VoyForums
1 CLICK GIVES FREE FOOD!
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat with a Click!
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Contact Forum Admin ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 1[2]3 ]

Paranormal Investigations
Paranormal Investigations
Welcome to the Paranormal Investigators forum. Please feel free to share your thoughts and experiences with the paranormal.
Back to Paranormal Investigators Web site

Subject: How do I become a member of a team?

Author:
charles dunnigan (Curious)
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 16:01:45 09/06/09 Sun

I am an amateur paranormal investigator and I live in the state of Washington. How do I become part of a team of investigators?
Subject: questions?

Author:
Amanda
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 01:09:35 08/25/09 Tue

For as long as I can remember i've had the same recurring dream about demons and possession. I'm always woken up but what seems to me slamming to floor. My husband is concerned because my dreams include death and tragedy. These dreams are constant almost every night. I'm wondering if this is a sign or I'm just crazy.
Subject: Lodge Ghost

Author:
GTB (you tell me...)
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 22:56:44 08/24/09 Mon

To who ever is interested, go to YouTube and serch for lodge ghost. There you will find an image of what appears to me is a little boy walking the halls of a hotel located in MI. This is the first time I have ever been shown proof of any paranormal events. I think it is very interesting to watch,maybe even a bit heartbreaking because the image seems so young ans so lost.
Subject: MY FRIEND KAYLA

Author:
Cloe Wilson
[ Edit | View ]

Date Posted: 11:59:19 07/08/09 Wed