VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1234[5]678910 ]


Gossip forum for rock groupies
Welcome to RockGroupie.Com. RockGroupie.Com was designed by a long-time fan and groupie of the rock music scene. This forum is designed to allow groupies to share stories about their favorite music celebrities in an environment that promotes groupies as a positive and exciting element in the music industry. This forum uses "groupie" in very general terms and should not be interpreted as necessarily being sexual in nature. Groupie-bashing will not be tolerated. OUR NUMBER ONE RULE IS THAT POSTERS MUST BE RESPECTFUL TO ONE ANOTHER. ANGRY OR RUDE RESPONSES TO OTHER'S MESSAGES WILL NOT BE APPROVED. Please stick to subjects relating to groupies, meeting artists and other similar subjects. DO NOT POST MULTIPLE THREADS ON ONE ARTIST OR BAND. PLEASE LOOK TO SEE IF THERE IS ALREADY A RECENT THREAD AND REPLY UNDER THAT ONE. MULTIPLE THREADS WILL NOT BE POSTED. We reserve the right not to post messages we feel are off-subject, repetitive, abusive, or deemed inappropriate. This forum is intended for mature users. The board is moderated. All posts are reviewed prior to posting to prevent abuse. While IP addresses are not displayed on the forum, we reserve the right not to post any messages coming from anonymous IP addresses. In addition, due to the nature of anonymous servers, we cannot guarantee you will have posting or viewing access to this forum when using such an IP address. If you find you are unable to post or view, try another IP or server. ONLY ONE IP ADDRESS PER SCREEN NAME IS ALLOWED. Please note: typing your email is not required and doing so will automatically link your name to your email address. We will not correct accidental email posting errors. This site is not to be used as a "personals" contact page or to promote products, services or other websites. If you have any questions about why a message was not posted please contact us via email. RockGroupie.Com is a gossip forum intended for entertainment purposes only and does not guarantee the validity or truthfulness of statements made by participants. Please contact the forum administrator with any issues or complaints. To contact the administrator email us at MySpace at myspace.com/rockgroupie. Enjoy your stay!


Subject Author Date
Slipknotskye21:55:49 01/26/04 Mon
Jason Hook?Sparrow10:01:14 12/07/09 Mon
Vains of Jenna DirtMrsMaddness10:27:13 05/16/11 Mon
Glenn Tipton fo Judas Priest - any info on him?Melidere (on fire)04:26:30 06/15/11 Wed
VolbeatAndy04:45:17 09/09/10 Thu
Slipknot road crewBelle07:38:16 04/23/09 Thu
Mark Jansen from Epica??Bassie13:58:41 07/03/11 Sun
Gretest rock groupie ever?Penny (happy)09:30:07 01/01/11 Sat
Megadeth and MetallicaSnowy18:28:29 05/03/09 Sun
The StrokesAlberto12:28:05 09/03/03 Wed
ConversationPlanet Queen15:54:10 06/09/11 Thu
Re: Dir en grey!SciFiBaby06:01:53 02/02/09 Mon
Max Green (Escape The Fate)Cat19:47:12 10/30/08 Thu
The Presets/Cut CopyStella15:47:01 09/29/08 Mon
Buckcherry?Rock_me_baby!16:14:41 02/19/07 Mon
Jon Bon JoviGina11:00:35 04/27/10 Tue
NIN Fall 2007BrightGreenEyes (everloving)13:18:10 08/04/07 Sat
Steven Tyler's New Book Does the Noise in My Head Bother You?Psyche17:21:29 05/15/11 Sun
EmmureJaydeepop23:05:11 04/08/09 Wed
Keep Of KalessinLina02:20:22 10/03/10 Sun
satyriconjess05:38:57 06/04/07 Mon
Vains of JennaMrsMaddness00:10:37 04/23/11 Sat
Aidenash19:44:55 06/14/06 Wed
Jerry Cantrell?rnrchick16:30:00 03/24/11 Thu
VolbeatDia (luckycl)00:44:26 09/29/10 Wed
Male GroupiesMaddalena13:01:43 12/31/10 Fri
MESSAGE FROM MODERATOR RE: SPAMRGC00:07:51 03/24/10 Wed
Iron Maiden?jazzmyn07:36:00 08/27/06 Sun
Charlie SheenAlexis20:45:38 03/22/11 Tue
steel panthernikki13:35:32 12/07/10 Tue
Re: Stone Gossardgeegee09:50:42 03/23/11 Wed
Illegitimate rockstar children...Do you have one?nona11:28:31 01/22/09 Thu
The Birthday Massacresweet_n_low02:39:23 02/24/09 Tue
dRKPxAIbPhjDIaKdKgcbkfpbtxnp (myQCtOoUoNFhcxjqr)20:39:17 03/01/11 Tue
Re: DeathstarsMaddalena16:41:30 12/02/10 Thu
Anybody ever hookup with AC/DC?Angusfan06:06:08 11/22/10 Mon
Hang with a band and this happensSkully (Confused)18:41:32 11/15/10 Mon
Isaac Brock from Modest MouseCarla21:02:00 02/07/08 Thu
69 eyesmiss spookiness11:45:33 04/17/06 Mon
josh hommemarie harte04:40:12 06/06/07 Wed
Mushroomheadbritbabe16:15:23 07/26/09 Sun
Primordial (from Ireland)boudicca03:48:07 05/24/09 Sun
Children of BodomAlexis09:51:21 07/25/07 Wed
Phil Varone on Playgirlcupcake20:36:28 12/13/10 Mon
Maroon 5 anyone?starlight13:20:59 01/06/08 Sun
Married To Rock?RGC22:11:19 11/09/10 Tue
Re: ...anyone meet 'n greet yet?desertdweller12:42:20 08/03/10 Tue
Anyone slept with the lead singer of Collective Soul?Pandora18:22:43 11/15/10 Mon
THE CULTCiao Baby11:11:34 07/04/08 Fri
Hollywood Undead?Karite Beurre10:35:49 12/16/09 Wed
Lacrimas Profundere: Rob VitaccaMaddalena17:52:11 10/29/10 Fri
King Lizardamy08:37:45 05/01/07 Tue
Zico ChainWildhearted10:36:08 06/17/07 Sun
sentencedmilla (happy)01:36:46 10/06/10 Wed
Polly: Oliver from Rammstein?????Sasha (Hopeful)21:25:34 09/27/10 Mon
Zoltan BathorySabrina03:41:19 09/08/10 Wed
Hugh Dillon?Shelly06:30:16 09/06/10 Mon
Brian McKnightJanice B.15:12:59 08/29/10 Sun
ShinedownAmy13:22:35 06/05/10 Sat
SHAVO??!!Anna21:23:21 06/14/08 Sat
UnearthKatie04:41:46 07/25/10 Sun
Has anyone met Bret Michaels?StarQz02:26:41 04/23/08 Wed
Rammstein anyone?Sasha15:53:05 07/15/10 Thu
Jerry CantrellElysianEyes19:13:21 10/11/05 Tue
W.A.S.Procketqueen18:03:43 07/05/10 Mon
Jason Newstednikki14:09:13 07/04/10 Sun
Maynard J. Keenanstar19:26:04 06/23/09 Tue
Glassjaw/Head AutomaticaStephanie21:28:01 06/01/10 Tue
Arctic Monkeys?Avery20:11:54 08/06/09 Thu
Main index ] [ Archives: 1234[5]678910 ]


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.