VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12[3]4 ]


Local NEWS (Sims only - Humans stay out!)
What's new? SUN participating neighbourhoods can post their local news here. Only Spokes persons should start a new thread, but anyone can reply.

* Please respect that this board is open for Sims and not Humans!
* Posting without your full Sim name is not allowed!
* A thread's subject should start with the neighbourhood's name.
Posts added to a full thread will be deleted! A thread is full when it contains 1 post + 10 replies
* Please read the SUN Boards Rules.
* Any inappropriate posts should be reported to forum admin (link further down).


Return to SUN main page


Subject Author Date
SIMDAY 5,Albert Tarrton09:17:04 08/14/05 Sun
Simday 4,Albert Tarrton07:40:28 08/13/05 Sat
Albert TarrtonSimday 3,04:25:52 08/13/05 Sat
Albert TarrtonSimday 3,04:14:02 08/13/05 Sat
SIMDAY 2, Celestial CityEmeline Tarrton12:26:31 08/12/05 Fri
News from Celestial CityEmeline Tarrton06:31:57 08/11/05 Thu
Simday 1, Celestial CityEmeline Tarrton11:58:06 08/11/05 Thu
Diaster in Monarch City,Emeline Tarrton,05:39:27 08/10/05 Wed
Inhabitants of Celestial City,Emeline Tarrton,06:13:49 08/10/05 Wed
Simmerville: simday 35 newsSteven B. Brybrey05:11:54 08/05/05 Fri
Pleasentview disaster! 200 deadGemma Nettleson10:45:29 08/02/05 Tue
Winston C.Whoo Noo Magazine23:13:05 08/03/05 Wed
simmerville news, simday 34Steven B. Brybrey03:34:12 07/30/05 Sat
Stars Hollow Webpage!Duchess Ada II06:30:38 07/27/05 Wed
Sunset Valley UpdateSunset Valley - Kyla M.Hick08:03:01 07/18/05 Mon
Simmerville: Retirement HomeSteve B. Brybrey04:10:03 07/07/05 Thu
Simmerville: Latest NewsSteven B. Brybrey (spokes sim)15:28:29 06/30/05 Thu
Stars Hollow HeraldDuchess Ada II06:12:25 06/27/05 Mon
Stars Hollow - New to SUNDuchess Ada II - Spokessim04:19:45 06/24/05 Fri
Musicale MemoSenior Editor Graciala Emmette14:28:39 06/23/05 Thu
Simburbia Destroyed in Horriffic Meteor Crash!Alex Steele17:04:58 05/28/05 Sat
Apple Valley Hood Council Election ResultsHarmony Pierce, SpokesSim Apple Valley04:57:55 06/21/05 Tue
4 children up for adoptionGemma Nettleson11:52:28 06/06/05 Mon
Pleasentview news IMPORTANT INFOGemma Nettleson12:33:25 06/18/05 Sat
Want to CoHost the Food Expo 2005Trent, behalf of Kyla12:43:22 05/31/05 Tue
Simmerville: The new Hood Council and some newsSteven B. Brybrey, spokes sim02:07:52 06/14/05 Tue
+: Sunset Valley News Update:+Sunset Valley News12:18:53 06/11/05 Sat
SUN Summer Travels SUN ExchangeTrent Saki, SUN Core Board13:25:41 06/07/05 Tue
Simmerville NEWS * Mrs Marta Mervil missing! * Election *BeatricÚ Shalloe, spokes sim02:57:53 06/08/05 Wed
Sophie and WendyLouse Dansford12:49:17 06/07/05 Tue
Community Discussion - family restrictions?BeatricÚ Shalloe01:22:37 06/01/05 Wed
