VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678[9]10 ]


Scottish Ex-Pat's Blether Bar & Grill
Scottish Ex-Pat's Blether Bar & Grill
Welcome! Pull up a chair and enjoy some Scottish spirit. Have a blether with Scots, and Scot-friendly people, from around the world. Discussions, stories, jokes and poetry are most welcome. You don't have to be an ex-pat, or even Scottish to join in. Currently an e-mail address is not required when you post. Should the board be subject to abuse mandatory registration can be introduced. The moderation facilities on this board are sophisticated. We hope they won't be necessary. Please avoid offensive language, personal attacks or any form of racism. If you wouldn't show your message to your granny, don't submit it! Thank you. @Submit!-FREE Promotion
Scribbler's Sanctuary - stories, poems and flights of fancy with a Scottish flavour. CLICK HERE to enter.

  • Believe it or not! -- Ani, 02:41:02 09/19/09 Sat [16]
  • What an awful night! -- Ani, 15:38:57 09/18/09 Fri [4]
  • No new posts -- Dave in Kg., 16:58:26 09/16/09 Wed [5]
  • Leader Dog Kelsey -- Margaret/U.S.A, 17:39:12 09/09/09 Wed [15]
  • BB do they actually show this is Wales ? Gwent police put it together. -- Ani, 16:54:40 09/06/09 Sun [6]
  • Strangers in camp -- Gilly, 19:12:12 09/08/09 Tue [5]
  • best-site-young-bride-photo-gallery -- iqbal, 14:27:37 09/08/09 Tue [4]
  • BB We need your help now -- Ani, 00:21:59 09/05/09 Sat [2]
  • Got this one too today Good on ya KEV -- Ani, 05:41:12 08/30/09 Sun [44]
  • A good one foer today -- Ani, 10:54:06 09/04/09 Fri [1]
  • Being Scottish I'm getting asked about this - as if I had a say, in Wales! -- BB, 03:06:40 08/22/09 Sat [40]
  • Another cut and paste. I think it's funny , Gilly we could be in big trouble -- Ani, 08:34:20 09/02/09 Wed [5]
  • BB is this any way to conduct yourself LOL? -- Ani, 12:46:28 09/02/09 Wed [3]
  • Gilly you may enjoy these as you send me jokes all the time lol -- Ani, 05:35:04 08/30/09 Sun [4]
  • Can cold water clean dishes? -- Gilly, 18:46:52 08/13/09 Thu [3]
  • How do you decide who to marry? -- Gilly, 21:44:34 08/19/09 Wed [6]
  • delicious food -- ayesha iqbal (WOW! yummmy and tasty foods), 17:45:48 08/27/09 Thu [3]
  • He's not dead at all lol -- Ani, 05:16:43 08/26/09 Wed [2]
  • Dave it arrived finally!!! -- Ani, 02:49:54 08/17/09 Mon [4]
  • GolfPoem -- Thingmy, 00:33:40 08/11/09 Tue [10]
  • Worth a look -- Thingmy, 01:14:53 08/13/09 Thu [4]
  • Having the sight -- Gilly, 18:52:12 06/04/09 Thu [8]
  • for Dave -- B4, 12:39:14 04/20/09 Mon [30]
  • One of our species of Toads in Australia -- Ani, 14:20:48 08/05/09 Wed [4]
  • I suppose it takes all kinds -- Ani, 15:05:31 08/06/09 Thu [3]
  • Ear cleaning business -- Ani, 02:48:03 08/05/09 Wed [1]
  • Sanguinary computers that think for themselves -- Gilly, 19:38:04 07/08/09 Wed [6]
  • Habiba Oojiwotsit -- Dave in Kg., 16:15:34 07/28/09 Tue [2]
  • Humair oojiwotsit -- Gilly, 19:57:37 07/24/09 Fri [2]
  • Don't you just love this ? -- Ani, 01:03:00 07/25/09 Sat [4]
  • Cameras -- BB, 01:32:04 07/20/09 Mon [6]
  • Using Gravatars -- Ani, 13:22:59 07/19/09 Sun [7]
  • Michael Jackson -- BB, 01:00:57 06/26/09 Fri [15]
  • Sons Of The West Red White And Blue -- Ani, 16:17:02 07/04/09 Sat [3]
  • Wedding of the year. -- Ani, 15:05:14 07/02/09 Thu [4]
  • Interesting Video -- Ani, 14:43:11 06/28/09 Sun [3]
  • Ayrshire School "Thriller" there are 40 so I hope this is it -- Ani, 12:07:30 02/28/09 Sat [8]
  • The Kyrgyz Army -- Dave in Kg., 19:29:32 06/18/09 Thu [6]
  • I'm back -- Gilly, 17:57:49 06/13/09 Sat [5]
  • The Big Day -- DaveinKg., 16:02:33 05/15/09 Fri [6]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 12345678[9]10 ]
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT+0
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.