • Re: Used -- ThaKilla, 13:06:45 05/06/03 Tue (c68.117.75.159.roc.mn.charter.com/68.117.75.159)
        • Re: Used -- Jessi, 23:19:26 05/08/03 Thu (CPE0000e8e168a5-CM013459902938.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com/65.50.63.198)
          • Re: Used -- uh huh, 21:42:30 05/09/03 Fri (pool-151-203-59-145.bos.east.verizon.net/151.203.59.145)
            • Re: Used -- ThaKilla, 18:52:51 05/10/03 Sat (c68.117.75.159.roc.mn.charter.com/68.117.75.159)
              • Re: Used -- me, 07:44:47 05/18/03 Sun (cache-ra05.proxy.aol.com/152.163.252.5)
                • Re: Used -- nufan, 20:13:51 05/18/03 Sun (NoHost/63.164.145.198)
                • Re: Used -- ThaKilla, 21:19:43 05/18/03 Sun (c68.117.75.159.roc.mn.charter.com/68.117.75.159)
                • Re: Used -- Te, 21:42:45 05/18/03 Sun (pcp02964347pcs.strl1201.mi.comcast.net/68.60.104.210)
                  • Re: Used -- NVRending16, 17:58:38 06/14/03 Sat (cache-dl03.proxy.aol.com/205.188.209.39)
                    • Re: Used -- yup yup, 22:14:15 06/16/03 Mon (pool-68-163-96-207.bos.east.verizon.net/68.163.96.207)
                    • Re: Used -- pfoc, 05:01:37 06/17/03 Tue (lsanca1-ar7-4-41-189-084.lsanca1.dsl-verizon.net/4.41.189.84)
                      • Re: Used -- Lizzy, 02:56:07 07/26/04 Mon (ip68-7-37-207.sd.sd.cox.net/68.7.37.207)
                        • NEW -- just a girl, 08:40:55 08/17/04 Tue (h000625d86796.ne.client2.attbi.com/66.31.205.56)
                          • Re: NEW -- Courtney, 09:39:36 08/26/04 Thu (NoHost/63.148.252.249)
                          • Re: NEW -- Cutie, 18:06:05 08/29/04 Sun (ool-18bd58b2.dyn.optonline.net/24.189.88.178)
                            • Re: NEW -- just a girl, 00:34:16 09/01/04 Wed (h000393e788df.ne.client2.attbi.com/24.91.11.199)
                              • Re: NEW -- :), 09:34:39 09/05/04 Sun (h000d614e7de0.ne.client2.attbi.com/24.63.16.101)
                              • Re: NEW -- Courtney, 18:31:40 10/09/04 Sat (ip68-230-134-98.ri.ri.cox.net/68.230.134.98)
  • Quinn & his gf broke up -- DirrtyGirl, 13:09:43 09/03/04 Fri (ool-18bd58b2.dyn.optonline.net/24.189.88.178)
  • Me & Bert -- Naughty, 11:00:54 05/15/05 Sun (CPE0030ab09c317-CM00122544852a.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com/24.42.74.195)
the academy ismel
(cache-mtc-ac07.proxy.aol.com/64.12.116.136)
16:35:35 10/14/06 Sat
  • Re: the academy is -- eh, 16:52:17 10/29/06 Sun (12-227-171-185.client.mchsi.com/12.227.171.185)
    • Re: the academy is -- Karen, 12:24:55 11/20/06 Mon (dslb-084-062-128-141.pools.arcor-ip.net/84.62.128.141)
      • Re: the academy is -- eh, 18:37:07 03/17/07 Sat (12-208-201-179.client.mchsi.com/12.208.201.179)
        • Re: the academy is -- TAIFAN, 23:08:14 04/12/07 Thu (ool-18b93542.dyn.optonline.net/24.185.53.66)
          • Re: the academy is -- nik, 02:40:26 11/22/07 Thu (c-76-113-129-76.hsd1.mn.comcast.net/76.113.129.76)
            • Re: the academy is -- samantha, 14:58:15 02/17/08 Sun (pool-71-103-77-125.lsanca.dsl-w.verizon.net/71.103.77.125)
              • Re: the academy is -- cat, 03:36:13 03/04/08 Tue (cache-dtc-af01.proxy.aol.com/205.188.117.65)
                • Re: the academy is -- samantha, 04:14:05 03/09/08 Sun (pool-71-118-45-14.lsanca.dsl-w.verizon.net/71.118.45.14)
                • Re: the academy is -- ohdearz, 17:59:33 03/11/08 Tue (adsl-75-4-224-225.dsl.irvnca.sbcglobal.net/75.4.224.225)
                  • Re: the academy is -- samantha, 17:31:12 03/17/08 Mon (pool-71-118-45-14.lsanca.dsl-w.verizon.net/71.118.45.14)
  • Re: the academy is -- samantha, 04:13:50 06/23/08 Mon (pool-71-108-2-76.lsanca.dsl-w.verizon.net/71.108.2.76)
