VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234 ]


Career & Fame (Sims only, Humans stay out!)
Get in touch with colleges, discuss careers and skills, interests and promotions! Showbiz, home businesses and finance in general goes here as well.

* Please respect that this board is open for Sims and not Humans!
* Posting without your full Sim name is not allowed!
* Posts added to a full thread will be deleted! A thread is full when it contains 1 post + 10 replies
* Please read the SUN Boards Rules.
* Any inappropriate posts should be reported to forum admin (link further down).




Subject Author Date
Business Owners NeededFreeman Montgomery20:41:25 08/01/10 Sun
Housemother Needed for Jr/Sr. High SchoolRichard J. Cormier14:54:52 06/30/10 Wed
SimNation's Next Top ModelThomas Brooks04:45:47 08/06/09 Thu
Help me write my first SUN web article!Cassie Nuidya23:44:22 07/26/09 Sun
Season Seven of Pahala ShoreFiorenza17:39:09 01/17/09 Sat
Right Now episode 95 coming tomorrowCleopatra R. Stello17:51:26 07/11/09 Sat
Apple Valley has Positions OpenCarmela06:33:37 06/11/09 Thu
Have Aerial Bionic's Ursha Tour in Your FSBS Hood!Fiorenza17:22:08 05/12/09 Tue
Palatial Heights website?Roux Davison17:26:59 05/10/09 Sun
Any practicing psychologists?Anon15:08:24 05/10/09 Sun
SiMusic Casting CallFiorenza06:44:36 04/12/09 Sun
Simmerville Studios - To whoever is in chargeJamshed Ramaswami13:19:06 11/17/08 Mon
Casting Call - *Suburb Sim*Samuel Warwick17:19:10 03/18/09 Wed
Remember to get your gossipAlarvo Herendez07:53:58 02/03/09 Tue
Crabtree Talent Agency OnlineWinston Crabtree16:04:13 01/05/09 Mon
Pure Gold Agencies - To Whoever Is In ChargeHoney Michels05:33:23 12/26/08 Fri
A TV Show “Find Your Love”Marisabel Lando08:39:08 12/23/08 Tue
Season Six of Pahala ShoreFiorenza07:35:02 01/11/08 Fri
STAR Magazine's gone Modern!Alarvo Herendez18:04:43 12/17/08 Wed
Young MusicianDavon Christian16:45:12 11/12/08 Wed
Casting Call - Suburb SimSam Warwick14:46:26 04/08/08 Tue
House for rentGin Hart14:11:45 10/12/08 Sun
Guided WTG tour cancelledCleopatra Stello10:44:37 09/24/08 Wed
Domestic Assistant Position(s) Available in Apple ValleyFiona Kent13:01:37 09/22/08 Mon
Looking for partner to open beauty salonHelene Montpellier, Simmerville11:50:47 09/01/08 Mon
Looking for architectRachel19:26:41 09/17/08 Wed
Live-In Maid RequiredPatricia Hto, Akvitania01:50:44 09/08/08 Mon
Nanny wantedAlicia T.15:22:33 08/30/08 Sat
Looking for vacancy - Model or ActorRaimond Medvedko05:11:11 09/02/08 Tue
Right Now 88Glorietta W. Bluzz16:42:59 08/13/08 Wed
Suburb Sim!!Sam Warwick15:13:17 07/13/08 Sun
Arrendale Heights ReturnsEm DeLong11:51:30 07/11/08 Fri
Right Now - 87Glorietta Woblershield Bluzz01:46:26 07/08/08 Tue
Offical Website!!!!!Omnitech Studios23:45:38 05/26/08 Mon
Sim of the Year 2008 (Simmerville)Garmund Brybrey03:42:10 03/18/08 Tue
Maid/House Keeper RequiredJosie Harlow06:26:54 05/17/08 Sat
SNNTMTosha Johnson05:03:01 05/15/08 Thu
Male Presenter WANTEDChang Lee06:44:23 05/07/08 Wed
MMAM????Leigh06:15:43 04/15/08 Tue
Sim OscarsLiz Niven09:57:52 01/23/08 Wed
STAR?Etta06:14:27 04/15/08 Tue
Actor/Musician Looking For OpprotunitiesKeiran McShane19:18:42 04/11/08 Fri
Suburb Sim, Episode 121 - The ToucanSam Warwick14:20:29 04/08/08 Tue
QuestionJulian Young08:48:37 04/03/08 Thu
Suburb Sim's BACK!Samuel Warwick08:10:57 04/14/07 Sat
Keiran McShane "Sorry" -New SingleStronghold Entertainment23:42:30 03/12/08 Wed
Looking For Actresses For Music Video!Stronghold Entertainment19:56:36 03/08/08 Sat
Star City Boards Back Up!Jasmine A Pierce20:53:38 03/08/08 Sat
Arrendale Heights UpdateEm DeLong12:56:33 03/07/08 Fri
A Happy World - charity showGlorietta Wooblershield, Simmerville Studio07:25:58 01/02/08 Wed
Suburb Sim - Episode 119Samuel Warwick09:22:09 02/19/08 Tue
Talented Director WANTED to direct new show...Rebecca16:17:39 02/13/08 Wed
Face of Carla Niven 2008Diane Harrow11:45:57 01/26/08 Sat
MMAMLily08:29:12 01/14/08 Mon
Pennelson Productions Gets RevampedFiorenza Pentragnani14:40:26 01/11/08 Fri
Home Care Nurse RequiredMarigold Simpleton06:12:24 01/08/08 Tue
Franchise OpportunitiesHappy McSlappy (Baleen Island)18:44:20 01/02/08 Wed
Pahala Shore AiresFiorenza13:19:53 12/10/07 Mon
Soap Box TV-show aires!Glorietta Wooblershield14:39:42 12/07/07 Fri
Pahala Shore Season PremireFiorenza08:29:14 09/14/07 Fri
A. Pentrignani Online OpensFiorenza07:07:30 11/19/07 Mon
Link to DiariesAdeeb Shazad06:15:53 10/30/07 Tue
Models NeededFiorenza07:32:01 10/22/07 Mon
The Gloria Show AiresFiorenza06:02:41 03/16/07 Fri
Teacher NeededKristin12:14:06 10/06/07 Sat
Arrendale Heights Star suffers tragedy!Lucy Worthington16:39:16 08/30/07 Thu
Private letter to FiorenzaApril Briggon, Simmerville08:51:51 09/30/07 Sun
Funeral Director RequiredMarigold Simpleton17:12:08 09/27/07 Thu
New Soap Opera from Harbin ProductionsPatricia Harbin21:43:38 08/31/07 Fri
Site for 'The Avenue' launched, as well as a casting callLeah06:40:49 09/16/07 Sun
Lucky Shack looking for new managerCassull Swims07:29:01 09/15/07 Sat
The Avenue: Looking For A Director...Leah06:37:25 09/13/07 Thu
The Avenue - New Sim SoapLeah07:59:57 09/12/07 Wed
The FightersPalatial Heights Council14:25:15 07/14/07 Sat
Are YOU the Biggest Loser (reality tv)Sylvia Kim14:13:35 09/06/07 Thu
Archives: 1234 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Post Password:
Keep password cookie for 24 hours

Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  Expression (Optional mood/title along with your name) Examples: (happy, sad, The Joyful, etc.) help)

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.