VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1 ]


South Florida Treasure & Metal Detecting
Welcome - This forum is for our Treasure Hunting Friends in the South Florida area.
Please join in, it is a great tool for local communications. Book mark this page so you can get back easily.

Going detecting? Post the day, time and location to meet.

Please Sponsor our local clubs and dealers.
Gold Coast Treasure Club, Inc. - W Palm

South Florida Treasure Hunters Club - Ft. Lauderdale, Fl., Broward County

New Website w/ Secure Online Ordering
Reilly's Treasured Gold - Pompano Bch

Forum Administrator: John Lobota
Papertique Web Page Design




Subject Author Date
French Tv - South Beach Metal DetectingLucile Aimard12:43:45 05/05/17 Fri
my hunt for relics of old palm beach countyBobby Beaumont23:48:24 07/03/12 Tue
do metal detecing on the beachAdonisAndre19:14:05 02/03/17 Fri
how to choose a best metal detectorAdonisAndre19:10:47 02/03/17 Fri
S.W.Florida Find, Need HelpChristopher Lee (OK I think)04:57:31 11/17/08 Mon
Miami huntingchris hale13:41:03 05/18/04 Tue
AquaSound Metal detectorDick Remington (Hopeful)11:05:00 03/23/10 Tue
KC And The Sunshine Band - That\\\'s The Way I Like It (Remix).mp3ulrikisieihrxilztrv00:20:40 08/18/16 Thu
METAL DETECTING IN KEYSBOB D05:17:13 05/03/05 Tue
repair shop?David14:04:07 09/05/14 Fri
Southeast Bottle Club & Free E-mail NewsletterShadow21 - West Palm Beach, Fl05:28:06 01/16/03 Thu
My Newest metal Detcting FindJames21:07:27 05/01/14 Thu
Free Help to find lost stuff...John from Texas21:41:54 10/20/10 Wed
New Website and Forum for Beach Detectorists!angellionel08:06:41 01/18/14 Sat
Assistance Required...Roman17:42:56 08/31/13 Sat
water huntingJeff Barris06:31:10 09/04/13 Wed
TV show about metal detecting in FloridaTom Bauer07:00:08 02/22/12 Wed
Any metal detecting entusiasts hereChloebilean04:20:39 07/06/13 Sat
Metal gold detecting buying adviceChloebilean04:18:58 07/06/13 Sat
lost irrigationStuart Christenberry15:59:36 06/21/12 Thu
in the water dade browardLawrence Gladsden08:02:54 01/06/12 Fri
Hukkah Diving Setup WANTED (and also looking for a tour in So. Fl.!)Sofia (excited)00:18:56 12/20/11 Tue
Sebastian FindsLarry Spisak (Curious)06:33:53 08/07/11 Sun
Looking for metal detcting cruisemark merrell10:21:29 12/01/11 Thu
Whites MXT Pro metal detector for salesteve12:45:15 10/29/11 Sat
DetectorPro Headhunter Pulse Detector eBay...Jeff Kramer20:21:33 07/24/11 Sun
Detect buddy for Ft. PierceHank (Happy)11:21:48 06/30/11 Thu
For Sale - Minelab Excal II - $900.00Todd08:22:07 09/29/08 Mon
purchase of metal detectorrick (happy-go-lucky rick)11:27:22 05/16/11 Mon
real gold detectors metal detectorsrealgold (gold detectors)07:14:27 01/25/11 Tue
Would like to hunt Florida beachesRick (Rainbows End Club) Canada08:19:25 01/24/11 Mon
Lost RingOrna17:37:51 11/08/10 Mon
Coin hunterEsther Gal (To enjoy)15:59:12 06/22/10 Tue