Pleasentviews siteSam Goth08:11:20 06/03/05 Fri
Snow Valley NewsMarie Cape14:29:24 05/31/05 Tue
+: Sunset Valley news Update :+Sunset Valley News05:48:16 05/31/05 Tue
Simmerville: newsBeatricÚ Shalloe04:04:40 05/24/05 Tue
Riverville - News!Claire Charming15:17:40 05/22/05 Sun
:+ Sunset Valley News Update +:Sunset Valley News05:40:01 05/22/05 Sun
Riverville - Gossip and news!Claire Charming17:44:04 05/15/05 Sun
Sad News from PleasantviewAmes Strimes16:46:12 05/17/05 Tue
Melrose NewsMichelle Matthews22:34:27 05/15/05 Sun
+: Sunset Valley News Update:+Sunset Valley News20:17:04 05/09/05 Mon
WARNING Uncureable VirusLiveria Love17:19:18 05/06/05 Fri
Sim City Food Expo 2005Trent Saki, SUN Core05:30:42 05/05/05 Thu
+: Sunset Valley News Update:+Sunset Valley News12:50:01 04/30/05 Sat
Melrose NewsMichelle Matthews11:33:19 04/25/05 Mon
Apply to Coordinate the Food Expo 2005Trent Saki13:07:09 04/15/05 Fri
Apply Valley SUN NewsTrent17:28:09 04/19/05 Tue
Melrose NewsMichelle Matthews18:18:08 04/17/05 Sun
The news about my death is many simdays too earlyBimbo NL16:47:37 04/08/05 Fri
Melrose NewsMichelle Matthews14:30:31 04/10/05 Sun
Simmerville: Our 25 simdays celebrationBeatricÚ Shalloe04:30:22 04/09/05 Sat
:+Sunset Valley News Update+:Sunset Valley News18:36:16 04/04/05 Mon
Melrose NewsMichelle Matthews18:01:02 04/03/05 Sun
Apple Valley SUN NewsTrent Saki06:29:43 04/02/05 Sat
Crystal Springs: Can only a spokes-sim post a message?Lily Vespa (spokesim)11:43:11 03/28/05 Mon
Simmerville: Test Lane residentsBeatricÚ Shalloe, spokes sim12:47:25 03/22/05 Tue
Monarch Lake NewsArabella Monarch11:36:58 03/20/05 Sun
Melrose NewsEmily McDowell20:18:04 03/18/05 Fri
Fire Ridge NewsGin Hart Young11:22:56 03/17/05 Thu
Simburbia: getting out and online!Alex Steele22:14:11 03/16/05 Wed
Simmerville: newsBeatricÚ Shalloe, Simmerville spokes sim04:47:46 03/16/05 Wed
DimSimTown closes!Mario Burrie08:41:55 03/15/05 Tue
Bimbo NL divorced?Lisa Snakespeare09:53:50 03/13/05 Sun
Melrose NewsTaylor Langrabb00:51:40 03/09/05 Wed
Babya Community Centre: New siteA.A. Fussy (Babya Community Centre)00:12:26 03/03/05 Thu
UHS/Sedina BIG newsAndrea Tolkein15:29:07 03/02/05 Wed
Melrose NewsEmily McDowell20:39:18 03/01/05 Tue
Biographies and Interviews for SimFamous MagazineFrancesca Morgan12:20:18 02/26/05 Sat
:+Sunset Valley News Update+:Sunset Valley News09:19:31 02/27/05 Sun
The Second Annuel Ghost WatchMarzzie Opplepuss15:58:00 02/22/05 Tue
Babya Community Centre-News: 26 Feb 05A.A. Fussy -Babya Community Centre04:52:11 02/26/05 Sat
Simmerville: Steve Grumblin is deadJuliana Valentino, spokes sim03:20:33 01/19/05 Wed
Fire Ridge NewsGin Hart Young10:12:57 02/23/05 Wed
Palatial Heights Oscar Nominees ListPalatial Heights Council13:31:28 02/22/05 Tue
