VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123[4] ]


Career & Fame (Sims only, Humans stay out!)
Get in touch with colleges, discuss careers and skills, interests and promotions! Showbiz, home businesses and finance in general goes here as well.

* Please respect that this board is open for Sims and not Humans!
* Posting without your full Sim name is not allowed!
* Posts added to a full thread will be deleted! A thread is full when it contains 1 post + 10 replies
* Please read the SUN Boards Rules.
* Any inappropriate posts should be reported to forum admin (link further down).




Subject Author Date
Sim Looking For Show Business JobNadia Nolan00:26:54 10/29/05 Sat
Looking for tour dates & Movie/TV Show ReleasesWhoo Noo Magazine14:23:33 10/22/05 Sat
Arland Marsh of Arrendale Heights Welcomes Baby BoyAV News18:56:54 10/08/05 Sat
Arland Marsh of Arrendale Heights to be a FatherAV News18:50:45 10/03/05 Mon
Woo-Hoo Magazine-On a Break This Month ONLYArmand Goldberg, Editor In Cheif15:08:07 10/01/05 Sat
Pahala Shore New EpisodeChristina Herendez09:18:43 09/20/05 Tue
Exclusive Photos!Winston Crabtree15:53:25 09/11/05 Sun
Pahala Shore New EpisodeJaedon Pennelson07:53:11 09/05/05 Mon
Suburb Sim is BACKAnthony Troy08:10:01 09/04/05 Sun
Who Are Your Star Athletes?Whoo Noo Magazine10:42:16 08/30/05 Tue
WHOONOO MAG---NEW ONLINE ADDRESS!!!Whoo Noo Magazine09:52:20 09/01/05 Thu
Looking for a review PanelCarla Travers15:30:19 08/24/05 Wed
Desperate! Need Nanny!Alisa Jewel Bard, Apple Valley20:10:40 08/26/05 Fri
Looking for web creater/WebmasterCarla Travers15:28:16 08/24/05 Wed
Affluence Fashion Show VideoDiane Harrow11:35:47 08/21/05 Sun
Applications now open for Sim SisterJosie Harlow10:56:42 08/14/05 Sun
Model CastingSharia Evans10:24:26 08/19/05 Fri
Casting Call - Arrendale HeightsWinston Crabtree08:32:51 08/18/05 Thu
Fashion ShowDiane Harrow10:31:48 08/14/05 Sun
Simborugh Chronicle - August EditionNadine Warwick16:20:28 08/11/05 Thu
New video with Carla NivenADS08:43:50 08/01/05 Mon
New Stars and Celebs?Whoo Noo Magazine11:56:42 07/28/05 Thu
August Issue of WhooNoo Magazine Out NOW!!!!Whoo Noo Magazine12:03:23 08/03/05 Wed
Death of a SUPERSTARHarmony Pierce10:52:37 08/03/05 Wed
THE SECRET WORLD OF CELEBRITY PARTIESBard Publishing07:21:04 08/03/05 Wed
Chenoa HarrisWhoo Noo Magazine11:13:34 07/29/05 Fri
Bodyguard NeededCarla Niven15:40:42 07/28/05 Thu
Model SearchAFFLUENCE16:18:03 07/25/05 Mon
Ian Heart, Britani Jacobs, Alisa Crawston,, Eden Hendrix, Summer Riley and Faith Montgomery.Whoo Noo Magazine16:01:17 07/26/05 Tue
Simborough Chronicle - JulyNadine Warwick15:17:57 07/09/05 Sat
Coah Renark's Book Hits Stores TodayBard Publishing18:26:53 07/08/05 Fri
Ruth RobertsWhoo Noo Magazine15:23:13 07/01/05 Fri
Donald KingWhoo Noo Magazine10:52:45 07/01/05 Fri
Season Finale of Pahala ShoreJaedon Pennelson17:08:14 07/06/05 Wed
Looking for Hoods to Adopt CelebritiesWinston Crabtree14:39:15 07/05/05 Tue
Everyone's Opinion Wanted !!!!Armand Goldberg, Editor In Cheif of Whoo Noo Magazine20:58:09 07/01/05 Fri
Looking for A PsychicWhoo Noo Magazine11:00:13 07/01/05 Fri
Movie Production CompaniesWhoo Noo Magazine10:55:54 07/01/05 Fri
WhooNooJosiee07:39:33 06/30/05 Thu
