VoyForums
1 CLICK GIVES FREE FOOD!
www.TheHungerSite.com
Protect Habitat with a Click!
www.TheRainforestSite.com
Non-profit ad served by VoyForums...

Login ] [ Main index ] [ Post a new message ] [ Search | Check update time | Archives: 12345678[9]10 ]


Välkommen till Kungsbacka Dartklubbs klotterplank. Här kan du yttra dig om nästan vad som helst!
Förvänta dig inte att någon ska ta dig på allvar om du inte vågar sätta ut ditt namn.....

Andra käcka diskussionssidor:
StDFs tyckarbok
GBDAs Tjöt!




Subject Author Date
Ett WILDCARD I HERRSINGELNALLE07:59:59 12/09/11 Fri
ALLA startar 11:00 på lördag (NT)Snoppar som Snippor17:54:22 12/08/11 Thu
Anmälda DamdunnelNalle07:27:34 12/07/11 Wed
Anmälda HerrsingelNalle07:30:05 12/07/11 Wed
Anmälda DamsingelNalle07:29:26 12/07/11 Wed
Anmälda MixNalle07:28:20 12/07/11 Wed
Anmälda HerrdubbelNalle07:26:25 12/07/11 Wed
mixpartner sökessusanne20:25:54 12/06/11 Tue
mixpartner sökessusanne20:22:39 12/06/11 Tue
Förstasidan hängt sig?Webbmasta19:53:10 12/06/11 Tue
DM anmäl dig senast tisdagNalle18:24:53 12/05/11 Mon
KLUBBTRÖJAVDF09:09:21 12/02/11 Fri
DM?Frisk ?20:03:47 11/29/11 Tue
  • Re: DM? -- Tomtemor, 20:09:36 11/30/11 Wed
  • Re: DM? -- mattsson, 16:29:33 12/01/11 Thu
Gbg ElitMagnus H21:53:37 11/28/11 Mon
Resultat BDKL-W15:36:03 11/27/11 Sun
MikaT F11:08:17 11/27/11 Sun
  • Re: Mika -- Megafinnen, 15:04:24 11/27/11 Sun
BDK-OPENL-W20:08:38 11/24/11 Thu
Karhu dart openKarhu21:27:44 11/21/11 Mon
Tisdagstävling på Svensk Kinesiska Krogen (Sofie)Christer,Mats & Matte.10:50:35 11/20/11 Sun
Sista anmälan BDK-OPENL-W10:27:13 11/20/11 Sun
BDK-OPENL-W20:45:26 11/19/11 Sat
180 cup 19/11GBDA23:04:54 11/17/11 Thu
PDCAnders20:33:12 11/16/11 Wed
Division 1Santa Claes00:25:55 11/15/11 Tue
Gbg ElitMagnus H22:38:43 11/14/11 Mon
NalleBastDarts - Warberg22:12:38 11/14/11 Mon
Slutspel på gamla Sofie.Lillen,Mats & Matte.16:28:35 11/12/11 Sat
torsdagsfinalRoysan12:45:49 11/12/11 Sat
DamsingelnSanta Claes01:42:28 11/06/11 Sun
Reultat SSDCJolly Light17:17:40 11/08/11 Tue
ssdcsolaqueen2104:00:54 11/05/11 Sat
  • Re: ssdc -- Solasessan, 07:08:31 11/05/11 Sat
  • Re: ssdc -- Megafinnen, 11:32:19 11/05/11 Sat
  • Re: ssdc -- jolly light, 14:58:35 11/05/11 Sat
Gbg ElitMagnus H23:25:34 10/31/11 Mon
KewlAnders (Harestad)07:20:29 11/01/11 Tue
Mix kortedalaDrago15:16:47 10/31/11 Mon
Riks 1AMagnus H11:03:17 10/31/11 Mon
Dam elitLea21:49:09 10/30/11 Sun
ElitserienTomas17:24:53 10/29/11 Sat
lycka till att vddlagcamilla07:58:27 10/28/11 Fri
Resutat MixedenJoker18:48:04 10/24/11 Mon
Grattis FredrikRehnlunds08:28:12 10/19/11 Wed
FotbollMagnus H20:54:45 10/23/11 Sun
Tröjorna:-)Lea21:15:59 10/21/11 Fri
KBA DAM-J4FLea22:37:08 10/19/11 Wed
5 veckors tävling hos HDCRolf Svensson16:34:57 10/21/11 Fri
Information ang. SSDC CLOSED 2011SSDC09:47:17 10/20/11 Thu
HALLÅ!!! NI HAR VÄL INTE GLÖMT???Lillen09:42:51 10/20/11 Thu
gbg elitjoker22:33:47 10/17/11 Mon
Spendrups Mixed OpenChrister11:18:29 10/17/11 Mon
Resultat Gentleman OpenJimmie13:28:01 10/16/11 Sun
Honken 40Christer & Maria14:32:46 10/15/11 Sat
Gentleman Open.Patrik och Jouko ..21:20:55 10/15/11 Sat
Main index ] [ Archives: 12345678[9]10 ]


Login ] Create Account Not required to post.
Post a new public message:
* HTML allowed in marked fields.
Message subject (required):

Name (required):

  E-mail address (optional):

* Type your message here:

Choose Message Icon: [ View Emoticons ]

Notice: Copies of your message may remain on this and other systems on internet. Please be respectful.

Gå till Kungsbacka Dartklubb
Forum timezone: GMT+1
VF Version: 3.00b, ConfDB:
Before posting please read our privacy policy.
VoyForums(tm) is a Free Service from Voyager Info-Systems.
Copyright © 1998-2017 Voyager Info-Systems. All Rights Reserved.