VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123456[7]8910 ]


Gossip forum for rock groupies
Welcome to RockGroupie.Com. RockGroupie.Com was designed by a long-time fan and groupie of the rock music scene. This forum is designed to allow groupies to share stories about their favorite music celebrities in an environment that promotes groupies as a positive and exciting element in the music industry. This forum uses "groupie" in very general terms and should not be interpreted as necessarily being sexual in nature. Groupie-bashing will not be tolerated. OUR NUMBER ONE RULE IS THAT POSTERS MUST BE RESPECTFUL TO ONE ANOTHER. ANGRY OR RUDE RESPONSES TO OTHER'S MESSAGES WILL NOT BE APPROVED. Please stick to subjects relating to groupies, meeting artists and other similar subjects. DO NOT POST MULTIPLE THREADS ON ONE ARTIST OR BAND. PLEASE LOOK TO SEE IF THERE IS ALREADY A RECENT THREAD AND REPLY UNDER THAT ONE. MULTIPLE THREADS WILL NOT BE POSTED. We reserve the right not to post messages we feel are off-subject, repetitive, abusive, or deemed inappropriate. This forum is intended for mature users. The board is moderated. All posts are reviewed prior to posting to prevent abuse. While IP addresses are not displayed on the forum, we reserve the right not to post any messages coming from anonymous IP addresses. In addition, due to the nature of anonymous servers, we cannot guarantee you will have posting or viewing access to this forum when using such an IP address. If you find you are unable to post or view, try another IP or server. ONLY ONE IP ADDRESS PER SCREEN NAME IS ALLOWED. Please note: typing your email is not required and doing so will automatically link your name to your email address. We will not correct accidental email posting errors. This site is not to be used as a "personals" contact page or to promote products, services or other websites. If you have any questions about why a message was not posted please contact us via email. RockGroupie.Com is a gossip forum intended for entertainment purposes only and does not guarantee the validity or truthfulness of statements made by participants. Please contact the forum administrator with any issues or complaints. To contact the administrator email us at MySpace at myspace.com/rockgroupie. Enjoy your stay!


Subject Author Date
backstage passes...???jen (anxious....)18:25:09 05/27/07 Sun
Velvet RevolverStella Sinn19:20:32 07/19/07 Thu
Slash's Wife PerlaMicha16:37:41 04/01/06 Sat
Remove Rush question pleaseRushfan09:02:32 10/06/08 Mon
Boys from the 80'sCurious Georgia11:48:28 04/07/09 Tue
Black Tide anyone?Lindsay18:38:14 03/26/09 Thu
Sable StarrCelestia12:54:35 04/27/09 Mon
No PASS No ASS????Melanie18:11:08 06/23/05 Thu
Five Finger Death Punch?Kelsea00:21:21 08/15/08 Fri
Flight of the ConchordsElla13:27:26 05/04/09 Mon
Lamb of GodKelly19:19:06 04/02/09 Thu
Dimmu Borgir (Norweigan black metal band)Queen of the Carnival Creation17:56:29 07/07/07 Sat
NightwishPearl17:21:27 11/18/07 Sun
Reel Big FishJanelle00:03:10 01/13/09 Tue
we are the furycat21:48:14 04/14/07 Sat
James LoMenzoSnowy11:59:32 04/14/09 Tue
Vanity/Kelly Gray/etc?Melissa16:26:12 04/19/08 Sat
Dragonforce?Charlotte red13:14:47 07/15/08 Tue
RooneySamantha12:13:58 04/06/09 Mon
Brian Jonestown Massacre/Anton NewcombeLara14:15:11 03/09/09 Mon
Chris RobinsonJoyce00:49:14 03/26/08 Wed
Geddy Lee (Rush)GeddyGroupie00:35:55 04/04/09 Sat
Ray LamontageKelly19:16:21 04/02/09 Thu
Ted Poleynikki12:25:51 04/01/09 Wed
Jrockrose (D:)21:16:57 02/25/09 Wed
Stitch D - The Defiled / Antiproductanna03:50:26 11/03/08 Mon
The BangKOK Five!leann11:15:38 07/17/08 Thu
Jesse Malin???under the gun21:51:53 06/08/08 Sun
rammstein anyone?bella (who's got a story for me????)18:53:25 05/31/08 Sat
Glen Hansard/The Frames (from Ireland)Edena01:13:08 03/16/09 Mon
Dashboard ConfessionalWorldfamous Amber19:59:17 09/23/08 Tue
Bullets and OctaneRazorblade Love17:50:21 05/17/06 Wed
escape the fatecat03:57:13 03/14/08 Fri
SaosinAngieG21:17:44 11/03/07 Sat
Bradley Cooper, Ben AffleckCurious Georgia16:16:58 02/09/09 Mon
WATCH OUT FOR ADRIAN VANDENBERGlerockachikk14:22:01 08/29/08 Fri
Sevendustlazysuzan (curious)21:33:14 12/31/07 Mon
Ace Frehley & band?Hanna23:37:44 03/22/08 Sat
the academy isamber12:48:32 06/23/08 Mon
Craziest Rock Star encounter!nona08:16:35 01/22/09 Thu
ScorpionsFinal07:52:46 01/30/09 Fri
wednesday 13anne09:31:56 05/10/08 Sat
Faster Pussycat!!!Lydia12:09:14 01/04/09 Sun
Bumpers BannedRGC23:02:20 01/09/09 Fri
MGMTCandy08:42:15 10/08/08 Wed
  • Re: MGMT -- susie screw you, 22:33:49 12/28/08 Sun
    • Re: MGMT -- Candy, 00:21:44 01/10/09 Sat
Glenn DanzigMoody17:31:46 11/13/08 Thu
Get over yourself!! ( to all Dita haters!!MissLash09:18:35 04/29/05 Fri
Re: Eddie VedderEv19:07:44 12/08/08 Mon
Deathstarsamy04:55:40 11/10/07 Sat
DJ AshbaElla Enchanted15:48:02 09/02/08 Tue
Eight Miles High (movie)Psyche11:28:11 09/01/08 Mon
TaprootAmylynn01:49:07 12/07/08 Sun
Edguysonya12:28:45 11/29/08 Sat
VAINS OF JENNA - nicki kinK19:19:53 04/23/08 Wed
machine head- anyone got any interesting stories?charlotte red14:03:04 04/30/08 Wed
Robin OF Nine Inch Nailsmelissa reznor13:21:45 11/04/08 Tue
Rammstein fans better learnRGC20:47:37 11/13/08 Thu
Duran DuranRachael14:14:29 11/10/08 Mon
Phil Anselmo & His ChickAndrea14:06:39 04/10/08 Thu
Main index ] [ Archives: 123456[7]8910 ]


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.