Miami Locations to Metal DetectLeo21:38:58 03/14/10 Sun
Bounty Hunter Detectors For SaleGlen and Barb09:07:34 05/08/10 Sat
Looking for metal detection of central west Fl. areaCraig Blocker13:29:48 02/01/10 Mon
US Navy Officers SwordGlen and Barb13:51:22 01/10/10 Sun
Detecting in Key LargoBob13:32:15 08/10/04 Tue
Re: Ft. PierceMermaid06:54:36 01/10/10 Sun
Looking For Other THer'sJoe- Fort Lauderdale18:30:43 01/13/04 Tue
hunting buddysmike blondin04:28:14 12/31/09 Thu
hunting partners for feb.mike blondin04:21:26 12/31/09 Thu
Fort Lauderdale Beaches - Any Restriction?Steven08:10:35 12/15/09 Tue
Gathering Metal Detector EnthusiastsLeo07:54:51 11/28/09 Sat
Detectors For SaleGlen (Happy)11:09:33 11/29/09 Sun
Florida Beach Laws?J.B.09:37:05 10/16/09 Fri
Next Meeting Sept 14thGlenn & Dixie20:44:28 09/06/09 Sun
ring lost in 2 ft of waterLouis08:46:05 07/28/09 Tue
Lost Ring 4 days ago at Ft. Lauderdale Beach!David (sad)12:12:03 05/12/09 Tue
Next MeetingGlenn & Dixie14:44:16 01/03/09 Sat
Hunting round hereUp to my ____ in Pulltabs, Grant22:01:22 12/30/08 Tue
Ft.pierce FloridaDustin15:58:19 04/01/08 Tue
NEXT MEETINGGLENN&DIXIE18:26:21 10/28/08 Tue
next meetingGLENN&DIXIE20:50:00 08/30/08 Sat
I need information on Hallandale BeachLongshot Lance01:23:32 08/17/02 Sat
Metal Detecting RalliesSteve Rice02:48:50 09/22/05 Thu
Metal Detecting South BeachKelly10:26:30 02/29/08 Fri
Lost RingKenneth Hughes (Southern Digger)12:18:16 06/24/08 Tue
Florida Lawswreckdiver in Satellite Beach03:53:34 09/03/03 Wed
MEETING TONIGHT 4/7/08GLENN & DIXIE11:45:30 04/07/08 Mon
New Metal Detecting Video Site--New!!Gary Hudson11:13:20 03/18/08 Tue
club pictures Feb 08GLENN&DIXIE21:02:41 02/20/08 Wed
next club meetingGLENN&DIXIE14:44:53 03/02/08 Sun
Next Club MeetingGLENN & DIXIE20:57:31 10/22/07 Mon
club pictures Feb. 08GLENN&DIXIE21:14:39 02/20/08 Wed
metal detectors for sale...cheap!!!!!!kristine wilton05:56:17 02/12/08 Tue
WHAT ABOUT THE DFX?JUAN12:32:25 07/29/07 Sun
Jan meetingGLENN@DIXIE13:29:18 12/31/07 Mon
GOLD AT THE BALLFIELD W/ SHADOW X3Shadow21 - West Palm Beach, Fl21:02:27 09/12/03 Fri
Dec meetingGLENN & DIXIE22:20:39 11/22/07 Thu
Next club meetingGLENN & DIXIE20:57:13 09/28/07 Fri
correct detector ?woody (curious)11:38:47 09/21/07 Fri
6th Century BC Heelstone Scroll TrenchGarry Denke22:28:09 02/22/05 Tue
Lost Wedding BandAlicja Billetz10:21:49 08/21/07 Tue
(Images) July Club Meeting........Finds & FriendsTomSoFl11:24:21 07/10/07 Tue
Anyone getting lucky? Interesting finds? New detector?Grant13:40:42 07/15/07 Sun
Help . . . with selecting detectorJim Olive16:53:38 03/27/06 Mon
I was lucky over the past two daysTom SoFl09:18:51 06/24/07 Sun
Next meeting June 4GLENN & DIXIE20:39:40 05/29/07 Tue
Next meeting May 7GLENN & DIXIE12:27:31 05/05/07 Sat
(Images) April meeting...... Finds & FriendsTom.....SoFl09:21:24 04/03/07 Tue
next meeting April 2GLENN&DIXIE14:02:58 04/01/07 Sun
