VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12 ]
Subject: 2010 New England Feis List


Author:
Eileen
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 19:56:37 11/09/09 Mon

JANUARY
Sat. 1/16/10 Pender Keady Academy 2/18
Sun. 1/17/10 Feis Na Blian Nua Danbury, CT
1/30/10-1/31/10 Horgan Academy Feis

FEBRUARY
Sun. 2/7/10 Shamrock School Feis

APRIL
4/24/10-4/25/10 Horgan Academy Spring Feis

MAY
Sat. 5/1/10 North Shore Feis
Sun 5/2/10 Western Conn. State Feis
5/8/10-5/9/10 Cape Cod Feis
5/29/10-5/30/10 New Hampshire State Feis

JUNE
Sat. 6/5/10 Greene-O'Leary
Sun. 6/6/10 Hartford Feis
Sun. 6/13/10 Irish Heritage Feis
Sun. 6/20/10 Greater Boston Teacher
Sun 6/27/10 New Haven Feis

JULY
Sat. 7/24/10 Maine State Feis

AUGUST
Sat. 8/14/10 McInerney Feis
8/28/10-8/29/10 Constitution State Feis CT

SEPTEMBER

OCTOBER
10/9/10-10/10/10 Torrington Feis
Sat 10/23/10 Neponset Valley Feis
Sun. 10/24/10 Harvest Time Feis

NOVEMBER
11/13/10-11/14-10 Horgan Academy

DECEMBER
Sun. 12/5/10 Haley & Nevin School's Feis
Sun. 12/12/10 O'Shea-Chaplain Christmas Feis

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a public reply to this message | Go post a new public message
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.