  • Re: WhooNoo -- Armand Goldberg, Editor In Cheif of Whoo Noo Magazine, 10:43:24 07/01/05 Fri
July Issue of Whoo-Noo Magazine Out Now!!!Whoo Noo Magazine10:37:16 07/01/05 Fri
New Clothing CompanyEmeline Tarrtoon06:56:34 07/01/05 Fri
New Film CompanyEmeline Tarrtoon06:55:24 07/01/05 Fri
Looking for Peronal AssistantCarla Niven14:49:46 06/28/05 Tue
Inside Evil - Episode 2Anthony Troy15:00:36 06/26/05 Sun
House of Dreams - Musicale's First Reality SeriesTe Leoni Simousaint and Maria Davidson21:21:28 06/25/05 Sat
Alisa Crawston Inks Book DealBard Publishing07:58:17 06/15/05 Wed
Looking For Fashion Editor/ReviewerWhoo Noo Magazine15:21:15 06/20/05 Mon
New Episode of Pahala ShoreJaedon Pennelson17:13:32 06/19/05 Sun
pete dropinski???Janice Belec12:29:56 06/19/05 Sun
New Fashion Line for TS2PHC19:30:43 06/18/05 Sat
Looking for Writers to PublishBard Publishing08:15:21 06/15/05 Wed
An Offer for Josie HarlowBard Publishing08:28:27 06/16/05 Thu
GreymountCharlotte and Michael Stone14:10:56 06/14/05 Tue
SUN Summer Travels SUN ExchangeTrent, SUN Core Board13:27:00 06/07/05 Tue
SUPERSTAR! Now AiringJaedon Pennelson16:39:09 06/09/05 Thu
Season Ending Pahala Shore NewsJaedon Pennelson13:07:10 06/09/05 Thu
Kiss Me CollectionMarie Cape07:42:54 06/07/05 Tue
New Episode of Pahala ShoreJaedon Pennelson05:59:41 06/07/05 Tue
Suburb Sim Casting CallAnthony Troy09:06:32 05/09/05 Mon
Newest Issue of WHOO-NOO Mag Online--NOW!!Whoo Noo Magazine22:29:14 06/02/05 Thu
SUPERSTAR: The Alisa Crawston StoryJaedon Pennelson08:24:49 05/07/05 Sat
The Premier of DadillionairDadillionair14:18:00 06/01/05 Wed
Album, All You, Just Released from Twiste Minds!!!!GraZark Productions11:07:26 05/29/05 Sun
TS2 Career Finder releaseVeniza Muston07:36:19 05/29/05 Sun
Bimbi O'Brian, is that you?Lisa Snakespeare09:35:36 05/27/05 Fri
Message to King Phillip IEdmund Mcliesh03:28:57 05/28/05 Sat
New Single from Twisted MindsAmes Strimes, GrazArk Productions17:04:49 05/24/05 Tue
Arrendale HeightsEm D'Sim13:36:23 05/19/05 Thu
New Episode of Pahala ShoreJaedon Pennelson17:20:32 05/17/05 Tue
A NEW Magazine COMING SOON!+: Sunset Valley News+:19:24:48 05/04/05 Wed
Looking for Female ModelsChanel Fashions19:19:54 05/04/05 Wed
Welcome To my Land - Special InterviewNini Mae13:13:29 04/22/05 Fri
MAY Issue of Whoo Noo Magazine--ONLINE!!Whoo Noo Magazine00:22:20 05/01/05 Sun
Amy WalkerArmand Goldberg, Editor In Cheif of Whoo Noo Magazine16:40:40 04/30/05 Sat
Nicole WalkerArmand Goldberg, Editor In Cheif of Whoo Noo Magazine09:48:46 04/30/05 Sat
Simborough ChronicleNadine Warwick14:03:29 04/28/05 Thu
Sunday Premires!Jaedon Pennelson04:34:58 04/28/05 Thu
New Episode of Pahala ShoreJaedon Pennelson08:58:03 04/28/05 Thu
Donald King; Star Grey; Nathan Hawke; Ruth Roberts; Carla NivenArmand Goldberg, Editor In Cheif of Whoo Noo Magazine11:34:34 04/25/05 Mon
Golden AwardsBeatricÚ Shalloe09:22:15 04/12/05 Tue
WANTED: Column WriterNadine Warwick13:25:59 04/14/05 Thu
What Are You Wearing To The Golden Globes?Whoo Noo Magazine14:32:23 04/03/05 Sun
Pahala Shore Aires New EpisodeJadeon Pennelson08:07:11 04/04/05 Mon
Main index ] [ Archives: 123[4] ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.