VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345[6]78910 ]


Scottish Ex-Pat's Blether Bar & Grill
Scottish Ex-Pat's Blether Bar & Grill
Welcome! Pull up a chair and enjoy some Scottish spirit. Have a blether with Scots, and Scot-friendly people, from around the world. Discussions, stories, jokes and poetry are most welcome. You don't have to be an ex-pat, or even Scottish to join in. Currently an e-mail address is not required when you post. Should the board be subject to abuse mandatory registration can be introduced. The moderation facilities on this board are sophisticated. We hope they won't be necessary. Please avoid offensive language, personal attacks or any form of racism. If you wouldn't show your message to your granny, don't submit it! Thank you. @Submit!-FREE Promotion
Scribbler's Sanctuary - stories, poems and flights of fancy with a Scottish flavour. CLICK HERE to enter.

  • Testing -- Thingmy, 21:05:10 02/28/11 Mon [11]
  • Posting images -- BB, 00:32:25 02/20/11 Sun [30]
  • Do you know what a Post Turtle is? -- Ani, 08:54:02 02/09/11 Wed [19]
  • GPS navigation systems -- BB, 00:39:26 01/18/11 Tue [62]
  • Terrorist threat levels -- Margaret/U.S.A., 16:32:23 01/12/11 Wed [4]
  • Happy New Year -- Edie, 07:47:51 12/31/10 Fri [35]
  • testing -- B4, 21:03:29 01/10/11 Mon [2]
  • Posting photos -- Ani, 23:43:55 01/09/11 Sun [6]
  • Being a goldie oldie (or a silver fox) -- Gilly, 16:11:01 11/23/10 Tue [17]
  • Haven't been in here for ages -- thingmy, 20:59:26 12/26/10 Sun [4]
  • Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. -- Ani, 09:42:13 12/20/10 Mon [11]
  • Prayers needed please -- Gilly, 18:57:23 12/09/10 Thu [7]
  • WikiLeaks -- mia, 08:37:20 12/06/10 Mon [4]
  • UFOs -- mia, 11:57:42 11/30/10 Tue [15]
  • Someone sent me a virtual spider. -- Ani, 00:58:45 12/02/10 Thu [3]
  • Granny's wee hoose featured on here -- Ani, 04:48:57 11/27/10 Sat [1]
  • Leader Dog Claire -- Margaret/U.S.A., 13:06:59 09/30/10 Thu [9]
  • Highand Gathering -- Ani, 07:43:11 11/12/10 Fri [9]
    Main index ] [ Archives: 12345[6]78910 ]
    [ Contact Forum Admin ]


    Forum timezone: GMT+0
    VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
    Before posting please read our privacy policy.
    VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
    Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.