VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12[3]4 ]


Career & Fame (Sims only, Humans stay out!)
Get in touch with colleges, discuss careers and skills, interests and promotions! Showbiz, home businesses and finance in general goes here as well.

* Please respect that this board is open for Sims and not Humans!
* Posting without your full Sim name is not allowed!
* Posts added to a full thread will be deleted! A thread is full when it contains 1 post + 10 replies
* Please read the SUN Boards Rules.
* Any inappropriate posts should be reported to forum admin (link further down).




Subject Author Date
New Series: Make Me A ModelSarah McDougal18:18:26 04/19/06 Wed
Looking for Celebrity Chefs?Whoo Noo Magazine23:08:33 10/26/05 Wed
Actress Renee Graham gives birthJasmine Yang20:27:25 05/27/06 Sat
Miss Sim Nation 2006: The Finalists!Mistie Reynolds: Miss Sim Nation 200018:02:08 05/15/06 Mon
Casting Call - Suburb SimAnthony Troy12:54:53 04/07/06 Fri
Actress calls it quits with her fianceeRoswell Times12:20:04 05/04/06 Thu
Help! The local salon ruined me!Phil Harrow13:03:48 05/01/06 Mon
Miss Sim Nation 2006Jasmine A. Pierce17:31:32 04/23/06 Sun
Calling Gregory Stokes, Zaida Burrego, Renee Graham, Catherine West and Carrie HillAdeeb Shazad10:27:37 04/29/06 Sat
Golden Star Award TicketsAdeeb Shazad10:30:12 04/29/06 Sat
Model AgenciesDanielle Moore14:38:24 04/28/06 Fri
Hey ModelsRavine Gull09:37:06 04/25/06 Tue
Josie's New BlogPaul Yates15:57:29 04/24/06 Mon
Sim OscarsDon Johnson08:15:29 04/21/06 Fri
Part One of The Gift AIRESShawn Marsh08:36:50 04/23/06 Sun
Looking For AgencyAshleigh Edelstein20:16:54 04/23/06 Sun
NEW MAGAZINEHanna Michaels15:37:24 04/20/06 Thu
Sim OscarsDon Johnson11:26:49 04/18/06 Tue
Palatial Heights hosting Sim OscarsDon Johnson08:14:43 04/01/06 Sat
WHOO-NOO Magazine Closes it's DoorsArmand Goldberg11:10:59 03/28/06 Tue
Golden Star Awards 2006King Edward Rogoubh11:19:53 03/25/06 Sat
Lake Ellie's Cultural RetreatEmilda Glitz (owner)05:26:42 03/22/06 Wed
WHOO-NOO MARCH ISSUE ONLINE NOW!!Whoo Noo Magazine23:00:58 03/11/06 Sat
  • Good Job -- Lake, 19:19:29 03/17/06 Fri
Gregroy Stokes of Arrendale Heights buys storeJasmine Kellogg-Yang18:00:40 03/09/06 Thu
ApologyWhoo Noo Magazine13:58:00 03/06/06 Mon
  • Re: Apology -- Juston Snakespeare, VIP, 08:08:24 03/10/06 Fri
Business deal put some food on the tableGoopy Gilscarbo11:13:22 03/05/06 Sun
Celebrity news?Juston Snakespeare - VIP06:16:36 03/01/06 Wed
Suburb Sim - Episode 87Anthony Troy06:13:18 02/19/06 Sun
Arrendale Heights Actor Starts BlogJasmine Kellogg18:18:26 02/15/06 Wed
New celebrity VIP reporter announced!!!Lisa Snakespeare, VIP reporter03:07:14 02/15/06 Wed
Auditions: "The Gift" MiniseriesShawn Marsh16:49:30 02/01/06 Wed
Looking for a bandWinston Crabtree14:15:46 02/06/06 Mon
Golden Stars 2006Sarah McDougal08:56:03 01/29/06 Sun
Suburb Sim - Episode 85Anthony Troy15:20:14 02/04/06 Sat
Mrs Niven had a baby? Or two?Lisa Snakespeare - VIP reporter17:02:24 02/02/06 Thu
Who and Where are all the BIG Celebs?Sweetie Pie13:18:55 01/24/06 Tue
Suburb Sim: Episode 84Anthony Troy12:11:23 01/28/06 Sat
CD Release: The Best of Smokey Jane'sS. Marsh07:45:38 01/25/06 Wed
New business deal?Annalica Grumblin, Johanna's Kitchen05:04:48 01/15/06 Sun
Housekeeper post availableSophelia Mervil18:22:11 12/19/05 Mon
WHOO-NOO DECEMBER ISSUE ONLINE NOW!!Whoo Noo Magazine15:23:46 12/09/05 Fri
Play That Piano - line up for the grand final!Steven B. Brybrey11:26:54 12/15/05 Thu
OMG one of the largest houses of the hood is for sale!Lisa Snakespeare, VIP reporter09:16:46 12/16/05 Fri
Looking for Models!Fay M.16:53:45 12/13/05 Tue
Mag Names!Faye Moyahan19:53:58 12/10/05 Sat
Suburb Sim - Episode 81Anthony Troy12:55:19 12/11/05 Sun
After Sunset - Gretchen Allen's Newest AlbumAnthony Persia20:19:51 12/10/05 Sat
Superstar wannabe tragedy!!!Lisa Snakespeare, VIP reporter11:38:53 12/06/05 Tue
WHOO-NOO NOV. ISSUE ONLINE NOW!!Whoo Noo Magazine20:58:29 11/16/05 Wed
Simborough Chronicle - Nov 05Nadine Warwick11:59:40 11/26/05 Sat
Whoo-Noo Magazine, November IssueWhoo Noo Magazine08:48:57 11/03/05 Thu
Book release - my latest bestseller is topping all lists!Lisa Snakespeare10:40:09 10/20/05 Thu
New Film,Tollmore Heights Film Studio.07:36:33 09/10/05 Sat
Casting Call - Suburb SimAnthony Troy05:16:32 10/29/05 Sat
Make Me A ModelSarah McDougal16:16:31 09/19/05 Mon
Main index ] [ Archives: 12[3]4 ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.