(Images) March meeting...... Finds & FriendsTom.....SoFl (Better late than never)15:42:49 03/17/07 Sat
NEXT CLUB MEETING MARCH 5GLENN & DIXIE05:47:47 02/28/07 Wed
club chatdave10:03:50 03/07/06 Tue
(Images) Feb. Meeting....... Finds & FriendsTom.....SoFl (A wonderful evening)09:04:08 02/07/07 Wed
Dowsing testKlaus (Happy)17:29:38 02/01/07 Thu
next meeting FEB. 5GLENN & DIXIE10:18:06 02/01/07 Thu
Sonny the Gun.....Jim in Iowa11:06:47 01/12/07 Fri
does sand swollow gold items deeper in shallow waterjamal09:23:57 11/09/06 Thu
New contest will be posted shortly.....Tom.....SoFl (Lot's of luck!)11:04:38 01/12/07 Fri
(Images) January meeting.......Friends & FindsTom.....SoFl (All are welcome!!!!!!)10:25:21 01/12/07 Fri
Next Meeting Jan. 8GLENN & DIXIE05:43:06 12/29/06 Fri
next meetingGLENN & DIXIE17:57:12 11/17/06 Fri
Using old maps to find new untouched sitesMichelle10:42:07 12/02/06 Sat
NOV. MEETINGDIXIE AND GLENN08:53:27 11/05/06 Sun
Finding old relics and treasure the easy way ...Christian17:49:47 10/06/06 Fri
Finding old relics and treasure the easy way ...Christian17:48:43 10/06/06 Fri
Best Hunting Beaches?Mrs. GoldDigger17:17:03 10/04/06 Wed
OCTOBER MEETINGGLENN & DIXIE19:47:45 09/25/06 Mon
Sept Meeting..... Finds & FriendsTom......SoFl11:59:49 09/16/06 Sat
Next meetingGLENN & DIXIE13:32:02 08/30/06 Wed
New Collecting SiteDon15:00:55 08/21/06 Mon
August meeting......finds.....membersTom.....SoFl (Not bad for a group of old folks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)13:38:25 08/10/06 Thu
New Treasure Hunting Website - THunting.comChristian18:51:18 07/24/06 Mon
Florida metal detector lawsKaren07:46:54 07/21/04 Wed
Anyone want to go hunting on Thursday (NT)Other John S florida15:02:14 12/12/05 Mon
First place finds pictures in pulltab ExpressJim Gleason07:17:05 05/09/06 Tue
My trip down to SOBE....Jim Gleason08:20:49 05/05/06 Fri
March Club Meeting....Finds & MembersTom.....SoFl08:54:20 04/11/06 Tue
MEETING DATESGLENN & DIXIE06:33:12 04/05/06 Wed
When is next club meeting and where?Kenneth Hughes19:14:59 04/02/06 Sun
S Florida Treasure Club meetingOther John S Florida17:38:54 04/02/06 Sun
IN THE NEWSGLENN & DIXIE12:40:26 03/03/06 Fri
Its all TJ's fault.........Jim Gleason07:42:35 03/01/06 Wed
Feb. meeting....... Valentine's Day Italian feastTom.....SoFl12:22:58 02/14/06 Tue
January meeting....Few finds.....Bad cameraTom.....SoFl11:24:39 01/13/06 Fri
about five years ago this month........Jim in Iowa13:29:45 12/23/05 Fri
Jewelry AppraisalLarry Spisak08:11:40 12/16/05 Fri
surf conditions websiterichard hough06:58:14 12/04/05 Sun
Hedgehog for Good LuckHedgehog18:24:56 11/19/05 Sat
Ft. Pierce Area Beach ReportKenneth Hughes14:07:35 10/31/05 Mon
(images) Oct. MeetingTom.....SoFl10:46:48 10/04/05 Tue
(Images) Sept. Club Meeting.......Need new camera!!!!!!!!!!!Tom.....SoFl10:36:24 09/13/05 Tue
MetaliCal Inc. Metal Weight & Cost CalculatorJohn Willey07:21:11 09/20/05 Tue