SaosinGothAngie
(host81-129-166-29.range81-129.btcentralplus.com/81.129.166.29)
01:09:49 10/25/07 Thu
  • Re: Saosin -- Angel, 14:32:36 11/06/07 Tue (modemcable160.136-57-74.mc.videotron.ca/74.57.136.160)
    • Re: Saosin -- samantha, 14:14:10 02/17/08 Sun (pool-71-103-77-125.lsanca.dsl-w.verizon.net/71.103.77.125)
      • Re: Saosin -- pink, 10:20:05 07/29/08 Tue (h-68-167-69-234.nycmny83.dynamic.covad.net/68.167.69.234)
trent reznor/ninsmatilda
(spider-loh-ta021.proxy.aol.com/195.93.32.156)
11:10:04 09/16/01 Sun
boys like girlsoxsocouturexo
(host86-133-215-80.range86-133.btcentralplus.com/86.133.215.80)
10:33:28 11/03/07 Sat
  • Re: boys like girls -- Katherine, 20:39:51 11/10/07 Sat (c-24-63-3-18.hsd1.ma.comcast.net/24.63.3.18)
    • Re: boys like girls -- x, 19:35:39 01/05/08 Sat (cache-dtc-af01.proxy.aol.com/205.188.117.65)
      • Re: boys like girls -- oxoxox, 16:27:58 01/06/08 Sun (host86-133-214-31.range86-133.btcentralplus.com/86.133.214.31)
        • Re: boys like girls -- x, 10:34:33 01/15/08 Tue (cache-dtc-af01.proxy.aol.com/205.188.117.65)
          • Re: boys like girls -- SINdy Sianide, 18:30:03 02/08/08 Fri (customer15425.pool1.Croydon-GLN2000-BAS0001.orangehomedsl.co.uk/91.104.124.72)
            • Re: boys like girls -- xoxo, 07:58:13 02/17/08 Sun (host86-152-23-118.range86-152.btcentralplus.com/86.152.23.118)
    • Re: boys like girls -- yeahhhh, 22:53:34 05/11/08 Sun (pool-71-181-162-6.sctnpa.east.verizon.net/71.181.162.6)
      • Re: boys like girls -- hannaox, 15:31:47 07/09/08 Wed (host86-150-96-45.range86-150.btcentralplus.com/86.150.96.45)
jonas brothers?dru
(CPE0013463f3b19-CM0011e6be85f3.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com/99.230.155.201)
19:25:12 05/21/08 Wed
  • Re: jonas brothers? -- DivaMuffin, 08:14:41 06/27/08 Fri (bas16-toronto12-1088900437.dsl.bell.ca/64.231.77.85)
Scott Weilandprincess
(adsl-76-212-185-26.dsl.sndg02.sbcglobal.net/76.212.185.26)
04:17:05 04/17/08 Thu
  • Re: Scott Weiland -- Porcelain Heart, 10:55:58 04/26/08 Sat (bd3c4d22.virtua.com.br/189.60.77.34)
  • Re: Scott Weiland -- darla718, 20:11:02 05/27/08 Tue (S010600c049ec4183.vs.shawcable.net/70.71.146.25)
    • Re: Scott Weiland -- Darla718, 01:48:09 06/24/08 Tue (S010600c049ec4183.vs.shawcable.net/70.71.146.25)
Traptlolidk
(cache-dtc-af01.proxy.aol.com/205.188.117.65)
10:10:47 06/18/08 Wed
Rancid Anyone??!!Little Rude Girl
(adsl-63-196-106-227.dsl.scrm01.pacbell.net/63.196.106.227)
22:17:53 06/07/06 Wed
  • Re: Rancid Anyone??!! -- madeline, 23:58:12 06/10/06 Sat (cpe-24-160-149-87.satx.res.rr.com/24.160.149.87)
  • Re: Rancid Anyone??!! -- adrienne, 00:48:04 10/11/06 Wed (ip70-162-215-238.ph.ph.cox.net/70.162.215.238)
    • Re: Rancid Anyone??!! -- Little Rude Girl, 23:27:08 11/11/06 Sat (adsl-75-26-187-228.dsl.scrm01.sbcglobal.net/75.26.187.228)
      • Re: Rancid Anyone??!! -- blink girl, 19:09:31 12/16/06 Sat (adsl-71-131-193-42.dsl.sntc01.pacbell.net/71.131.193.42)
      • Re: Rancid Anyone??!! -- duh (LAIR!!!!), 08:56:11 06/18/08 Wed (c-98-210-146-72.hsd1.ca.comcast.net/98.210.146.72)
Finger Eleven?ant
(pool-151-205-11-137.clrk.east.verizon.net/151.205.11.137)
00:15:35 06/01/08 Sun
Bret MichaelsPeaceRock
(c-68-42-160-96.hsd1.mi.comcast.net/68.42.160.96)
12:19:50 05/05/08 Mon
  • Re: Bret Michaels -- SASSY, 17:45:13 05/11/08 Sun (63-254-179-114.ip.mcleodusa.net/63.254.179.114)
  • Re: Bret Michaels -- cat, 16:12:06 05/12/08 Mon (cache-mtc-af01.proxy.aol.com/64.12.117.65)
    • Re: Bret Michaels -- Etta, 20:44:16 05/25/08 Sun (24-151-188-3.dhcp.kgpt.tn.charter.com/24.151.188.3)
Elijah Blue AllmanStar
(adsl-75-26-171-155.dsl.scrm01.sbcglobal.net/75.26.171.155)
