VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123[4]5678910 ]


Scottish Ex-Pat's Blether Bar & Grill
Scottish Ex-Pat's Blether Bar & Grill
Welcome! Pull up a chair and enjoy some Scottish spirit. Have a blether with Scots, and Scot-friendly people, from around the world. Discussions, stories, jokes and poetry are most welcome. You don't have to be an ex-pat, or even Scottish to join in. Currently an e-mail address is not required when you post. Should the board be subject to abuse mandatory registration can be introduced. The moderation facilities on this board are sophisticated. We hope they won't be necessary. Please avoid offensive language, personal attacks or any form of racism. If you wouldn't show your message to your granny, don't submit it! Thank you. @Submit!-FREE Promotion
Scribbler's Sanctuary - stories, poems and flights of fancy with a Scottish flavour. CLICK HERE to enter.

  • Arianta Quelle is a scam -- George, 16:32:27 12/30/11 Fri [1]
  • New grandson -- Gilly, 11:50:30 12/15/11 Thu [14]
  • Kind of like the old HBB! -- Shadow, 01:00:54 12/11/11 Sun [4]
  • Do workmen have hollow legs? -- Gilly, 11:51:36 12/05/11 Mon [13]
  • Christmas Songs -- Jockney, 13:11:20 12/03/11 Sat [3]
  • Ultimate shepherding - what Welshmen do when they're bored -- Gilly, 21:10:22 12/05/11 Mon [1]
  • Sad news today -- Ani, 08:30:10 11/23/11 Wed [21]
  • ON A HAPPIER NOTE -- Ani, 08:32:01 12/03/11 Sat [1]
  • Son & new daughter in law -- Gilly, 18:52:01 10/31/11 Mon [9]
  • Is that braw or whit? -- Ani, 06:06:41 11/03/11 Thu [2]
  • A spoonful of old medicine............. -- BB, 00:57:52 10/23/11 Sun [12]
  • Dissertation Writing Service UK Best for Dissertation Writing Help -- Mr. Samuel Charlie, 12:06:07 10/26/11 Wed [2]
  • Auld School Rhymes -- Edie, 05:52:17 10/01/11 Sat [20]
  • one pan dinner - very tasty -- Gilly, 17:49:34 09/18/11 Sun [12]
  • Gentlemen and assassins, and ladies of the night...... -- BB, 23:52:17 09/18/11 Sun [5]
  • A decade -- BB, 01:17:00 09/01/11 Thu [20]
  • Thought for the day - Blether Bar School of Philosophy -- BB, 01:19:19 09/03/11 Sat [2]
  • Gorgeous biscuit recipe -- Gilly, 09:33:41 08/12/11 Fri [5]
  • I do believe in miracles -- Ani, 11:20:28 08/26/11 Fri [23]
  • University fees in Scotland -- BB, 01:22:20 08/25/11 Thu [4]
  • Who is this clown? -- Dave in Kg., 11:07:37 08/22/11 Mon [4]
  • Food for free -- Gilly, 16:21:10 08/06/11 Sat [3]
  • New photie for the main page -- BB, 23:15:49 07/27/11 Wed [9]
  • Dreaming -- Gilly, 11:21:24 07/26/11 Tue [10]
  • Music - it lifts you up, throws you down, and starts all over again -- BB, 01:27:00 07/23/11 Sat [13]
  • The Steam Age -- BB, 01:18:05 07/24/11 Sun [7]
  • Exquisite British humour -- Gilly, 15:56:42 07/20/11 Wed [2]
  • Dissertations and the such -- Gilly, 08:33:10 07/15/11 Fri [5]
  • Grand day out -- Gilly, 16:25:00 07/15/11 Fri [5]
  • Avail No.1 Dissertation Help and Get A+ Grade -- Abagail Johnson, 04:12:21 07/15/11 Fri [1]
  • Tea time -- BB, 00:04:44 07/01/11 Fri [13]
  • The perfect password -- Gilly, 16:42:59 06/23/11 Thu [6]
  • Scams by post -- Gilly, 17:40:14 06/28/11 Tue [4]
  • Proper pic -- Gilly, 17:49:16 06/10/11 Fri [6]
  • pic again -- gus, 00:46:26 06/08/11 Wed [17]
  • pic -- gus, 00:26:26 06/08/11 Wed [1]
  • Jellybeans -- Gilly, 22:15:32 06/01/11 Wed [9]
  • This morning under the Magnolia 1 degree and a but foggy -- Ani, 08:02:55 05/31/11 Tue [12]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 123[4]5678910 ]
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT+0
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.