VoyForums
[ Show ]
Support VoyForums
[ Shrink ]
VoyForums Announcement: Programming and providing support for this service has been a labor of love since 1997. We are one of the few services online who values our users' privacy, and have never sold your information. We have even fought hard to defend your privacy in legal cases; however, we've done it with almost no financial support -- paying out of pocket to continue providing the service. Due to the issues imposed on us by advertisers, we also stopped hosting most ads on the forums many years ago. We hope you appreciate our efforts.

Show your support by donating any amount. (Note: We are still technically a for-profit company, so your contribution is not tax-deductible.) PayPal Acct: Feedback:

Donate to VoyForums (PayPal):

Login ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 123456789[10] ]


Gossip forum for rock groupies
Welcome to RockGroupie.Com. RockGroupie.Com was designed by a long-time fan and groupie of the rock music scene. This forum is designed to allow groupies to share stories about their favorite music celebrities in an environment that promotes groupies as a positive and exciting element in the music industry. This forum uses "groupie" in very general terms and should not be interpreted as necessarily being sexual in nature. Groupie-bashing will not be tolerated. OUR NUMBER ONE RULE IS THAT POSTERS MUST BE RESPECTFUL TO ONE ANOTHER. ANGRY OR RUDE RESPONSES TO OTHER'S MESSAGES WILL NOT BE APPROVED. Please stick to subjects relating to groupies, meeting artists and other similar subjects. DO NOT POST MULTIPLE THREADS ON ONE ARTIST OR BAND. PLEASE LOOK TO SEE IF THERE IS ALREADY A RECENT THREAD AND REPLY UNDER THAT ONE. MULTIPLE THREADS WILL NOT BE POSTED. We reserve the right not to post messages we feel are off-subject, repetitive, abusive, or deemed inappropriate. This forum is intended for mature users. The board is moderated. All posts are reviewed prior to posting to prevent abuse. While IP addresses are not displayed on the forum, we reserve the right not to post any messages coming from anonymous IP addresses. In addition, due to the nature of anonymous servers, we cannot guarantee you will have posting or viewing access to this forum when using such an IP address. If you find you are unable to post or view, try another IP or server. ONLY ONE IP ADDRESS PER SCREEN NAME IS ALLOWED. Please note: typing your email is not required and doing so will automatically link your name to your email address. We will not correct accidental email posting errors. This site is not to be used as a "personals" contact page or to promote products, services or other websites. If you have any questions about why a message was not posted please contact us via email. RockGroupie.Com is a gossip forum intended for entertainment purposes only and does not guarantee the validity or truthfulness of statements made by participants. Please contact the forum administrator with any issues or complaints. To contact the administrator email us at MySpace at myspace.com/rockgroupie. Enjoy your stay!


Subject Author Date
THE BRAVERYEleonor23:28:50 09/16/05 Fri
STAR groupie magazine EBAY AUCTION -- NOWtelephono (I'm not happy and I'm not sad (la Smiths))13:25:59 12/29/07 Sat
Greg Dullijaqui03:15:06 12/13/07 Thu
IgniteCowgirl-from-hell05:48:18 12/11/07 Tue
Goo Goo DollsPopUpVideo23:30:22 11/30/07 Fri
Re: ps age...nana22:42:39 11/29/07 Thu
Babyshambles/LibertinesClara07:13:49 11/21/05 Mon
Kid RockCurious Georgia22:42:02 02/19/07 Mon
action actioncat19:15:52 11/16/07 Fri
Your No Name BandRGC10:53:53 11/16/07 Fri
Serj Tankian?Samantha22:25:51 11/15/07 Thu
Depeche ModeBlackCherry14:25:48 11/15/05 Tue
That didnt' take long....MANSON'S NEW CHICKRubyRedLipsOnFire08:46:10 01/10/07 Wed
Interpolnewfan16:14:47 02/10/06 Fri
Modest MouseMystic22:50:48 06/24/07 Sun
RGC on My SpaceBebe08:53:56 11/22/05 Tue
tears for fearsSoo01:04:48 09/25/07 Tue
Out of Town. PLEASE READRGC04:18:43 09/27/07 Thu
action actioncat20:00:16 09/23/07 Sun
Question about a sports groupie boardRGC21:38:04 09/12/07 Wed
Mark Laneganjaqui07:32:45 01/02/07 Tue
LED ZEP AGAIN - Reunion November 26th @ O2 Arena, London: Are you scared?Miss N.14:32:50 09/13/07 Thu
HinderRockstarStyle23:46:00 09/15/07 Sat
Re: Joey Jordison (Murderdolls/Slipknot)jazmine (furious)18:47:15 08/08/07 Wed
John RzeznickWren05:51:06 08/29/07 Wed
Mike Ness?darkstar8211:08:01 08/24/07 Fri
Posting RulesRGC13:38:44 08/12/07 Sun
I LOVE BRET MICHAELSFormerGroupie09:28:07 08/06/07 Mon
"Storms" - new book on Fleetwood Mac scenePsyche12:16:51 08/04/07 Sat
Dj Starscream aka #0Terri11:40:31 07/03/05 Sun
RattSnowy18:04:59 07/24/07 Tue
THE WHITE STRIPEShi17:05:58 07/24/07 Tue
From Autumn to Ashesxteenz (excited)08:52:51 07/20/07 Fri
Any Groupies Please add me on My space!Rockgodess (Happy)19:00:20 07/18/07 Wed
Kill Hannahemma9222:45:01 02/14/06 Tue
A.Jay Popoff of LitLaveux12:49:51 10/01/03 Wed
What does "Groupie" mean to you?GroupieCom18:28:08 05/24/02 Fri
Pogo - Madonna Wayne Gacy (keyboardist for Marilyn Manson)kurokawa08:32:04 06/04/06 Sun
Eminem files for divorce after 3 monthsPsyche14:14:49 04/05/06 Wed
Pepper KeenanA fan13:50:53 09/27/06 Wed
Main index ] [ Archives: 123456789[10] ]


Post a message:
This forum requires an account to post.
[ Create Account ]
[ Login ]

Forum timezone: GMT-8
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2019 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.