Just saying hiMarshall21:54:53 08/21/05 Sun
best metal detector?Rick20:30:54 06/27/05 Mon
laws reguarding beach huntng?sailaway718:26:12 06/19/05 Sun
Newbie needs information please.Tom Steele11:15:28 06/17/05 Fri
beach detectingliza12:43:01 02/06/05 Sun
Enjoyable picnic and huntGlenn & Dixie08:56:31 06/17/05 Fri
(Images) Club picnic & treasure huntTom.....SoFl10:45:43 06/15/05 Wed
(Images) June meeting finds & membersTom.....SoFl11:42:54 06/08/05 Wed
Treasure Quest CommunityGregory09:12:01 04/27/05 Wed
(Images) April Club MeetingTom.....SoFl08:20:00 04/06/05 Wed
Miami area beach detecting in JuneBlizzard09:15:22 03/22/05 Tue
(Images) ooops!! Forgot to post theseTom.....SoFl09:56:35 03/18/05 Fri
METAL DETECTING IN FLORIDA KEYSBob05:32:51 03/14/05 Mon
(Images) Club's Finds For Feb., 2005Tom.....SoFl11:19:31 03/08/05 Tue
(Images) Club finds for Jan. (Thamks to Bob Dobski)Tom.....SoFl04:25:31 03/11/05 Fri
(Images) Members....Feb. Meeting (Thanks to Bob Dobski)Tom.....SoFl11:01:28 03/10/05 Thu
VisitingDPHF04:41:28 03/01/05 Tue
Unknown FindsJohn Careless13:55:04 02/24/05 Thu
We have movedMitzi Bergrud14:38:56 02/21/05 Mon
ExploringHistorysTreasures Metal Detecting TV Series Now Available For Download!Frank W. Pandozzi07:51:11 02/12/05 Sat
Beach detectingDan & Mary02:33:16 12/13/04 Mon
testingJim in Iowa11:12:41 02/05/05 Sat
Jim in Iowa needs help locating an RV park in the area....Jim in Iowa11:20:08 02/05/05 Sat
FLORIDA KEYS HUNTINGBOB07:33:32 01/31/05 Mon
c-scope detector for saleDan Bertha02:07:55 01/31/05 Mon
2nd generation of Future Series detectorsDetect.23:34:44 08/23/04 Mon
Which Scoop is Best For Shallow Water & Wet Sand?Waterman19:44:01 01/25/05 Tue
Looking for Florida keys DetectoristsBob05:11:02 01/21/05 Fri
WTB Excaliburpat (Tank)15:11:31 01/15/05 Sat
FOR SALERON10:16:26 01/11/05 Tue
JoeJoe02:13:05 01/12/05 Wed
(Images) December Meeting....Members....Finds!!!!!!!!!!Tom.....SoFl12:30:50 01/05/05 Wed
Used Metal Detecting Mags: A Way To Recycle & Promote Our Great Hobby..PCMarc(Ottawa Canada)10:20:40 11/15/04 Mon
(Images) Club's Dec. Italian feast !!!!!!!!!!!Tom.....SoFl.08:00:19 12/07/04 Tue
(Images) Club's Toys for Tots Drive & Monthly FindsTom.....SoFl09:06:59 11/02/04 Tue
(Images) Club finds & meetingTom.....SoFl10:51:46 10/05/04 Tue
newbie to subject and area any tips?Dave haz15:44:12 10/05/04 Tue
Newbie from Miami needs some answers, please.Art Mustel10:53:21 09/27/02 Fri
Project AnnouncementScott Heimdal18:45:00 09/14/04 Tue
Looking For Detectorists in the KeysBob D11:15:00 09/04/04 Sat
Florida's Fabulous TreasuresJeff K00:12:52 10/25/02 Fri
Looking for a minelab explorer hunting buddy in SouthHassen23:36:37 08/23/04 Mon
Archives: 1 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (required):

* Type your message here:


Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2016 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.