[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123[4] ]
Subject: New Goverment

Nancy Turner
[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]
Date Posted: 00:19:55 09/07/04 Tue

We have voted the following into office.

mayor= Nancy Turner
minister of finace= John Mcburn
minister of commuinications= Amelie Stein
minister of science= Emily Stein
minister of health= Alex Stein
minister of families= Mike Turner
minister of education= Sarah Turner
chief of police= William Stein
chief of fire= Ronald Mcburn
minister of future= Lesely Crawford
minister of building= Michelle Green
minister of transport= Bella Bertram
minister of Aagriculture= Mark Bellamy
minister of defense= Mary Newbie
minister of lesuire= Bob Newbie

[ Next Thread | Previous Thread | Next Message | Previous Message ]

[ Contact Forum Admin ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.