VoyForums
GIVE FREE FOOD
www.TheHungerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Fund Free Mammograms with a Click
www.TheBreastCancerSite.com
-> Click Here <-
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

VoyUser Login optional ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678910 ]


Välkommen till Kungsbacka Dartklubbs klotterplank. Här kan du yttra dig om nästan vad som helst!
Förvänta dig inte att någon ska ta dig på allvar om du inte vågar sätta ut ditt namn.....

Andra käcka diskussionssidor:
StDFs tyckarbok
GBDAs Tjöt!




Subject Author Date
Kba1111Royster22:46:00 11/28/16 Mon
Slutspel på Fredag 21/10Megafinnen15:02:04 10/20/16 Thu
Photodex Proshow Style And Transitions (ENG/(27th01))leofelwelmqrehp20:15:52 08/17/16 Wed
Ystad Dart Open/Ystad MAstersPeter Stigsson21:22:47 07/12/16 Tue
SlutspelSören05:38:26 02/17/16 Wed
BaröppningSusanne21:52:57 12/01/15 Tue
SLUTSPEL fredag 20 novFredrik07:38:27 11/18/15 Wed
Bollebygd openBollebygd08:40:26 09/20/15 Sun
UtomhustävlingKarhu20:55:09 07/02/15 Thu
Gbg elit kvartsfinalMagnus H23:20:15 06/01/15 Mon
Slutspel Gbg serienSeriekommitén20:45:50 05/22/15 Fri
KBA OPEN anmäldaLea08:57:48 05/12/15 Tue
Kvalificerade TorsdagscupenLea07:52:36 05/08/15 Fri
TORSDAGSCUPEN sista omg idag.......Lea16:06:27 05/07/15 Thu
Gbg elit omg.16Magnus H23:01:48 04/20/15 Mon
SWEDEN CUP skrivare......VDF20:24:05 04/06/15 Mon
GOLDEN EGG WCLea05:45:32 03/31/15 Tue
Gbg elit omg.13Magnus H23:05:43 03/09/15 Mon
Gbg elit omg.12Magnus H22:59:55 02/23/15 Mon
Mixen IrishEvis07:06:59 02/05/15 Thu
Gbg elit omg.10Magnus H22:54:04 02/02/15 Mon
Alan Norris hits nine-dart finishKungsbacka dartklubb18:31:10 01/14/15 Wed
Gbg elit omg.9Magnus H23:46:58 01/12/15 Mon
TävlingsresultatPer Beijar20:10:21 12/30/14 Tue
Gbg elit omg.8Magnus H00:23:50 12/16/14 Tue
Annandag JulcupMäättä10:33:03 12/13/14 Sat
DM lottatLea22:45:40 12/04/14 Thu
WC PLATSER DMLea15:05:08 12/03/14 Wed
wc herrdubbelLea17:07:38 12/02/14 Tue
wc oldtimerLea14:23:19 12/02/14 Tue
2 wc damsingelLea14:21:07 12/02/14 Tue
1 WC herr DMLea08:45:11 12/02/14 Tue
DM oldtimerLea12:11:32 12/01/14 Mon
Gbg elit omg.7Magnus H22:27:55 11/24/14 Mon
Final i TisdagscupenLillen06:58:55 11/07/14 Fri
Anmälningar DMLea18:59:57 11/05/14 Wed
Gbg elit omg.5Magnus H22:54:25 11/03/14 Mon
KBA DAM_PilsnersKommendoran23:21:43 10/29/14 Wed
TorsdagscupenStyrelsen23:19:38 10/29/14 Wed
Gbg elit omg 4Dennis23:46:18 10/20/14 Mon
Gbg elit omg.4Magnus H23:43:42 10/20/14 Mon
Gbg elit omg.3Magnus H22:35:17 10/13/14 Mon
TORSDAGSCUPEN slutspel på fredag!!!Styrelsen17:43:07 10/13/14 Mon
Gentleman openStyrelsen13:06:20 10/08/14 Wed
Gbg elit omg.2Magnus H23:45:06 09/22/14 Mon
Gbg elitMagnus H23:10:02 09/08/14 Mon
MejlStyrelsen13:02:21 08/29/14 Fri
Anmälda WEST COAST MIXLea19:14:25 08/07/14 Thu
Slutspel 4/7 kl 19,00Tomten15:22:16 07/03/14 Thu
Archives: 12345678910 ]


VoyUser Login ] Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

Gå till Kungsbacka Dartklubb
Forum timezone: GMT+1
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.