19:50:49 05/14/08 Wed
Pilots WishEmily (curious)
(124-188.dsl.nctc.com/66.38.124.188)
18:09:20 05/07/08 Wed
EIGHTEEN VISIONSlilli
(cache-rm06.proxy.aol.com/152.163.253.6)
18:52:43 05/10/04 Mon
  • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- Courtney, 18:01:45 05/27/04 Thu (cache-rm06.proxy.aol.com/152.163.253.6)
    • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- decadence, 11:28:14 06/13/04 Sun (user-11213hn.dsl.mindspring.com/66.32.142.55)
      • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- Bridget, 16:55:58 06/18/04 Fri (cache-rm06.proxy.aol.com/152.163.253.6)
        • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- girl at the rock show, 12:27:29 08/23/04 Mon (ppp-65-69-53-70.dsl.stlsmo.swbell.net/65.69.53.70)
        • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- Susan, 22:41:56 08/23/04 Mon (cache-ntc-ac02.proxy.aol.com/198.81.26.71)
  • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- Christie, 16:37:35 09/18/04 Sat (cache-mtc-ad01.proxy.aol.com/64.12.116.195)
    • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- withtheband, 07:43:13 10/22/04 Fri (mail.westsussex.gov.uk/193.82.99.130)
      • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- iLiketoWatch, 07:21:59 11/15/04 Mon (66-215-253-2.riv-eres.charterpipeline.net/66.215.253.2)
        • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- rockerchik2002, 23:37:04 08/26/05 Fri (CPE00096be9a97e-CM014150002133.cpe.net.cable.rogers.com/65.50.63.95)
    • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- meh, 01:36:21 11/17/04 Wed (pcp0010280561pcs.gambrl01.md.comcast.net/68.48.165.236)
      • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- britbabe, 16:54:53 08/18/06 Fri (ACCF54CA.ipt.aol.com/172.207.84.202)
        • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- Anonymiss, 00:43:54 01/25/08 Fri (NoHost/65.88.79.244)
          • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- kit, 03:35:13 02/09/08 Sat (c-76-113-129-76.hsd1.mn.comcast.net/76.113.129.76)
            • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- ME., 18:31:47 04/21/08 Mon (cpe-76-90-76-5.socal.res.rr.com/76.90.76.5)
              • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- Stacks, 20:11:30 04/28/08 Mon (pool-151-205-113-173.ny325.east.verizon.net/151.205.113.173)
              • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- samantha, 21:00:42 04/29/08 Tue (pool-71-108-2-76.lsanca.dsl-w.verizon.net/71.108.2.76)
  • Re: EIGHTEEN VISIONS -- Bosie, 17:49:35 05/03/08 Sat (adsl-75-34-28-50.dsl.chcgil.sbcglobal.net/75.34.28.50)
Tokio HotelKillerBeautyQueen
(user-0c2h3vp.cable.mindspring.com/24.40.143.249)
21:00:09 04/01/08 Tue
  • Re: Tokio Hotel -- CollaKid, 11:21:09 04/11/08 Fri (p57A2F1D1.dip.t-dialin.net/87.162.241.209)
    • Re: Tokio Hotel -- KillerBeautyQueen, 04:18:17 04/23/08 Wed (user-0c2h3tv.cable.mindspring.com/24.40.143.191)
Sheryl Crow gay?Pat
(bl7-49-129.dsl.telepac.pt/85.240.49.129)
14:42:49 03/16/08 Sun
PoisonblackThe Glow of the Flame (curious)
(NoHost/86.105.181.238)
17:39:23 04/13/08 Sun
KID ROCKCandice (fun)
(d57-238-39.home.cgocable.net/24.57.238.39)
13:27:50 04/02/08 Wed
TravisImoveinmyownway
(NoHost/212.183.136.193)
20:02:56 03/21/08 Fri
Robin ThickeInquiring Mind
(pool-71-120-13-18.washdc.east.verizon.net/71.120.13.18)
23:42:13 09/03/06 Sun
Crashdiet (from Sweden)Clarence
(24-151-188-3.dhcp.kgpt.tn.charter.com/24.151.188.3)
05:12:16 03/05/08 Wed
BUTCH WALKERkitten face
(firewall.afintranet.org/66.172.5.130)
20:04:13 09/09/04 Thu
Main index ] [ Archives: 1234[5]67 ]

Forum timezone: GMT-5
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.