Aurora - Murderer found!Aurora Newspaper12:39:14 02/21/05 Mon
Tragedy hit DimSimTown!Mario Burrie11:46:05 02/18/05 Fri
:+Sunset Valley News+:Sunny Valley Times10:46:02 02/20/05 Sun
Apple Valley SUN News: Satilitte DangersTrent Saki05:20:50 02/20/05 Sun
Simmerville: Web anniversaryBimbo NL02:29:47 02/15/05 Tue
Melrose NewsEmily McDowell19:09:00 02/14/05 Mon
Simbrook Website Updated!Allexis Lohan13:46:14 02/13/05 Sun
Golden Star AwardsAnthony Troy15:14:08 02/10/05 Thu
I'M WRITING A MESSAGE FOR THE SITESam Goth13:08:48 02/11/05 Fri
Fire Ridge NewsGin Hart13:01:21 02/09/05 Wed
College Park NewsAlex Landgraab10:31:53 02/09/05 Wed
Updated Simborough CensusAnthony Troy15:04:52 02/08/05 Tue
Palatial Heights Oscar NightPalatial Heights Council17:42:18 02/06/05 Sun
Pleasentviews new community centerSam Goth11:34:51 02/06/05 Sun
Ednard's WillClarissa Friena( Monarch Family Lawyer)07:28:27 02/06/05 Sun
Monarch Lake NewsClarissa Friena( Monarch Family Lawyer)07:15:48 02/06/05 Sun
Palatial Heights NewsCarla Niven10:49:57 02/04/05 Fri
Simmerville: Local flue epidemicBeatricÚ Shalloe, spokes sim11:47:42 02/05/05 Sat
complete new site for DimSimTown!Mario Burrie09:11:38 02/01/05 Tue
Aurora NewsAurora Nespaper17:37:41 02/02/05 Wed
Apple Valley SUN NewsTrent Saki18:08:29 01/31/05 Mon
Palatial Heights Oscar NewsPalatial Heights Council14:13:18 01/30/05 Sun
SUN Core ElectionCarla Niven-SUN Core Leader14:03:03 01/30/05 Sun
Fire Ridge NewsGin Hart Young13:59:00 01/30/05 Sun
Monarch Lake Joining SUN !!!!Isabelina Bourne10:27:50 01/29/05 Sat
Simmerville: New hood councilBeatricÚ Shalloe - spokes sim06:17:41 01/25/05 Tue
Bear Claw NewsNini Mae22:25:41 01/27/05 Thu
Aurora - NewsAurora Council18:17:59 01/26/05 Wed
Apple Valley SUN NewsTrent Saki, Spokesim18:56:40 01/19/05 Wed
Melrose NewsEmily McDowell21:13:31 01/23/05 Sun
Simwaii NewsQueen Aurora Garcia - Spokessim07:03:48 01/19/05 Wed
Aurora NewspaperAurora Newspaper11:34:23 01/17/05 Mon
Royal NewsNadern Friena12:36:23 01/18/05 Tue
Melrose NewsEmily McDowell16:16:59 01/13/05 Thu
Just Wondering...Mortimer Goth19:27:11 01/16/05 Sun
Fire Ridge ConvertedGin Hart08:27:22 01/13/05 Thu
Sedina/UHS welcomes you to a new year with changes!Andrea Tolkein16:14:16 01/02/05 Sun
sun site, webmaster?Eric Hamilton jr02:13:51 01/12/05 Wed
Why isn't it posted here?Gulla Tammer03:47:29 01/14/05 Fri
To Carla NivenKyla M.Hick17:47:45 11/12/04 Fri
Model WantedCarla Niven Johnson08:28:28 01/13/05 Thu
Simwaii - New to SUNQueen Aurora Garcia - Spokessim07:08:34 01/12/05 Wed
Main index ] [ Archives: 12[3]4 ]
This board is for Sims and no Humans should post. Please report any posts by Humans to Admin!
[ Contact Forum Admin ]


Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.