VoyForums

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]34 ]

Seamaster Club Banner
Welcome to The Seamaster Club message forum.
Return to Seamaster Club web site

Subject: sea master 23

Author:
miss lynne (happy days)
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 21:11:49 24/11/2010 Wed

Hi I have a sea master 23ft for sale and would like someone who likes them to buy it if there is anyone interested in it please reply asap death in the family so has to go to good home its all orig and with new canopy curtains carpet no leaks beutiful inside please reply soon thanks lynne
Replies:
Subject: gt yarmouth bridges

Author:
steve jones
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 11:31:51 20/02/2011 Sun

we own a seamaster 30 ,we are considering tranferring from the river Medway to the Broads in the future.Can we access
the Broads through Lowestoft/Oulton Broad.Our height above the waterline is 2.74 metres also we would like to access the northern Broads through Breydon Water AND Gt Yarmouth is this possible bearing in mind our Air-draft any advice would be very welcome
regards steve
Replies:
Subject: Jabasco water pump

Author:
Aubrey
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 23:32:53 26/01/2011 Wed

Hi, I am currently re-building my 16oo x flow engine following a full rebuild and have noticed on examination of the water pump the impellor is split and the rubber seal looks like it has had it. The only numbers I can find on it are either 9900 or 0066 it`s a jabasco bronze pump. Can anyone give me some advice on if and where parts can be obtained, Thanks, Aubrey.
Replies:
Subject: wortham blake cross flow exhaust manifold

Author:
Aubrey
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 22:18:07 26/10/2010 Tue

Hi, I am looking for an exhaust manifold for a wortham blake 1600 cross flow petrol engine, if anybody has a spare one or nows where I can obtain a replacement I would be grateful for any assistance.
Thanks
Aubrey
Replies: